or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2013
good location

money value
8
The hotel room is very clean and it only few minutes walk to Nathan MTR Station which is also very close the centre of Kowloon side. The hotel staffs are very friendly and efficent. And room is under good condition and clean. Space is not bad two adults compared with other hotles in Hong Kong. It is very good overall. I will surely stay in this hotel if their is schedule for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street night market is strongly recommended to visit
Nattapon H. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2013
Clean room and nice design

High ceiling , clean room , nice design
5.3
Nattapon H. Groups Thailand, January 9, 2013
Clean room, nice design

High ceiling, clean room, nice design
5.3
It's quite convenience to shopping center , sight seeing and having meal.
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
good location

money value
8
The hotel room is very clean and it only few minutes walk to Nathan MTR Station which is also very close the centre of Kowloon side. The hotel staffs are very friendly and efficent. And room is under good condition and clean. Space is not bad two adults compared with other hotles in Hong Kong. It is very good overall. I will surely stay in this hotel if their is schedule for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall called iSqure is only 10 min away
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
good location

money value
8
The hotel room is very clean and it only few minutes walk to Nathan MTR Station which is also very close the centre of Kowloon side. The hotel staffs are very friendly and efficent. And room is under good condition and clean. Space is not bad two adults compared with other hotles in Hong Kong. It is very good overall. I will surely stay in this hotel if their is schedule for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall called iSquare is recommended to visit
David W. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Good hotel, better location

Good location
8.3
Great location just off Nathan Road. Upgraded to the club floor and it was well worth the cost with wi-fi (not otherwise free), a slightly better room and the lounge itself well staffed and serviced, providing a welcome oasis from business and the tourist-trap that is Nathan Rd (great if you are actually a tourist). Fairly expensive for what it is , however I am yet to find a hotel in HK that actually is value for money, so will stay here again as it is the best of the options I have found on many trips here.
Christopher A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice Hotel with Access to Shops and Transport

The bus stop from the airport (A21) is just one block away and the hotel is very close to MTR station (Jordan), about 10 minutes walk. Great for those who like to shops. Room is big enough for 3 with a king size bed although the bathroom is quite cramped.
7.3
I fairly enjoyed staying at this hotel as I have an easy access to shops and public transportation. I highly recommend this hotel for those who like to shops but do not want to spend a lot of money for a place to stay.
Yennie W. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Near MTR, small room

5 min walk to MTR jordan, 15 min walk to tsim tsa tsui. a lot of good restaurant nearby
5.7
the location is ok, but the hotel seems like the old one but newly renovated. our room had bit of weird smell and very dry. our first room was very warm, the aircon was not working properly, we asked someone to come and fix it for 3 times but no one comes. however, they let us to change our room the next day. me and my husband hate the pillows as it made us suffered from back pain. it doesn't offer free wifi at room nor the lobby, just provide some mac pc and xbox in lobby, which one lady staff scolded my husband when using the xbox by saying the play time was over, when my husband said that one other staff let him play one more game, the lady staff just left rudely while mumbling. overall, we wont come back to this hotel ever again.
Shopping Tip: beware on the camera shops near the hotel along nathan road, many website said they are after tourists. walk to tsim tsa tsui along the road and to harbour city to find more shops.
Chor K. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Room looks worn out and carpet not cleaned.

Bathroom well lit, good shower water pressure. Good food at Hotel restaurant.
5
A little difficult to locate hotel: address is on Nathan Road but main entrance located on Saigon Street, a side street. Bathroom cum wardrobe door was squeaky and room carpet dirty. Should change the 'anti-theft' hangers to the more user friendly conventional type. Had great Indian food from the restaurant menu. The Square waiter was excellent; listened well and very efficient. At about 9.30pm, you could literally hear the kitchen staff scrapping off food from the dishes and the noise from the clearing of buffet crockery and cutlery. It was unpleasant and extremely un-appetizing if you're still dining.
Sendy B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms

clean and everything looks new
6.3
At first, the front desk officer wasn't so friendly to great us because we arrived early morning. After I pushed to let us checked in and gave us rooms, then she did for us. To be honest, not so friendly front desk, they looked so intensed to greet us!!! And they weren't so flexible and tried their best to give us great service. I must pushed myself to ask my right, then she did something.. Too bad!
Shopping Tip: The hotel surrounds shopping places.. And near starbucks, near money changer. Its good for new traveller who never been to Hong Kong and it helps.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07