My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Nikki T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
Very clean hotel and fuss-free!

cleanliness in all parts of the room, fast check-in, friendly staff
8
Fuss-free check-in. 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR. Rooms were clean, towels fresh, strong water pressure in showers. The only minor improvement Novotel should look into is perhaps the pillows, as they are way too soft.
Shopping Tip: Travel to New Town Mall at Mongkok for some fantastic bargains
Virote C. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile

Staff are very nice service mind, Perfect room with modern design
8.3
if you are a shopper, this hotel is very good for you. it's easy to go to everywhere shopping places and nearby underground train. in term of hotel, it's wonderful hotel with great modern design, high standard, staff are nice and good service mind. the importance thing is they always care about what you request and what you need.
Vuadens C. Couples Switzerland, July 13, 2012
Vey nice hotel/good location/very friendly

Room/ lobby/location
9
Perfect for our stay Please send confirmation of payment
Chatchai T. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2012
nice hotel but low price

good price not too far
7.7
Good place ..very good facility....also good price
Hugo A. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Great hotel with everything we could need

Lovely decor, very comfortable - would have liked to have stayed longer
9.7
We just stayed one night and not long enough to enjoy all of the features of the hotel. We had a great experience though, lovely room and nicely done. Very comfortable. Great helpful staff and an excellent breakfast!
Yen L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great Location

Great Location and Friendly and Reliable Staff
8
We had a enjoyable stay in Novotel Nathan for 4 nites. It has clean room and most importantly is its great location. We commuted to many places without much worries; thanks to its almost door step to its MTR (to be exact 5 min walk) Only worry for food is too much as typical local food is just across the street. The only hiccup is we had accidentally left our things behind. To our relieve; the hotel staff is responsive on receiving our e-mail; and esp Madeline Shi's efficient help to enable us to receive our stuff 2 days later. We will definetly come back again to this hotel next time when we visit HK.
Kulachet C. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Always be my choice at Hong Kong

Clean, Modern, near to MTR
8
Clean, Modern, near to MTR, considered one of the best value in Nathan road
Hotel Feature Tip: considered one of the best value in Nathan road
Sujitra E. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
high standard of accor group

good location, nice room and excellent service
9
first time staying at novotel nathan road. although the price is reasonably high during high season in july, it is worth staying. the hotel is located in the heart of hong kong island which is about 2 blocks away from jordan mtr station. the room we stayed was new and clean. 7-eleven is just the opposite site of the hotel. it is easy to stop by to get some drinks before getting in the hotel. great service can be expected from hotel staffs. however, if you take airport express from the airport, there won't have free shutter bus direct to the hotel. you have to hop off at eaton smart and walk to the hotel.
Vivien W. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Convenient, clean

great location
7.7
Great Location for stop over in Hong Kong. On the shuttle bus route from Kowloon station. Large, clean well appointed room offering free bottles of drinking water daily. The hotel provided a free computer station. Although I did not eat in the restaurant, it looked well patronised. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Gaye L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Convenient location comfortable, clean room

Breakfast dining
8
Conveniently located with helpful and friendly staff. The dining was excellent, particularly recommend the egg chef!
Restaurant Tip: On exiting the Novotel, a couple of doors down (to the right) and up the escalators, you will find an exceptional restaurant. It is a large open room most probably used for larger events, no English spoken, but the food was superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02