or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Boonnarg M. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Good city hotel nearby shopping places

Convinience,clean and good service
7
Very impressive with the fast and good service of the reception and concier.Very close to shopping places and MTR.
Xiaoyun Z. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
Impressive and amazing experience!

Located in city centre;Dinner buffet with large selection and good quality food;Staff are knowledgeable, warm and friendly
9.7
It is so convenient for us tourists to get bus or tubes and easy access to local restaurants and shopping.Although the room is not as spacious as the ones in Europe (which is understandable because it's Hong Kong), my stay was very comfy. Think I will stay in the Novotel again if next time I visit Hong Kong.
Andrea G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Fantastic

The hotel is clean, modern, very good location.
10
No problem whatsoever. The stay was great. This is the Hotel Choice of the family. Just hope that the price stays reasonable.
Tuan T. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2013
very nice and friendly staff

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, and very comfortable room
8
I really enjoy my stay at the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, the room was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely be coming back to your hotel in near future. Thank you.
Marshall L. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
excellent

clean, comfortable and friendly
9
Pukdee P. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Quite a good place to stay

Room cleanliness, Good location, Friendly Reception
7.7
I felt that staffs in the restaurant during the breakfast was not very friendly. The surrounding and atmosphere was terrible because all of their staffs attempted to rush me to finish the breakfast as soon as possible. Didn't feel comfortable at all during the breakfast time. BTW, the rest of this hotel is fairly good.
Ayu R. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Novotel Nathan was great near frm MTR &Shopping ar

Near from MTR, Shopping Arcade, and night Life
8
Nice and all the staff help me really great when i'm asked something and need
Suchada C. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2013
Feel comfortable when stay at the hotel

Near MTR Jordan station, near temple street night market, a big king size bed
7.7
When I stayed at this hotel, I was happy. It's not far from mTR Jordan station. The big clean room with extra king bed size. I enjoyed shopping and having dinner at temple street night market where is opposite the hotel.
Tita F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel and close to public transport

Clean room, helpful staff and close to public transport
8
Clean room, helpful staff ( they helped us to find the taxi in Nathan Road when there was no taxi available at the hotel). The hotel close to Jordan MTR station it's only 5 minutes walk to the station and the bus stop is in front of the hotel on Nathan Rd. I will stay again if I go there.
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Easy acces,near shopping,food and dining is all around the corner
8.7
Nice hotel,the staff is friendly. Room although not big but clean,we got nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04