Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Johnny L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
In overall still OK.

Walking distance to crowd shopping area, from low cost shopping to exclusive shopping.
6
Average.
Shirley W. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Lobby wifi only limit to 20 mins each time.

House keeping good
6.3
Fine, 5 mins walking distance to mtr and eatery nearby . Opps to temple street
Ken H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Enjoy my staying

Location, room with bathtub, nice staff
7.3
Rooms really comfortable (we booked 2 rooms with connecting door), 7-11 is just across the street (considering we booked this hotel without breakfast), we get a room with bathtub (my kids really love this), the hotel staffs really helpful (although my mom lost her blackberry during our stay - don't know who to blame). The negative were there was an escalator to reach the receptionist (really annoying if you need to bring a lot of baggage or baby stroller - but if the hotel staff see you with stroller they will allow us to use the goods-lift).
Swarnva B. Couples India, July 7, 2014
Great breakfast, very satisfying stay

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
8.7
My wife and I stayed there for 3 nights to celebrate my birthday. A birthday cake was waiting for us in the room to our surprise! A very nice and sweet gesture by the hotel staff! Breakfast was great on all days with wide variety of buffet items. Its quite close to the Jordan MRT; Ladies market and Night market are at walking distances too. Channels showing live World Cup matches were also available on TV... Very satisfying stay!
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

Comfortable, Fresh, Great Service
9
Very nice. Will certainly stay again.
Mei M. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great Stay & convenient

Location, price & comfortable room
7.7
Sarah H. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great hotel, excellent location

Location, access to airport, concierge
9
This is a great business hotel. It is a five minute walk from the subway and even closer to a bus that arrives at the airport in less than an hour. The concierge even suggested that I take the airport bus instead of the hotel's shuttle service, which saved my friend and I more than $30. Super clean, comfortable bed, great customer service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in this part of Hong Kong.
Soon F. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Centrally located to shopping districts

Clean, Spacious, Accessible
7.7
We travelled as a huge family, and were given connection rooms which helps facilitate communication and makes the room much more spacious. Location is near the subway, and has is located along the shopping belt. Will recommend for Hong Kong visitors who are into shopping.
Torng H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very clean room in a strategic location.

Clean room Easy check in and check out Good location
9.3
Vithit A. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2014
Convenience and Easy to shopping

Services, Room and Transportation
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02