or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Arvind S. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
Good and comfortable

Friendly staff, centrally located with good night life, easy access to all forms of public transportation
8
The stay was good and hospitable, with excellent breakfast Buffett, the room was small but comfortable, as the hotel was centrally located we could access all forms of public transportation.
Bruno L. Couples Mauritius, August 15, 2013
Well situated hotel

Location, Accessibility
7
Overall nice hotel ideally situated at a price. Staff: okay Food: Breakfast okay Room: Hong Kong Standards Location: Perfect
Ety T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Fairly ok

Near to the city
6
Ok.
Mitchell W. Couples Canada, August 13, 2013
Right near the Temple Street Night Market

Location, room design, gym
8.7
We wanted to be near the Night Market, as we had planned to finish our evenings there, so this Novotel was ideally located. A metro right down the street, and an airport bus stop right in front, transit was great. We could also walk very easily to most attractions / markets / malls / ferry terminals on the Kowloon side to its great location. A great gym as well!
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2013
Is a budget hotel therefore expectation is minimal

Great variety of breakfast, fast services and good communication skills
7.3
Since the hotel charges is average, the expectation shall be limited.
Tadeusz C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
It was a please nt haven from the heat

Close to stAtion ,air conditioned ,central
7.3
Booked on Internet but couldn't get a good deal on the combined meals
Wararat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2013
big room clean and close to shopping

good location good shopping good hotel
6
good and easy and get a good service all the time that i stay I think I will come back again if I visit hongkong
Fayne C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Close proximity to shopping and tourist attraction

Affordable, clean and close proximity to tourist/shopping locations.
8
Service was good as all the staff spoke good proper English. Room was a little small but it was expected since Hongkong is known for it. I didn't go for their breakfast so no comments on that but their lunch international buffet was real cheap at around $20SGD per pax. Not exactly fantastic food but definitely worth it. There's many restaurants and cafes around so it's not that tough to find good food. Travelling is convenient since the hotel is just 3 streets away from the Jordan train station. This area is not a central shopping location, I would say its just slightly out of town.. As the hotel prices for prime shopping districts are absurd.(comparing to other Asia cities) I'm quite ok with the stay except that there's no free wifi. I probably won't return again as I love shopping a lot and my choice will be staying around Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Bay next time.
Sirirat I. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
peaceful, clean and helpful staff

location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
7.7
For a special holidays with my parent, I need a peaceful stay with safty. Novotel Nathan is suitable for my need.
Kwai F. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable & clean

Nice & clean room, spacious
8
Most of the time we were out of the hotel but its nice to come back to a room that is nice & clean. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. Hotel is near Jordan MRT, one station away from TST station which is not so busy and crowded. Also airport shuttle service is just round the corner. Only setback - there's no free wifi in the room. We have to go down to hotel lobby every night & max time was 20 mins. There were few desktops with internet connections but mostly fully booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01