Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Jessica K. Families with young children Taiwan, August 23, 2014
Comfy Interconnecting rooms

Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good selection for breakfast!
8.3
As we travelled with 2 young children (one 9 and the other 5), the interconnecting rooms offered comfort, flexibility, and privacy for both our kids and ourselves. They loved their 2-twin beds and a bathtub to get soaked in every night. Basically they refused to leave the room after our day trips when we usually went back for a quick shower before going to dinner. We ended up with having lots of take-outs! We also enjoyed their breakfast selection, especially the seasonal fruits, greens, per-order omelette, and various kinds of bread. Definitely a great hotel for families with young children!
Steven W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2014
great location & services

clean, comfort, great location
10
Nice
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Great location

Great location,Clean
6.3
It was good would go back.
Lian Y. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7.7
Kim W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8.3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Kee C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9.3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Sharon L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Cosy Room Stay & excellent customer services

room, bathroom, walking distance to MTR station
9
Sebhi S. Solo travelers France, August 9, 2014
Disapointing

Location, sports room, Staff
5.3
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included
Weiguo T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02