or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Lina B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good hotel with good location

Location, cleanliness and value for money
7
It is a good hotel with good location, cleanliness and value for money. The hotel location is very closed to public transport.
Jiahui S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Poor start with a nice finish

Easily accessible, centrally located, near local food and shopping location
7.7
Initially, it started off very bad, I had pre-arranged via email about a week prior to my stay with the hotel staff to arrange for a high floor and near lift room, and the hotel manager has acknowledge my request. Upon check-in, they gave me the last unit of the corridor on the lowest floot. After some hoo-ha, they agreed to change me to another room suiting to my request the next day as it was already late on my check in day. Check in was pretty slow, but not an issue to me, what I liked was that check out was surprisingly fast which was good. Front desk staff in general was not very helpful, if you need help, make sure to carefully spot one that carries a smile before approaching. Room was clean and neat, room size acceptable, considering HKG standard of room size. Room internet rates is super expensive, unless it's being reimbursed on a business trip, do not even think about signing for it. Wifi is available in the lobby, for a miserably 20 mins per day per room, so if you stay as a couple, better make plans as who is going to use the free wifi. Location is no doubt one of the best, probably thats why it is soooo expensive although there is no free breakfast, no free internet, and no swimming pool. Conveniently located near local eateries, shopping, night life and all available transportation.
Stendy W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Fun

Good location
10
It was good and i will definitely go there again for my next trip to hong kong
Hendra U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
it was a pleasant stay at this hotel

Clean, nice breakfast and fast internet in room (premier room)
6.7
It was very pleasant and recommended for family holiday. Easy access to public transport such as bus to ferry pier and MTR station just 5 minutes away.
Amy Y. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Comfortable good service

Comfortable, good location, affordable, good service with helpful stuff
8
Hotel staff are very helpful as I have a wheelchair elderly to take care. They are friendly and with good communication skill. Everything was good with comfy room.
Stendy W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Good

Convenient and near public transport
10
It was nice and satisfying enough. If i go to hongkong i will stay at novotel nathan road again
Elynn W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Comfortable & Convenient

Good location and easy access public transport especially MTR, room comfort & friendly staffs
8
The hotel is near to Jordan MTR station and it takes about 5mins walk. Surrounding with shops and departmental stores and considered quite happening place especially night time. It is considered safe to stay with young child and elderly. I will consider to stay there again if have any chance to visit Hong Kong in near future.
Pimnicha S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

good location, nice and clean room
8
Having a good time staying here. Staffs are nice. Room is nice and clean. Location is good and easy access to transportation.
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
No nonsense hotel that fits my budget

Clean room with updated design and decoroation. Close to MTR.
7.7
My stay at the Novotel is nothing to brag about. It is the perfect hotel if you need a clean room to stay and the price is right. I got a good price because of the promotion. Rooms are more updated than the Nathan Hotel but smaller. Design is not as updated as the Eaton around the corner but when the price is right, I don't mind. The only thing I complained was the free WiFi is only in the lobby. It stated that it has 20 minutes. How can any business traveler survive with 20 minutes of using the Internet. However, the system allows you to re-logon. Would prefer using free WiFi in room, like the Eaton or Nathan. If the room rate is cheaper at Eaton or Nathan, I will choose either one of those first before choosing Novotel.
Graeme W. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Had an amazing time staying at Novotel.

The breakfast , the service , the room
9
Had an amazing time staying at the hotel ;) breakfast is my favorite amongst :) It's very close to everything and very accessible. I would definitely go back again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04