My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Jiang L. Families with young children China, November 22, 2013
close to local food, marvellous

close to the hard of old HK; convenient location for access to MTR and buses; reasonable price
8
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Relaxing stay

Location, cleanliness and big
7.7
This was my first time staying here and it was a great choice. It was located about 40 mins away from the airport and only 8 mins walk away from the Jordan MRT station. Just located at the doorsteps of the hotel are 3 local eateries, 2 money changers and an 7-eleven. There's even a SASA outlet just located downstairs, a must-go place for ladies! Rooms are considered large for Hong Kong standards. Temple Street is located just down the subway and at the opposite street. Very clean and comfortable. Only thing is that the lobby is located on the 2nd storey of the building and there were no staff to assist you to bring the luggage down to the 1st storey which I felt was a shame being an international hotel chain.
Kah L. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Good location, big and clean room

5 mins walk from mtr and temple street. Very big Sasa is just downstairs. Staffs can speak good English. Clean, spacious and modern room.
7.7
No free wifi in the room. Only limited to 20 mins per day at the lobby. The bathroom and wardrobe is sharing the same sliding door without lock. A bit inconvenient bcos I have to constantly make sure my son dun open the door while I am using the bathroom.
Chik K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Good

Location, room, Service
8.3
Good stay, with good location, clean room, good service
Patrick W. Couples Canada, November 19, 2013
nice hotel and enviornment

helpful, comfortable and centrally located
9.7
The staff there are very helpful and polite. This is the second time that we stay in Novotel hotel. People are able to find us since it is centrally located.
Alfred C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great location for local food.

The concierge is very efficient and knowledgeable.
7.7
Everything else was great. The staffs were extremely efficient and knowledgeable. The only complaint is that they charged for wifi and at a high cost of Hkd400 for 7 days. I meant visitors dun really stay in hkg for that many days. They should not have limit to 2 users per room for the usage of paid wifi. We are travelling with two children who happened to have their own phones. They are restricted their usage coz of this 2 users per room policy Most hotels I hv stayed in do not charged n provide out of service basis. The hotel will probably like to consider upping their service in amenities and re-look into this.
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, size of room and cleanliness
6.3
Reached the hotel from the airport within 45 mins. Check in was fast. As this was just a transit stay to Shenzhen, we left our luggage at the airport for the night, very good service. Breakfast was easy as there were many eateries just opposite the hotel. Taxis were easy to catch as you could always find one or two waiting just outside the door. Travelling to Mongkok was just 2 stops away, Tsim Sha Tsui 1 stop away. Overall a pleasant stay.
Polapat L. Families with young children Thailand, November 16, 2013
Very convenient location

Location, Professionalism, Understanding
8
I really liked that they didn't charge the breakfast fee for my 3 children (aged 8, 6, and 1)
Sharon X. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
big bed but no free wifi

comfortable bed, clean, nice vegetarian restaurant at opposite road
7.3
staff were not that friendly and helpful, quick check in and check out
Suhaimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Quite enjoyable stay

Clean, comfortable & strategic
7
It was quite a nice stay. The lobby is located on the upper floor, so we need to take escalator up to the lobby and elevator area. The hotel is near Jordan MTR and the surrounding is relatively more quiet above 10pm compared to Mongkok area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07