or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Papatsara S. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2013
nice hotel and easy to book the room with agoda

rate ok, nice hotel and good location
8
brand name under accor chan, the room rate not too expensive and good location.
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2013
easy to check in the website and brand name

neae dowtown and shopping area
7.7
everything is ok, and very often to stay hear. easy to go to resturant and shopping also go to the airport.
Saowalux T. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2013
Pleasant hotel with great staff

Very comfortable room, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
9.3
Our stay was great. No complaints whatsoever. We were really impressed with the rooms and the friendly staff.
Francisco F. Business travelers Portugal, July 23, 2013
Good hotel in central Kowloon

Location, comfortable and modern rooms
8
Very good stay with a pleasant staff and very comfortable rooms
Sarah K. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2013
Quick central stopover in HK

Location,location
5.7
This hotel underdelivered during our quick stay. We requested a baby crib for our 11 month old which they did not have available. I also wanted a hotel which had a free airport shuttle. unfortunatly this hotel had a shuttle service but it cost HK$210 each way for 2 people. (i wrongly believed that this wasincluded in the hotel price). The room was very small but nice. the bathroom was very very small and the shower stall was not 100% clean. If wewere staying more than one night I would have requested housekeeping to clean the shower. The best thing about this hotel is definetly the busy location. We ate a great bowl of noodles on Parke St at a great little restaurant that seemed to cater to locals only. Just a few blocks away are the greatlocal fruit & vegie markets too which werevery interesting to checkout
Josephine L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Great location and near MTR

the hotel is well located and near MTR and shopping belt
8
the checking in was very smooth and fast. The room was very clean as I was upgraded to the executive room. The hotel is well situated and near a lot of eatery and shopping area. Moreover it is also near the Jordan MTR .
Veronica A. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Centralize location!

1. Location, 2. OK room size, 3. near restaurants
7.3
Good and uneventful, Very easy walk around Kowloon. Just opposite the Miu Kai (Temple Street) 10 minutes walk to Women Street!
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2013
Is a good located hotel for shoppers and diners

Hotel room, hotel services and hotel location
8
Quite impressive with the services, free complimentary of wine and fruit for my wife's birthday which I did not expect. Good local food restuarant around the location. The only bad thing is still the free wi-fi which you need to get from the lobby. My 3 years old boy is really enjoying the room too.
Akharapong P. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2013
Good size room and decent staff service

Good value for money but a bit far from shopping areas
6
Good size room the staff was average so i can't complain. it is good value for money
Jonie K. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
great

Clean, Comfortable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03