or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Alfred C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great location for local food.

The concierge is very efficient and knowledgeable.
7.7
Everything else was great. The staffs were extremely efficient and knowledgeable. The only complaint is that they charged for wifi and at a high cost of Hkd400 for 7 days. I meant visitors dun really stay in hkg for that many days. They should not have limit to 2 users per room for the usage of paid wifi. We are travelling with two children who happened to have their own phones. They are restricted their usage coz of this 2 users per room policy Most hotels I hv stayed in do not charged n provide out of service basis. The hotel will probably like to consider upping their service in amenities and re-look into this.
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, size of room and cleanliness
6.3
Reached the hotel from the airport within 45 mins. Check in was fast. As this was just a transit stay to Shenzhen, we left our luggage at the airport for the night, very good service. Breakfast was easy as there were many eateries just opposite the hotel. Taxis were easy to catch as you could always find one or two waiting just outside the door. Travelling to Mongkok was just 2 stops away, Tsim Sha Tsui 1 stop away. Overall a pleasant stay.
Polapat L. Families with young children Thailand, November 16, 2013
Very convenient location

Location, Professionalism, Understanding
8
I really liked that they didn't charge the breakfast fee for my 3 children (aged 8, 6, and 1)
Sharon X. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
big bed but no free wifi

comfortable bed, clean, nice vegetarian restaurant at opposite road
7.3
staff were not that friendly and helpful, quick check in and check out
Suhaimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Quite enjoyable stay

Clean, comfortable & strategic
7
It was quite a nice stay. The lobby is located on the upper floor, so we need to take escalator up to the lobby and elevator area. The hotel is near Jordan MTR and the surrounding is relatively more quiet above 10pm compared to Mongkok area.
Titus L. Couples New Zealand, November 15, 2013
Ok value for money

Close to transportation, shopping areas and conveniently located
8
We were basically happy with the hotel, everything was quite up to our expectations for example we liked the free wi-fi access in the lobby and the 4 free computers too. Very friendly staff and the check in/out was very smooth. Room is not a bad size for HK hotels and it is nicely presented. But the only problem is the room seemed to have gone through some renovations and the old control terminal by the bed side seemed to have lost its control over the air-con in that the temperature could not be adjusted at all, as a result the room was a bit cold for us.
Vijayakumari P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nothing exciting.

Location and room service
6.7
The location was great but otherwise it is not worth for money. The room rate were on the high side but the room were very small. There is no free Wifi in the room. I was quite surprised that for a hotel of Novotel standing at least they should provide free Wifi. The room lighting was very poor, it gives you a depress feeling. However, the room service was very prompt.
Ho R. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Very memorable stay.

Clealiness, near to MTR and Restaurants
7.7
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Centrally located and comfortable

good location, efficient staff and nice room
8.7
Very centrally located in Kowloon, near to food, MTR and shopping. The room was comfortable, notwithstanding compact, and well appointed. I would recommend that anyone looking for a good hotel in Kowloon Hk to consider this. No complaints, though slightly pricey.
Hwa J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
A comfortable stay

cleanliness, near to subway, near to airport bus stop
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel is very near to the Jordan MRT station, just about 5 min walking time. There are quite a number of restaurants nearby. The airport bus A21 stop in front of the hotel. The room is consider "big" in Hong Kong standard. Suitable for a family with 2 young kids. However, the drawback is no free Wifi provided. There are only 4 PCs which are connected to the Internet that are free for use in the lobby. The hotel staffs are not friendly, no smile and no greetings from any of them. I think that's typical Hong Kong people style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06