Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2459 reviews

1685 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Chung G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Room very clean and staffs are helpful

Clean rooms, friendly staffs and easily to get food
10
Good
Report this review
Sirawat W. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, service, helpful concierge.
8
Report this review
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
food

affordable hotel rate..if possible to have open wifi
5
convenient to walk around
Report this review
Stephanie G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2015
Good stay

Clean, Location, Comfy
8.7
Overall Good
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
Clean Hotel

Hotel environment is clean, short distance to MTR
8.3
Overall still not so bad, just that there is no free wifi inside the hotel room and the pricing is still a bit steep.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2015
clean

comfy, convenient, value for money
9.7
Love the stay very much...will recommend to friend. Worth staying
Report this review
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Worth to stay

Strategic location, nice room, cleanliness.
7.7
Report this review
Carlos I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
Excellent hotel except for no free WiFi

Location, clean, modern
7
I enjoyed my one night stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. The rooms were nice and modern. The location was also nice. Only issue I had was there is no free WiFi. I probably won't stay there again because of that.
Report this review
Yueh Y. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Spacious room in decent location

1) Spacious room; 2) Good location (a) near to MTR and (b) eateries
8.3
Overall good experience except that cleaning start too early (noisy) around 7am.
Report this review
Mandy P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Very poor services
3.3
the hotel front desk staff is unfriendly. We have to bring our own luggage down from our room & arrange taxi our self to airport. they don't care of us. very poor service. will never book this hotel again. I have been travel to hongkong for 10 times, this is the first time we receive such poor hotel services. it is totally disappointed me.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1685 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02