or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1986 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1986)
Sort by:
Chin K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
convenient but no internet in the room

location, shopping, food
8
good, clean rooms, convenient, but no internet in the room, have to go to lobby for 20 minute use each time. rooms are small but that's normal for hong kong hotel. Children at the lobby keep occupying the computers for games- slightly noisy.
Wong W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
nearby shopping center,local rest,mrt..

clean-close to shopping area-easy tranport-good food around hotel area.
7.3
We had a good time with my 3 daughters,we had good culinary for local food,great shopping,easy transport to the nearest shopping area..we all enjoyed our stayed at novotel nathan road kowloon hotel.
Jaji S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
It's very nice hotel

Easy to acces this hotel
9.3
It's very nice hotel , confortable, near to MTR , easy to acces this hotel , I stay with the Children they are very happy , but I suggested to add games computer for children not only one , good breakfast.
Chin K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
convenient location

location, cleanliness, food
8
good nice rooms for hk size but no internet in the room. access via lobby for 20 minutes of internet. aircon good comfortable room.
Ibno -. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
good hotel with good position for shopping

near from the shopping arcade
8
Adam F. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
clean rooms good location good service good food

rooms location food staff
8.7
It is a Gem and has very clean rooms, very good food and helpful staff
Ong S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Nice and pleasant hotel

Clean toilet and room, very comfortable room and friendly staff
7.3
I enjoy the stay at the hotel and will stay there again if going to Hong Kong.
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
central located

location, MTR and easy to find foods
7.7
Entrance of the hotel a bit odd as it is not facing the main road. 7-11 next to the hotel is pretty convenience for me to get daily supply like drinking water and some junk foods. Recommend to travelers who looking for a decent hotel and close to MTR and eatery stores.
Tee H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
stay comfortable, good location, convenient

location, large bedroom, design
8
Stay was good. Most staff were friendly except on the 24/06/2013, 1030PM the male staff with specs I approached to ask for the most convenient way to get to the airport wasnt very friendly. He managed to answer all my questions but he was cold and didnt proceed to assist further like other staff did. Not very approachable. Despite this, I had a good stay and this hotel met my expectations.
Graeme K. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Staff were amazing, friendly and efficient.

Staff, room cleanliness, internet speed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02