Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2458 reviews

1684 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Lillian W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel

cleanliness, deco, location
9.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Leilani H. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2014
Very good hotel; would recommend

Location to shopping & ferries to Hong Kong Island, Room size and general good upkeep of the property
9.7
Really great value for money. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is in good shape, and centrally located to anything/everything. The only downside of the hotel was the atrocious view of old, delepitated buidlings (facing Eaton Hotel), but we spent minimal time in the room, so no big deal and not a deal breaker. I would definitely stay here again in I were to return to Kowloon. A friend from Shanghai recommended this hotel to me, saying Novotel Hotels are very reliable. He was absolutely right. Also, their breakfast buffet (included with room) was one of the most extensive I've seen. They also have a seafood dinner buffet in the event you're too tired to go out. Very worth while. Recommended.
Report this review
Erdenesuvd G. Solo travelers Mongolia, September 2, 2014
Like

Location, comfort, price
9.3
It was good
Report this review
Han S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Short stay at HK

Location, location, location
7
Pretty good with the strategic location as well as the convenient of MTR
Report this review
Rusmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice hotel

Great hotel n location wise is very convenient to MTR and busses.
7
We had a great stay at this hotel. the room was clean and size of the room is sufficient. Great location. Easy access to airport by airport bus which stop just directly in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Hui T. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Very Good

Clean, Good location. Comfy
9.3
I will stay at this hotel if i go back to Hk
Report this review
Monther A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2014
Very Good Location

Breakfast, Location, Near by the center of city
10
i loved my stay in the hotel it was very good
Report this review
Li L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Convent location

Good location. Stayed with young children. Had to use goods lifts which was not very impresive at all. Had buffet at Square restaurant with 2 young children. I had to leave them to get food
7
Which I did not feel confident and safe in such a busy eating environment. The staff overall were helpful except the assisstant in the lobby
Report this review
Jiahui S. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Hotel at a wonderful location & comes with a cost

Location, Accessibility & Security
8
Overall, it was pretty ok despite at times when service was not that good. L et's zoom in to the pros and cons. Pros: Fantastic location, safe environment around, extensive travel accessbility, wonderful local food all around Cons: Price is steep, even when super off peak or early booking in advance. Very weak view from the hotel, even on high floors, chargable internet connection, front desk and conceige knowledge of hotel surrounding (in terms of local food) not very good. Pls note that this review is purely base on this stay, thus might differ from previous feedback.
Report this review
Jessica K. Families with young children Taiwan, August 23, 2014
Comfy Interconnecting rooms

Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good selection for breakfast!
8.3
As we travelled with 2 young children (one 9 and the other 5), the interconnecting rooms offered comfort, flexibility, and privacy for both our kids and ourselves. They loved their 2-twin beds and a bathtub to get soaked in every night. Basically they refused to leave the room after our day trips when we usually went back for a quick shower before going to dinner. We ended up with having lots of take-outs! We also enjoyed their breakfast selection, especially the seasonal fruits, greens, per-order omelette, and various kinds of bread. Definitely a great hotel for families with young children!
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1684 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01