Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Liang H. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Location, location and location

Excellent location, very clean room and serves all my needs
8
Excellent. This is my 3rd stay and it has never failed me.
Ying J. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Clean hotel and very near shopping area

The hotel lobby smell so good. Friendly staff giving good direction to shopping area. Wifi access only at the lobby.
9.3
Clean and convenient location to shopping area. Just go through a subway located in front of hotel allows u access to temple street.
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good hotel with strategic location

location, friendly staff, good service
7.7
It was just a short stay. No bad comments, everything is fine during the stay. Will go back there again.
Ronna K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
6
Good
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Helpful Staff and Value for Money Hotel

Helpful Staff, Location, Size of the room.
9.3
I was there on a business trip with my partner. Overall, the stay was fantastic. Only drawback was the pillow were too soft. However, we only found out that they have a pillow menu that has a selection of the firmness of pillow on the day that we checked out. I am a frequent traveller to HK but I was so silly that I had fallen for a scammed. I could not read Chinese and hence, I had became a victim of the sales malpractice in one of the Chinese Drug Stores or Chinese Medicine Hall situated in Nathan Road. I was under the impression that the purchase was priced by catty but than it was later marked actually in unit tael or some other unit measurements. I only wanted to try this Chinese Herbs that they recommended hence, I agreed to purchase half of the measurement. . Despite the protests and all, they scared us into paying 1/3 of the amount. I was really scared as they sales person started raising their voice and allegedly threatened us from leaving the shop. Unfortunately, at that time, I did not have my mobile phone with me as I left it in the hotel to charge and I could not call for help. We quickly pay for the bills and leave the shop and later called up some relatives in HK and was told that we were scammed and to lodge a police report immediately. The Hotel Manager, Andy Lin were very helpful. He advised us not to give up as there are some cases that customer managed to get their refund by lodging a police report a second time. Well it works the second time and we had managed to receive our refund. Shop’s name :Chung Kiu (Group) Herbs and Medicines Ltd
Peter M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
stopover

proximity
8
good
Marten N. Solo travelers Sweden, June 6, 2014
Love Hong Kong great shopping city.

Location close to the shopping nice restaurants check out knutsford terrace
7
Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Jess F. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great food along Nathan Road.

Location. Accessibilty to Airport. Offered King Size bed for families compared to others.
8.3
Nathan Road was where we wanted to stay and Novotel lived up to our expectations for family stay and accessibility to various street markets.
Marten N. Couples Sweden, June 5, 2014
Great location

Location, clean nice rooms
8.3
Stayed here several times like the location of this hotel, breakfast and staff are good
Tan N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2014
Reasonable price & good location

Location; Room facilities; Staffs
8
Good value hotel with convenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05