Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Kid’s Corner Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Tadeusz C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
It was a please nt haven from the heat

Close to stAtion ,air conditioned ,central
7.3
Booked on Internet but couldn't get a good deal on the combined meals
Wararat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2013
big room clean and close to shopping

good location good shopping good hotel
6
good and easy and get a good service all the time that i stay I think I will come back again if I visit hongkong
Fayne C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Close proximity to shopping and tourist attraction

Affordable, clean and close proximity to tourist/shopping locations.
8
Service was good as all the staff spoke good proper English. Room was a little small but it was expected since Hongkong is known for it. I didn't go for their breakfast so no comments on that but their lunch international buffet was real cheap at around $20SGD per pax. Not exactly fantastic food but definitely worth it. There's many restaurants and cafes around so it's not that tough to find good food. Travelling is convenient since the hotel is just 3 streets away from the Jordan train station. This area is not a central shopping location, I would say its just slightly out of town.. As the hotel prices for prime shopping districts are absurd.(comparing to other Asia cities) I'm quite ok with the stay except that there's no free wifi. I probably won't return again as I love shopping a lot and my choice will be staying around Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Bay next time.
Sirirat I. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
peaceful, clean and helpful staff

location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
7.7
For a special holidays with my parent, I need a peaceful stay with safty. Novotel Nathan is suitable for my need.
Kwai F. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable & clean

Nice & clean room, spacious
8
Most of the time we were out of the hotel but its nice to come back to a room that is nice & clean. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. Hotel is near Jordan MRT, one station away from TST station which is not so busy and crowded. Also airport shuttle service is just round the corner. Only setback - there's no free wifi in the room. We have to go down to hotel lobby every night & max time was 20 mins. There were few desktops with internet connections but mostly fully booked.
Lina B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good hotel with good location

Location, cleanliness and value for money
7
It is a good hotel with good location, cleanliness and value for money. The hotel location is very closed to public transport.
Jiahui S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Poor start with a nice finish

Easily accessible, centrally located, near local food and shopping location
7.7
Initially, it started off very bad, I had pre-arranged via email about a week prior to my stay with the hotel staff to arrange for a high floor and near lift room, and the hotel manager has acknowledge my request. Upon check-in, they gave me the last unit of the corridor on the lowest floot. After some hoo-ha, they agreed to change me to another room suiting to my request the next day as it was already late on my check in day. Check in was pretty slow, but not an issue to me, what I liked was that check out was surprisingly fast which was good. Front desk staff in general was not very helpful, if you need help, make sure to carefully spot one that carries a smile before approaching. Room was clean and neat, room size acceptable, considering HKG standard of room size. Room internet rates is super expensive, unless it's being reimbursed on a business trip, do not even think about signing for it. Wifi is available in the lobby, for a miserably 20 mins per day per room, so if you stay as a couple, better make plans as who is going to use the free wifi. Location is no doubt one of the best, probably thats why it is soooo expensive although there is no free breakfast, no free internet, and no swimming pool. Conveniently located near local eateries, shopping, night life and all available transportation.
Stendy W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Fun

Good location
10
It was good and i will definitely go there again for my next trip to hong kong
Hendra U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
it was a pleasant stay at this hotel

Clean, nice breakfast and fast internet in room (premier room)
6.7
It was very pleasant and recommended for family holiday. Easy access to public transport such as bus to ferry pier and MTR station just 5 minutes away.
Amy Y. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Comfortable good service

Comfortable, good location, affordable, good service with helpful stuff
8
Hotel staff are very helpful as I have a wheelchair elderly to take care. They are friendly and with good communication skill. Everything was good with comfy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Kid’s CornerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04