Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2556 reviews

1756 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2556)
Sort by:
Lin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
overall satisfaction good

room comfortable, staff friendly
9.7
Overall very good
Report this review
Sheue L. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Will NOT be staying here again

Nothing about the hotel except that there are good restaurants near by.
4.7
Had to carry my own luggage to room. I thought that wifi was included but it is not Overall a very poor experience and definitely NOT value for money
Report this review
Nattapon H. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
If possible I would like to stay here very time.

Room comfort, say to locate and have a best Dim Sum beside hotel(Choi Fook Banquet Restaurant).
9.7
Everything's Good
Report this review
Fajri M. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
nice hotel with nice location

location, price and acomodation
6.7
nice location
Report this review
Hock S. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Clean room and fantastic location

Food and shopping abundant. Very near to airport bus too.
9
Good location with many food places. Near to night market and airport bus.
Report this review
Tan X. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Highly recommended

staff friendliness
8.3
Through website
Report this review
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
good

food bed services
6.7
generally ok
Report this review
Yeo P. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Families with a young kid.

The location , cleanliness and its super convenient.
7.7
Report this review
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Excellent location (close to MTR)

LOcation, good food, newly renovated
8
I like this hotel for the excellent location (near to Jordan MTR) and also the good food (Tsui Wah) opposite the hotel (5 min walk)
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1756 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04