Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2459 reviews

1685 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Van B. Couples Vietnam, December 19, 2013
We had a great experience staying at this hotel.

Location is good, good price and good staff
8.7
I will stay here again ............
Report this review
Peter W. Business travelers Denmark, December 18, 2013
Good value for money

location, cleanliness and easy of getting to
7.7
very comfortable stay, due to location in reference to business and also a lot of local markets at night, although catering for tourism. Hard to get taxi form the hotel, due to one way system. Hotel was clean and busy with a lot of tourists, very children friendly
Report this review
Shu M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Satisfactory stay

Good location, reasonable price, spacious room
7.3
Overall it was good, expected spacious room and very comfortable. Location is good as it is near to the train station.
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Room was bigger than i expected

Location, price, size of the room
9.7
The experience was great, we are very familiar of the area coz we used to stay in Eaton. Now i will mark Nathan as my first choice instead. The room was bigger than i expected, value for money.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Easy accessibility to Temple St Market, MTR, food

Location, Clean Rooms, Easy Accessibility
9.3
Good location, near to Temple Street Night Market, lots of food options, MTR for accessibility to other places.
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Clean room, good location

Clean, Strategic location, quiet
6.3
Report this review
Hanrence L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Very neutral hotel

Location, claliness, spacious
7.7
The stay in the hotel was not bad. The only consequence for the hotel is that the hotel dont provide free wifi in rooms which a lot of hotels i stay in other country do. Free for this hotel is only available in the lobby and you have to perform a re-login every 20mins. other than the issue about the wifi, the hotel is generally okay. i would like to take this opportunity to compliment one of the reception Nick Ma to render help in the issue i face in Hong Kong for example where and what type of SIM card I can get for Data usage around Hong Kong.
Report this review
Jacky G. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
nice hotel

location, food, shopping area
7.7
very near to the nathan road, great location, mtr just a couple block away, the room is clean.
Report this review
Adrian T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good location and breakfast.

Good location and breakfast.
7
It was Decent hotel. Internet signal to my room is a bit low, would be great if the coverage can be expanded.
Report this review
Kah G. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel overall.

Good location, comfortable room and clean
7.7
Overall nice experience. Will be good if hotel provides free wifi in the rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 1685 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05