My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
loved the location of the hotel

very accessible
7.3
i loved the convenience of staying in a hotel where everything was within your reach...it was easy to get to as it was easily accessible ... lastly, we didn't have any problems with our stay there despite the changes in our plans...
Restaurant Tip: There's a great dimsum place nearby called Cheers. Just asked the concierge to direct you to the place.
Amit P. Couples India, December 23, 2012
Fantastic location but small rooms

Location, freindly staff, fast check in and check out
8.3
Novtel is conveniently located in Kowloon. Walking down to Vitoria harbor takes only 20 minutes. Metro is conveniently located- only 5 mins walk. Rooms are small- but given the congestion in hong kong all hotels hve compromised on room size. Staff for check in and concierge are super helpful. The really helped us out with great tips on sight seeing,etc. Hotel rooms were very clean and all amenities were top class.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel is very close to metro station. you can access all sight seeing attractions easily. also hotel concierge is very helpful- they help plan your sightseeing schedule
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
clean and convenient

the room clean modern
8
this was our return visit, we liked the hotel. very clean convenience to mtr station and walking distance to night eatery.
Karine T. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Small rooms but excellent location

Location, staff are very welcoming
7.3
The cons of this hotel is that it doesn not provide free wifi, but my friends told me that Hong Kong hotels usually don't. However, they do provide 4 computers to be used in the lobby for guest to surf the net.
Kong F. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Nice experience

Great location and nice service and spacey room
9
I can't remember how many times I chose this hotel for my personal travel to HK. It has a great location and the service is always good to me. I like the ambiance of room and the space is just right.
Yao Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
convenient location

locations
9
service desk was very friendly. locations was very accessible. a mere 5 mins walk will get you to jordon station. situated minutes away from temple street means there is no lack of food at night. hotel buffet breakfast was very gd, wide varieties. wifi was chargeable while many places in hongkong already provides free wifi. very quiet at night because it is situated at the corner.
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2012
Good location Hotel. Easy to find foods nearby.

New Room. Clean. Good Service from Staff.
9.7
Close to MTR Jordan within 5 minutes Walk. Or 20 Minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tui. New room and BIG. All nearby hotel, there are many food shops and convinient stores.
Chadtip C. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
Comfortable to Stay and Go around

Great Location with Compact Room
9
Next time I visit Hong Kong, I will surely stay in Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. It makes me comfort to go around Hong Kong by Bus..MTR..Ferry. Love it.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
clean and convenient

the room
8.3
the room is large and clean. design is unique very easy access from airport. take a21 bus and you will arrive at the hotel.
Teo L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Friendly staff and efficient housekeeping

Housekeeping staff were attentive, within walking distance to Jordan MTR
7.3
We liked the housekeeping service, attentive to details. The minus about the hotel was there was no free wifi, not even at the hotel lobby. Wifi was payable at 24-h fixed charges. Also there were no airport pickup service, although we can still make do with hiring a cab from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08