or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Jakarin P. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2012
Great Location but not good view

I like
7
my first time in HK , I stay novotel hotel where easy to transit and more food . but hotel have smell of smoke in no smoke floor.
Myleen G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Locations

A few minutes walk from the train station and jade market
8
The staff can converse well in English and accommodating to guest. Worry free on bags and luggages, you can leave them if you choose to check-in and check out early. The location is near on the shopping center, jade market and train station. Rooms are properly attended and clean. Overall you get what you pay.
Yu L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Big room space with excellent service crew

King Size Bed, near mtr
9.3
We had a great time staying there and will definitely be back. Room is relatively big with a king size bed. Hotel staff was very considerate and allowed us to check in earlier as we have an infant with us. Hotel is walking distance to jordan mtr and a street away from miao jie. Overall was very happy with the stay there.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of cha chan ting around. Must try the totmato base noodle from the cha chan ting.
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location and hotel

Clean and friendly staff
9.7
nearest to public transportation,the hotel staff are so friendly and helpful.and we do our shopping just accords the road..the best thing is that plenty of various of food to eat...where by you won't be hungry the room are clean and spacious,when ever we go to hongkong this is the hotel we will novotel nathan kowloon,overall the experience is great... i do also have introduce my relative and friends to stay in this hotel..their reply is great and wonderfully
Shopping Tip: Most of the item I find is latest
Yiing C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location

The hotel is surrounded by lots of eateries and shops, including bookstores. Verv near to MTR Kowloon!
8.3
The hotel room is very clean and nice, cleaning lady always filled up new shampoo and shower gel daily. It is spacious enough to place my 2 big luggage. The concierge team is always there standby to help. Negative point is, no Wifi in the room. And you need to pay for Wifi.Which i think it should be improved for such an expensive hotel. We tried to find internet cafe, but there is no place nearby that we could find in the restaurants or coffee shops that provide wifi for customers. The hotel provides 4 computers with free internet at the lobby, but they were always occupied
Wai P. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great Location

Great location, easily accessible by MTR and Bus A21 from and to Airport. Room pretty spacious for HKG standard, enough for 2 adults, a 2yo kiddo and 2 luggages. There's a 7-11 just opposite in case need to get some night drinks/snacks. Kid like the kids' corner at the hotel lobby area, though limited book selection, but it's a nice touch for the kids especially after a long day of exploring/shopping.
7.3
For the price paid, and based on the current hotel industry, free wi-fi should be a norm and be provided.
Daniel T. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

selling points
7.3
Very small room but cozy, good service from the staff.
Daniel T. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Selling Points
7
Small rooms, no free wifi in rooms, cozy hotel, great locations
Julita W. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great Location and Clean Room

Clean room and environmental friendly facility
10
The hotel is close to Jordan MRT station, 2-3 minutes walk, just cross the street to catch the bus to go to Airport (A21) and walking distance to Mongkok areas. The room was clean and spacious enough for hotel in Hongkong.
Sham M. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with superb location

Modern room. Nice location. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
9.3
For the price I pay, this hotel is superb. Clean, modern room and located at a very nice area. Full of restaurants nearby. Can easily walk to anywhere, attractions, shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05