or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Helga T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
good stay, near shopping area

good stay and near to downtown area for shopping
6.3
good stay, if you like shopping and eat, it's a good place to stay
Fonsin L. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2013
good stay

loction, clean and fair value
9
Near Jordan MRT Station so you can take mrt from airport or from Bus Station. location near Shopping Centre where you can shopping and near traditional market where a lot of chinese restaurant where you can have delicious food from breakfast to dinner.
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
City hotel for shopping

location, big room and moden designed
8.3
A city hotel which good for shopping, dinning and nite life. The room is big enough compare to other hotel room in HK.
Hwee H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Shopping and dining.

walking distance to MTR and night market.
7.7
The room was abit small and narrow. There is no free wi-fi in the room. Good thing was that it was close to Jordan MTR station, about 5 mins walk. Also, it is within walking distance to Temple Street night market.
How C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Rooms are small but clean and comfortable

Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, food at the restaurant is good and affordable. Shopping is just round the corner
8
Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, food at the restaurant is good and affordable. Shopping is just round the corner
Albert I. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
It was fast and efficient

the bedroom size, the bathroom design and easy access to public transport
9
The only blemish in this modern world is internet and wifi access. Most hotels of this repute offer at least unlimited free lobby wifi access for the whole stay. The lobby free wifi access was 30 min per guest regardless of the number of nights stay. So if you stayed one night you'd have 30 min, if you stay 120 nights and you use up your 30 min access on the first day, you'd have no wifi access for 119 nights. Also I requested an earlier room access as I was arriving on 0730 flight and reached the hotel at 0800. I know it's not always possible if the hotel is full, but I sat mostly in the lobby from 0800 till 1100 hours and saw at least a dozen guests vacate. They could have called me or beckoned me as soon as a room was made up. I was made to wait till 1100 hours. Otherwise the structure design was good. The customer service could have been a little better at reception. Departing was swift and organised. Housekeeping did an excellent job
Tham W. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice & convenient

Location
7.7
Good, would be better if the late check out be at 2pm instead of 12nn
Kia H. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Friendly and clean hotel.

Friendly, clean & convenient.
8
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2013
clean

clean comfortable, and good service
6
Adam L. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Nice design, comfortable stay

Modern building and room designs; Fast wifi internet; Good bar with decent western menu
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Beautiful room design with features mostly well thought out (except for lack of towel racks in the bathroom). I would rate the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel up there with the best I've stayed in amongst many countries even though I was not expecting much from this medium priced place. Location is close to MTR station and situated on a very busy street. However if I had the choice again I would stay on the island side of Hong Kong (closer to Central) rather than on the Kowloon side where this hotel is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03