My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Withitkul S. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2013
Great Hotel with excellent service minded staffs

Well maintained room condition - spacious - and very close to MRT station - Jordan
8.3
I liked the room that it provides the larger space in the same range. and it is very new with all facilities in superb condition. The service was very good, all the hotel staffs I had contacted with were very polite and very very active to offer helps & support to me. Plus, they're accidentally saw my Birthday in my Passport that my check-in date was my Birthday... so, they offered a complimentary sparkling wine & fruit basket.. That is something unexpected and WOW to me... Great hotel, wanna be back again...
Shopping Tip: Very easy to acces MRT Jordan Station - 100-200M walk from hotel. It took me 10-15 mins either to Tsim-Tsa-Tsui or to Mongkok.
Jenn S. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2013
Comfortable room

Value for money
8.7
The location of the hotel is convenient and the room was cozy and clean. Will stay there again when there is promotion again in future.
Shopping Tip: Temple street is just across the street.
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2013
Good locarions

location
7.3
Great location, did nor try any of the facilities. Staff is friendly. Room is ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just Opposite Nathan road is the temple street.
Saravut T. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2013
excellent location

location
9.3
excellent location, withing walking distance to culture center, space museum, shopping
Nicolette Y. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2013
Great location, big and clean rooms

Affordable, convenient and great rooms
10
really enjoyed our stay at novotel. the service staff were polite and helpful, and spoke english well. our room was clean and big (especially for hk standards!) and loved the channels (not just your usual news channels). walking distance to the mtr (5 minutes) and even mongkok and ladies market if you wish (15-20 minutes). good number of places to eat nearby, and a 7-11 right opposite the hotel. we took a bus from the airport to the hotel, which was very cheap and extremely worth it for the price. and it costs about $300hkd to the airport by taxi.
Aneel R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great Hotel, Exceptional Staff

Newly refurbished, Wonderful staff
10
I arrived at the hotel from the airport earlier than expected, and about 2 hours before the regular check-in time. The hotel front desk staff were extremely corteous, and unlike almost all other hotels I have been to, they did not comment that I arrived before the check-in time, but instead gave me the keys to my room immediately. The housekeeping staff who attended to the baby cot also took a lot of extra effort when setting up the cot, and even went all the way down to replace a bed sheet when he spotted a small stain that we did not. Special praise is reserved for the coffee house staff. There was 1 particular man who I assume is the manager, who was extremely helpful. The rooms were not huge, but above average by Hong Kong standards. They were very clean, and nicely furnished. There was no noise from the very busy Nathan Road although we were only on the 5th floor and very close to it. On our first night we heard some sort of karaoke going on at about 9am, and we were expecting it to be a long night. But surprisingly, it stopped at 9.30. The breakfast was great. Lots of variety. Beats a lot of 5 star hotels. Overall, a very good stay, and we will definitely be back.
Ross E. Families with young children South Africa, January 29, 2013
A central hub

Clean , location central , value for money
8.7
Check in was quick and friendly , though to the smaller size the room was comfortable and beautifully decorated . Very comfortable bed . The location in the main street mad travel with the public transport very convenient , but many attractions, restaurants and shops are within walking distance .Wonderful variety at the breakfast buffet .
Cynthia W. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
Value for Money and near MTR.

Location, Shopping, Cleanliness
6.3
Lenny L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
stayed for location

location and location
5
Room is very small but opted for the place as it was a good location.
Rusmin S. Families with young children January 26, 2013
great city hotel

comfortable room with great bed
7
We love this hotel, better than the other hotels located on Nathan road. Very near to MTR, easily accessible by train. Opposite the hotel has a great local food restaurant. We will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08