or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Joanna L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 15, 2013
Great Location.

Cleanliness & friendly staff
8.7
Staff is helpful with smile. Hotel rooms is clean and big enough to have little one staying along.
Shopping Tip: Great Location. Right at the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Opposite there's a 7eleven which is very convenient to buy drinks & snacks. 2minutes walk to Jordan MRT station.
Low H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location but no free WiFi in bedroom

Friendly service and helpful guidance from hotel staff
7.7
Great stay at the hotel and well located. But spoilt by the room service, we requested to change the bedsheet from the cleaner lady on the 2nd day as we notice it was dirty during our 1st night stay and a small spider crawling under the quilt cover. To make sure they really change the bedsheet we make a small marking on the side but to our disappointment it was not replaced. Or thou the hotel are going green on the environment to save water but they should have instructed all cleaners to follow upon requested. On the cheer side when the TV giving problem with no sound but not muted, the cleaner boy are helpful to solve the problems when i came back in the afternoon. Anyway i do not know whether is it the hotel policy not to change any bedsheet during the duration of each stay but i do encounter the same problems in Novotel Platinum Bangkok from the same hotel organisation
Sharon W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Good location and service with a friendly smile

Room clean n neat but small rooms
7.3
Feel the stay at this hotel is very nice, the room is clean n comfort, the hotel staff is very nice n friendly.
Sharon W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Good location and service with friendly smile

Room clean n neat but small room
7.3
Feel the stay at this hotel is nice, the room is clean n comfort, the hotel staff is nice n friendly.
Wibisono H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8.7
Great location, nice and clean hotel. A lot of restaurants just around the corner.
Sasiya P. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Good location

Small but nice rooms
9.3
I were booked 3 rooms is 1 suite and 2 deluxes. I didn't request for non smoking rooms then I have gotten suite room is smorking room so my dad and mom suite room were terrible. But the location was great can take bus city flyer A21 directly to the hotel stop no.10.
Shopping Tip: Have Sasa shop in front of the hotel and have Nathan congee and noodle deposit the hotel next of the restaurant also have 7-11 so convenient. I love there and I will go there again and again.
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2013
Great location

Good location, close to MTR and shop
7.7
actually i like to stay at this hotel, because the location is very good. the only disadvantage of this hotel is there is no wifi in the room.
Thanute S. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2013
Cheap and nice hotel

Very close to Temple street
7.7
it's a very good hotel for both business and pleasure. there are many nice restaurant nearby, the distance to mtr is also very close. room is a bit small but overall is very ok.
Soon V. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Great Location, Great Services, Great Room

spacious, stylish n clean room
9.3
A very pleasant 5N stays with very friendly concierge services. Express bus service (A21) from the airport stops right in front of the hotel and walking distance to MTR is only 5mins. i must highlight that the toilet is spacious and in good order.
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, February 5, 2013
don't know

easy to go everywhere
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03