Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Keerati A. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Nearly MTR & shopping area but wifi not free

Near the shopping street (Nathan road) Have a delicious congee restaurant opposite of hotel. Nice room with good service.
8.3
Every things are good but ABF is not good but it's ok. (Should to go out to find the better meal outsite the hotel). Free 20 min wifi internet at lobby only. if you want to use it, you must pay for the internet airtime
Report this review
Jia L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great location

covenient, cleanliness
6
Report this review
Kian W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice location, clean

Nice staff, good location.
7.3
Great! good experience
Report this review
Dennis C. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
Fuss Free

Comfortable, Clean, Centrally located
8
Superb.
Report this review
Liang H. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Location, location and location

Excellent location, very clean room and serves all my needs
8
Excellent. This is my 3rd stay and it has never failed me.
Report this review
Ying J. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Clean hotel and very near shopping area

The hotel lobby smell so good. Friendly staff giving good direction to shopping area. Wifi access only at the lobby.
9.3
Clean and convenient location to shopping area. Just go through a subway located in front of hotel allows u access to temple street.
Report this review
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good hotel with strategic location

location, friendly staff, good service
7.7
It was just a short stay. No bad comments, everything is fine during the stay. Will go back there again.
Report this review
Ronna K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
6
Good
Report this review
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Helpful Staff and Value for Money Hotel

Helpful Staff, Location, Size of the room.
9.3
I was there on a business trip with my partner. Overall, the stay was fantastic. Only drawback was the pillow were too soft. However, we only found out that they have a pillow menu that has a selection of the firmness of pillow on the day that we checked out. I am a frequent traveller to HK but I was so silly that I had fallen for a scammed. I could not read Chinese and hence, I had became a victim of the sales malpractice in one of the Chinese Drug Stores or Chinese Medicine Hall situated in Nathan Road. I was under the impression that the purchase was priced by catty but than it was later marked actually in unit tael or some other unit measurements. I only wanted to try this Chinese Herbs that they recommended hence, I agreed to purchase half of the measurement. . Despite the protests and all, they scared us into paying 1/3 of the amount. I was really scared as they sales person started raising their voice and allegedly threatened us from leaving the shop. Unfortunately, at that time, I did not have my mobile phone with me as I left it in the hotel to charge and I could not call for help. We quickly pay for the bills and leave the shop and later called up some relatives in HK and was told that we were scammed and to lodge a police report immediately. The Hotel Manager, Andy Lin were very helpful. He advised us not to give up as there are some cases that customer managed to get their refund by lodging a police report a second time. Well it works the second time and we had managed to receive our refund. Shop’s name :Chung Kiu (Group) Herbs and Medicines Ltd
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
stopover

proximity
8
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Kid’s CornerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08