My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Julita W. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great Location and Clean Room

Clean room and environmental friendly facility
10
The hotel is close to Jordan MRT station, 2-3 minutes walk, just cross the street to catch the bus to go to Airport (A21) and walking distance to Mongkok areas. The room was clean and spacious enough for hotel in Hongkong.
Sham M. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with superb location

Modern room. Nice location. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
9.3
For the price I pay, this hotel is superb. Clean, modern room and located at a very nice area. Full of restaurants nearby. Can easily walk to anywhere, attractions, shopping area.
Zahra B. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
best location and comfort quality in price range

comfort quality guranteed, great access and facilities
8.3
I stayed there for 4 days, and had no regret at all. The room was spacious and comfortable, got all facilities I need, and even if I don't, I found the housekeeping is very helpful - despite of their lack understanding on english. The location right in the center of downtown were my first consideration. It was close to MRT station, and just 5-10min walk to everything I need : night market, the port, ladies market, church, tsim sha tsui, and other main attraction. The reputation of novotel is the next consideration. Been staying in some novotel, even in small island of Bangka-Indonesia, the quality never disappointing. Comfortable - clean bed and pillow (yes, it does matter for me), all the facilities working well, and guaranteed. Highly recommended for a comfort seeker like me, if your aim is to explore HK, and get back to hotel with sore feet and demanding for comfortable rest. The view however is not something interesting. If you stay more in the hotel then walking around, hotels near by the port might be better choices.
Poh T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Good location with nice modern rooms

Clean and comfortable room, conveniently located on Nathan Road with easy access to MTR and bus services
9
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon is conveniently located on Nathan Road with the bus stop serving airport bus service A21 and MTR Jordan within a short walking distance. There are many shops and restaurants in the vicinity. One congee place worth checking out is Nathan Congee and Noodle, located opposite the hotel. It has a variety of steaming hot and flavorful congee and noddles for you to start your day before hitting the streets of Hong Kong. My room has a king size bed which is very comfortable. It is clean and of modern design. So is the bathroom. The only downside is lack of free wifi which is common in most hotels in Hong Kong. Novotel provides free usage of Apple computers at the lobby for guests. So that's a plus point.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a direct bus A21 that runs from the airport (ground transportation centre) to the hotel. It's an inexpensive way to get into the city compared to airport express train. Tickets can be bought at the Citybus airport counter on the ground level. Frequency of bus arrival is 15 - 20mins, journey from airport to Novotel takes about 1 hour in heavy traffic. Alight at bus stop 10 where Nathan Hotel is, walk a short distance and turn left at to Saigon Street. You will see Novotel straight ahead.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
loved the location of the hotel

very accessible
7.3
i loved the convenience of staying in a hotel where everything was within your reach...it was easy to get to as it was easily accessible ... lastly, we didn't have any problems with our stay there despite the changes in our plans...
Restaurant Tip: There's a great dimsum place nearby called Cheers. Just asked the concierge to direct you to the place.
Amit P. Couples India, December 23, 2012
Fantastic location but small rooms

Location, freindly staff, fast check in and check out
8.3
Novtel is conveniently located in Kowloon. Walking down to Vitoria harbor takes only 20 minutes. Metro is conveniently located- only 5 mins walk. Rooms are small- but given the congestion in hong kong all hotels hve compromised on room size. Staff for check in and concierge are super helpful. The really helped us out with great tips on sight seeing,etc. Hotel rooms were very clean and all amenities were top class.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel is very close to metro station. you can access all sight seeing attractions easily. also hotel concierge is very helpful- they help plan your sightseeing schedule
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
clean and convenient

the room clean modern
8
this was our return visit, we liked the hotel. very clean convenience to mtr station and walking distance to night eatery.
Karine T. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Small rooms but excellent location

Location, staff are very welcoming
7.3
The cons of this hotel is that it doesn not provide free wifi, but my friends told me that Hong Kong hotels usually don't. However, they do provide 4 computers to be used in the lobby for guest to surf the net.
Kong F. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Nice experience

Great location and nice service and spacey room
9
I can't remember how many times I chose this hotel for my personal travel to HK. It has a great location and the service is always good to me. I like the ambiance of room and the space is just right.
Yao Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
convenient location

locations
9
service desk was very friendly. locations was very accessible. a mere 5 mins walk will get you to jordon station. situated minutes away from temple street means there is no lack of food at night. hotel buffet breakfast was very gd, wide varieties. wifi was chargeable while many places in hongkong already provides free wifi. very quiet at night because it is situated at the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08