or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1900 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1900)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Room was bigger than i expected

Location, price, size of the room
9.7
The experience was great, we are very familiar of the area coz we used to stay in Eaton. Now i will mark Nathan as my first choice instead. The room was bigger than i expected, value for money.
Jocelyn N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Easy accessibility to Temple St Market, MTR, food

Location, Clean Rooms, Easy Accessibility
9.3
Good location, near to Temple Street Night Market, lots of food options, MTR for accessibility to other places.
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Clean room, good location

Clean, Strategic location, quiet
6.3
Hanrence L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Very neutral hotel

Location, claliness, spacious
7.7
The stay in the hotel was not bad. The only consequence for the hotel is that the hotel dont provide free wifi in rooms which a lot of hotels i stay in other country do. Free for this hotel is only available in the lobby and you have to perform a re-login every 20mins. other than the issue about the wifi, the hotel is generally okay. i would like to take this opportunity to compliment one of the reception Nick Ma to render help in the issue i face in Hong Kong for example where and what type of SIM card I can get for Data usage around Hong Kong.
Adrian T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good location and breakfast.

Good location and breakfast.
7
It was Decent hotel. Internet signal to my room is a bit low, would be great if the coverage can be expanded.
Kah G. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel overall.

Good location, comfortable room and clean
7.7
Overall nice experience. Will be good if hotel provides free wifi in the rooms.
Wai M. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
nothing to complain about except wifi

location, spacious room, very comfortable
8.3
good location with nearby eateries. easy access to shopping and subway. clean and comfortable room.
Quah T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Clean room, big and friendly staff

good loaction, new hotel room, comfortable
8.3
consider a big room in Hong Kong, good location, near MRT station, and surrounding by many food store. The pnly setback is the room don't have WIFI.
Quah T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
central located, surround by the local restaurant

good location, big room and clean
8
The location is near to MRT and surrounding by local restaurant. Big room and comfort. The setback is the WIFI is not available in room.
Quah T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
good location, big room

clean room, near to public transport
8
The location of the hotel is surrounding by local restaurant, big room and comfort. but no wifi in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01