Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Very convenience Hotel

The room was clean and tidy
7
the hotel was right at the jordan mrt station it take only 3 mins walk , meanwhile the opposit side of the road has many of the local food hawker and seafood restaurant ,where they you can have many of the choices .the hotel room was clean and tidy ,but the bathroom was a bit old need maintenance.over all is good
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants at the opposit side of the mainroad
Thanute S. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2013
Excellent location

Cheap with a good quality service
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay at Novotel as its very near temple street night market and there are many nice places to eat nearby. Only a few bus stops to Tsim Tsa Tsui.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Clean & Spacious Rooms

Clean, spacious & conveniently located.
7.3
Hotel staff was friendly. The staff provides a HK street map upon our check-in. The room is clean & spacious. Conveniently located near Jordan MTR which makes access to any parts or HK easy. It would be better if the hotel can provide free WIFI.
Yin C. Business travelers China, February 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

good location
8
It is very convenience for shopping & sightseeing as it is closed to Jordan MTR. There are many local restaurants from mid levels to lower levels.
Shopping Tip: Walk 2 minutes to MTR or further walk 10 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Yin C. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2013
Convenience location

medium size & nice decoration
7.7
good location, it is easy to go everywhere for shopping & dining. it can find a lots of hk style food places, restaurants & shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: it takes 1 more station or walk 10 minutes to tsim sha tsui or for shopping. 2 more stations to mongkok where is famous place for buying electronic & clothing etc... where opens until midnight.
Woo W. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Great location but unfriendly staff

Good location & nice room
6
The hotel is located at a stategic location which nearby to Nathan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Great location but do not have a good view. The interior of the hotel & guest room are tastefully decorated but the concierge staffs are not really friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to temple street. Easily access to ladies market and some famous shopping street at Mongkok.
Jacquelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great service, as always.

Clean rooms
8.7
I requested for a non-smoking room but was given a room that evidently smelt of smoke. The concierge was swift in helping me arrange another room immediately, without any hesitation. The new room assigned to me was immaculate and comfortable.
Wilaiwan P. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2013
Located near subway convenient

Staffs are helpful central location
9
Will definitely return and stay in this hotel again and agian every time I visit hongkong. Staffs are so helpful when we lost our passport in the taxi. Thank you ! Really appreciated. Room is a bit small but it's hongkong. Highly recommended
Joanna L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 15, 2013
Great Location.

Cleanliness & friendly staff
8.7
Staff is helpful with smile. Hotel rooms is clean and big enough to have little one staying along.
Shopping Tip: Great Location. Right at the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Opposite there's a 7eleven which is very convenient to buy drinks & snacks. 2minutes walk to Jordan MRT station.
Low H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location but no free WiFi in bedroom

Friendly service and helpful guidance from hotel staff
7.7
Great stay at the hotel and well located. But spoilt by the room service, we requested to change the bedsheet from the cleaner lady on the 2nd day as we notice it was dirty during our 1st night stay and a small spider crawling under the quilt cover. To make sure they really change the bedsheet we make a small marking on the side but to our disappointment it was not replaced. Or thou the hotel are going green on the environment to save water but they should have instructed all cleaners to follow upon requested. On the cheer side when the TV giving problem with no sound but not muted, the cleaner boy are helpful to solve the problems when i came back in the afternoon. Anyway i do not know whether is it the hotel policy not to change any bedsheet during the duration of each stay but i do encounter the same problems in Novotel Platinum Bangkok from the same hotel organisation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07