or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Vikki A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 14, 2013
comfortable room in a great location

location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
I love the room. It was big and clean and the bed was comfortable. At the lobby there's a children's area where my kids play when i was checking in or out and few computer with free internet access so i could check my email and stuff.There are many local restaurants within walking distance and 7-11 was just in front of the hotel's main entrance. the mtr was few minutes walk away and access to all places that I was visiting; disneyland, ocean park, mongkok etc. For local night market, temple street market is only few minutes walk away.
Eugenie C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable

The fitness centre, location and cleanliness
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable The fitness centre was outstanding and the hotel staff was attentive to safety (security) and guest comfort. Overall the stay and experience at the hotel was good and we will consider this hotel on our next trip to HK.
Vanessa T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Close to local restaurant and mtr

Location, clean and friendly. Staff
8
It was great...10mins walk to jordan mtr station and close to all local restaurant and temple street....would highly recommend australian dairy steam milk desert across the street
Teerarat C. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
Comfortable!

1) Location 2) Room Condition 3) Cleanness
8
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon is a good place to recharge your energy after a long day of sightseeing/ shopping. Very comfortable!
Nattee N. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
Convenient place

Near to nightlife shopping, Near to subway and easy to find good restaurant
6.7
The room is ok but housekeeping is bad. When we get in the room, housekeeping do no clean up bathroom which is really unbelievable for my stay comparing my previous stay
Craig N. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Very clean hotel and friendly attentive staff

Central location, Clean Hotel, Attentive Staff
7.7
Keyuan Y. Families with older children China, October 6, 2013
Nothing surprise

Conscientious Cleaning Staff; Nice Concirege Service; Free Water
6.3
The air-conditioning was not very good. Three of my people feel not comfortable while working in room; however, when they went out, they felt better. The service was very remarkable. It could meet your request and had done efficiently. SO-SO is what I'd like to note.
Vera N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2013
so nice

nice,clean,good
8
very nice place and near to ladies market, but far to airport
Craig K. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Comfort, Facilities, Location
9.3
It was an enjoyable experience - we loved it. The location was amazing and we would definitely stay again. The staff were friendly and welcoming and try helpful to our requests.
Ping P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfy room to return to daily and 24hrs gym available
8.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I really like how close it is located to the MTR, shopping areas and food outlets. It is located near to Jordan station and is also a walking distance away from the popular Ladies Street shopping area and Yaumatei station. I will definately stay here again when I next visit Hong Kong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07