or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1901 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1901)
Sort by:
Nattee N. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
Convenient place

Near to nightlife shopping, Near to subway and easy to find good restaurant
6.7
The room is ok but housekeeping is bad. When we get in the room, housekeeping do no clean up bathroom which is really unbelievable for my stay comparing my previous stay
Craig N. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Very clean hotel and friendly attentive staff

Central location, Clean Hotel, Attentive Staff
7.7
Keyuan Y. Families with older children China, October 6, 2013
Nothing surprise

Conscientious Cleaning Staff; Nice Concirege Service; Free Water
6.3
The air-conditioning was not very good. Three of my people feel not comfortable while working in room; however, when they went out, they felt better. The service was very remarkable. It could meet your request and had done efficiently. SO-SO is what I'd like to note.
Vera N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2013
so nice

nice,clean,good
8
very nice place and near to ladies market, but far to airport
Craig K. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Comfort, Facilities, Location
9.3
It was an enjoyable experience - we loved it. The location was amazing and we would definitely stay again. The staff were friendly and welcoming and try helpful to our requests.
Ping P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfy room to return to daily and 24hrs gym available
8.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I really like how close it is located to the MTR, shopping areas and food outlets. It is located near to Jordan station and is also a walking distance away from the popular Ladies Street shopping area and Yaumatei station. I will definately stay here again when I next visit Hong Kong!
Marilyn D. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2013

Location, Luggage handling, Staff at check in
6.3
My daughter was married at the United Services Recreation Club on 26th September and a number of guests assumed that, going on reputation, the Novotel was a convenient address. However we all agreed that we should have stayed at Hotel located nearby. Maximum 2 persons per room was inconvenient.
Steve K. Couples September 27, 2013
Good located Economical Hotel

Good Located Hotel for city shopping & exploring! concierge service was great!
6
Good value for money compared to the hotels closer to the harbor, room & bed are comfortable.. negative was the long waited service at the lounge bar!
Amber A. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2013
Great trip with kids

Friendly staff, clean, and affordable
9.7
Our stay with our two small children was wonderful. The staff was more than accommodating to have the two small children in the room. The international breakfast was delicious each morning. Overall, the hotel experience was wonderful. It was cleaned and restocked daily.
Kenny H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
excellent hotel

Clean room, nice design and excellent service
10
Highly recommended this hotel. I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. Excellent service and lovely room. Most important is super clean room. Definitely worth what i have spent. AAAA+++

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03