Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2575 reviews

1772 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Good location hotel

Contemporary, modern and new
7.7
Its centrally located and within walking distance to Jordam MTR station. There are many eating places near the hotel. The room is contemporary, clean and meets basic needs. Overall value for money.
Report this review
Mee Y. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Spacious Room, Good Location, Clean
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The only thing that should be improved is to allow unlimited free wifi access in the room. It is not convenient for the guests to go to the lobby to access free wifi.
Report this review
Albert O. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2014
Great location and friendly staffs

Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs
8.3
Nice stay, near restaurant and Metro. Medium size hotel with small and simple lobby but friendly and attentive staffs all round. Eco-friendly hotel.
Report this review
Vincent S. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
hotel is in a very good location

near mtr, near night market, comfortable
8
Novotel Nathan Road offers real comfort hotel stay experience and i have to say that the location is really superb - 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and 5 mins away from Temple St Night Market. It is also along the Nathan Road stretch where you can walk to Tsim Sha Tsui or to Mongkok easily, cutting thru Yau Ma Tei. There is airport shuttle A21 that stops right in front of the hotel as well and a Sasa is right below the hotel. No worries about food as the good food are all within 5 to 10 mins walk of the hotel. Area is pretty bustling and no worries if you're going back late night as its still pretty crowded
Report this review
Hwee K. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good Location & Great Service

Good Location with easy access to MTR and Airport shuttle services
7.7
Report this review
Nick F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Perfect location

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
8.3
Report this review
Akharapong P. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Good Value hotel relative close to the MRT

Value for Money hotel
6.3
Report this review
Nick F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Good location

location
8
Report this review
Neil H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Good hotel

Location-close to MTR, close to many food outlets, markets and shopping. Great buffet breakfast, helpful and friendly staff
8
An enjoyable stay. The room was very quiet due to double windows. There could have been better lighting in the room. We were close to neighbouring buildings so natural light blocked to an extent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great for food and transport, MTR. Overall a good place to stay.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2014
Clean & close to main road

Clean, Good room service.
7.7
I wish they had a bathtub so I could bathe my baby and 3yo child. After a cot is placed next to my King bed, there isn't anymore room for much else. During CNY period, everything was closed so the whole family was stuck in the hotel w 2 English movie channels only, & not much room for my 11month old baby to crawl. The room also had a sweaty musky smell. For the amount I paid for the room during CNY period, I dunno.... I just wasn't too happy with it. I've stayed there a couple of times and wasn't too impressed this time round. Had to go downstairs for free WiFi at the lobby too. Mighty inconvenient with very young kids, if I just wanted to send a couple of kids' pics over Whatsapp to family. WiFi should be free in all rooms, seeing what we pay for the rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 1772 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05