Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Elynn W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Comfortable & Convenient

Good location and easy access public transport especially MTR, room comfort & friendly staffs
8
The hotel is near to Jordan MTR station and it takes about 5mins walk. Surrounding with shops and departmental stores and considered quite happening place especially night time. It is considered safe to stay with young child and elderly. I will consider to stay there again if have any chance to visit Hong Kong in near future.
Pimnicha S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

good location, nice and clean room
8
Having a good time staying here. Staffs are nice. Room is nice and clean. Location is good and easy access to transportation.
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
No nonsense hotel that fits my budget

Clean room with updated design and decoroation. Close to MTR.
7.7
My stay at the Novotel is nothing to brag about. It is the perfect hotel if you need a clean room to stay and the price is right. I got a good price because of the promotion. Rooms are more updated than the Nathan Hotel but smaller. Design is not as updated as the Eaton around the corner but when the price is right, I don't mind. The only thing I complained was the free WiFi is only in the lobby. It stated that it has 20 minutes. How can any business traveler survive with 20 minutes of using the Internet. However, the system allows you to re-logon. Would prefer using free WiFi in room, like the Eaton or Nathan. If the room rate is cheaper at Eaton or Nathan, I will choose either one of those first before choosing Novotel.
Graeme W. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Had an amazing time staying at Novotel.

The breakfast , the service , the room
9
Had an amazing time staying at the hotel ;) breakfast is my favorite amongst :) It's very close to everything and very accessible. I would definitely go back again :)
Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2013
Nice area for shopping , dinning

good location, confort bed.
8
Room is good , service is good, but only can access free Wi Fi at lobby. , Wi Fi in room is charging at high price.
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Great Central Location

Proximity to shopping, restaurants and markets
8
Good value for money - nice friendly staff and a great location for downtown Kowloon
Tidawad I. Groups July 28, 2013
easy going

clean,friendly,easy to go by public transportatons
7.3
it was good as expected but a bit small room, no free airport shuttle bus service like other hotels in the same rate.
Li O. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
hotel very neat and location is good

best location, easy to get food around, and hotel located at centrally
10
Im sure will return to this hotel next year, location was excellent, food and dimsum restaurant which located next to the hotel was delicious! It's nearby MRT and local bus station just infront of the hotel. there is " neway" just located at same row and u can go to Harbour Mall during at night. Its easy connect to jimshajui and Mongkok too. Don't forget about MiuKai street was located nearby to the hotel.
Anchalee I. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2013
good price and good hotel

good location, good service and good price
10
i really appreciated about the room. it's very comfortable for my family . it's delicious food and good service.
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2013
good location and easy to check inthe website.

location, brand name and easy to book the room
8
i like this hotel becasue easy to booking the room and near the shopping area and easy to go to resturant for eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05