Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Fei L. Couples China, August 31, 2013
will choose again

reasonal price, close to subway, local famous restaurant near hotel
9.3
like it, it is worth for the money. no matter meal or shopping, it is all convenient.
Tananya V. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2013
Convenient, close to MRT and good service

Service, room and location
8.7
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Good location

Clean, good location and friendly staff
8
It's a nice and central located hotel. Near to MRT and easy to find food
Thamer A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2013
A nice design hotel

good loction, near the mtr,delicous food
10
Alejandro B. Business travelers Spain, August 27, 2013
Convenient, well located and clean

Location, clean, comfortable bed
9.3
Room was clean and with modern decoration, of business hotels. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom bit tiny but very clean and full of amenities. Service was outstanding and business center works and has a meeting room. Hotel is very well located, next to the night market and very close to Tsimshatsui shopping and restaurant area. Subway Jordan station is very close by. One of my favourites mid-range hotels in Hong Kong.
Luzviminda D. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great Stay at Novotel!

Near shopping area, Clean hotel and Nice Staff
6.7
Our stay was great and memorable for our family. We enjoyed our stay in Hongkong. We enjoyed shopping near the hotel. Thank you.
Boonnarg M. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Good city hotel nearby shopping places

Convinience,clean and good service
7
Very impressive with the fast and good service of the reception and concier.Very close to shopping places and MTR.
Xiaoyun Z. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
Impressive and amazing experience!

Located in city centre;Dinner buffet with large selection and good quality food;Staff are knowledgeable, warm and friendly
9.7
It is so convenient for us tourists to get bus or tubes and easy access to local restaurants and shopping.Although the room is not as spacious as the ones in Europe (which is understandable because it's Hong Kong), my stay was very comfy. Think I will stay in the Novotel again if next time I visit Hong Kong.
Andrea G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Fantastic

The hotel is clean, modern, very good location.
10
No problem whatsoever. The stay was great. This is the Hotel Choice of the family. Just hope that the price stays reasonable.
Tuan T. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2013
very nice and friendly staff

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, and very comfortable room
8
I really enjoy my stay at the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, the room was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely be coming back to your hotel in near future. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06