My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Vincent S. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
hotel is in a very good location

near mtr, near night market, comfortable
8
Novotel Nathan Road offers real comfort hotel stay experience and i have to say that the location is really superb - 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and 5 mins away from Temple St Night Market. It is also along the Nathan Road stretch where you can walk to Tsim Sha Tsui or to Mongkok easily, cutting thru Yau Ma Tei. There is airport shuttle A21 that stops right in front of the hotel as well and a Sasa is right below the hotel. No worries about food as the good food are all within 5 to 10 mins walk of the hotel. Area is pretty bustling and no worries if you're going back late night as its still pretty crowded
Neil H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Good hotel

Location-close to MTR, close to many food outlets, markets and shopping. Great buffet breakfast, helpful and friendly staff
8
An enjoyable stay. The room was very quiet due to double windows. There could have been better lighting in the room. We were close to neighbouring buildings so natural light blocked to an extent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great for food and transport, MTR. Overall a good place to stay.
Evelyn L. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2014
Clean & close to main road

Clean, Good room service.
7.7
I wish they had a bathtub so I could bathe my baby and 3yo child. After a cot is placed next to my King bed, there isn't anymore room for much else. During CNY period, everything was closed so the whole family was stuck in the hotel w 2 English movie channels only, & not much room for my 11month old baby to crawl. The room also had a sweaty musky smell. For the amount I paid for the room during CNY period, I dunno.... I just wasn't too happy with it. I've stayed there a couple of times and wasn't too impressed this time round. Had to go downstairs for free WiFi at the lobby too. Mighty inconvenient with very young kids, if I just wanted to send a couple of kids' pics over Whatsapp to family. WiFi should be free in all rooms, seeing what we pay for the rooms.
Dean R. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
A wonderful stay in a great city hotel

Super clean room. Effecient staff. Great buffet breakfast
10
Everything was perfect from the time we checked in until we left. The staff were superb, the room was always spotlessly cleaned and the dining room excellent. No complaints.
Adrian C. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, nice hotel

Friendly staff, good location, nice hotel
7.7
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Not considered Small Size Room for Hong Kong Hotel

Room size is considered above average for Hong Kong, Clean, Not very far from MRT
8
No Free WIFI in The Room is the only Problem, TV Channel could be more
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
Convenience

good location, clean, nice people
8
Oh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
fabulous location!!!!

location, location, location!
7.7
the hotel was surrounded with plenty of good local food n is only 5 mins away from temple street. room size is decent but with pretty small shower area, no bathtub, which is pretty common in hk.
Settavit H. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
Good place and service

Service location clean
8.3
Good place great service all hotel staffs are fluent in english and fast service
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Good location

Affordable , good location , value for money
7.7
Pleasant stay at Novotel Kowloon as usual. The porter was fast and efficient when we requested the bag to be send and collect from our room. I would recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay around Nathan road / Tsim shai Chui area for your holiday as there are plenty of shops there for food and easy access to Mtr service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02