or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1900 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1900)
Sort by:
Kevin Y. Business travelers December 01, 2012
Nice hotel, great service

Great location, great service
9
Stayed here for a business trip and the place was great. Also took advantage of the buffet breakfast as included in the room fee. Overall, I had a great stay here.
Hian C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Nicely and comfortable hotel in HK

good room and location
7.3
I am happy with the hotel and the only sad back is that there is no free wifi which is something very uncommon in today world where wifi is a standard features at all hotels worldwide. There are many ways to many money from guests but no no wifi excess. we are talking about one of the most developed country in Asia and very surprised not to have this benefits for the guests.
Melissa K. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

7 computers with free internet
8.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon. We stayed for 3 nights and had no problems with the room or the staff. The staff were welcoming and were very helpful in advising us how to get to Macau and HK Disneyland. We were also close to all forms of public transport which was very handy. We would definitely stay here again if we returned to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Nathan Road is a long road and it has many clothing stores as well as many other kinds of shops.
Mongkol M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2012
Good location on shopping area

Easy to go out for shopping
7.7
The service is very good and also the room is clean. I love the place because it is near the shopping areas.
Shopping Tip: Go to harbor mall
Joseph L. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2012
small rooms but well designed

king bed, free newspaper
8.3
rooms a bit small but very comfy, especially with king bed. about 3 mins walk from nearest mtr station. tst and mongkok are very walkable from hotel. good tv with semi-hd broadcast.
Panagiotis G. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Great Hotel great location excellent rooms

Very convinient location
9.7
The Novotel Hotel Kowloon is a very conviniently located hotel that has great facilities for its guests. The reams are modern and very comfortable, the breakfast is first rate, the dinning is exceptional value and quality. Transport to anywhere is only minutes away and ofcourse you are in the middle of a great shopping area. i have stayed at this hotel many times and would not stay anywhere else in HK
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2012
nice hotel

nice room and big king bed
8
hotel is nice, its near nathan road and temple street night market. there is also resto and convenient store outside the hotel so eating is not a problem but there is also a good resto inside the hotel.
Goh K. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Convenient hotel

Great hotel with a smile
7.7
Hotel was 3 mins to Jordan mrt. 7/11 located downstairs and currency exchange and few restaurants. Hotel was comfortable and they try to meet our requirement.
Agnes Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
no free WIFI

is a cosy hotel
7
nice hotel but there is one thing. There is no Free WIFI at all at the hotel lobby. everywhere in Hong Kong has free WIFI but the hotel lobby does not even provide a free WIFI. IT is disappointing. I have lost my daughter wallet in the room。They claim that they couldnt find it.
Wen H. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
Eco-labelled hotel with Spacious Room

eco-label, spacious room
8
Good points: 1.) Courteous staff 2.) Spacious room with tv 3.) For vegetarians- choice of restaurants nearby. 4.) For travellers using Airport Express service- take free shuttle service K1 from Kowloon MTR Station and alight at Eaton hotel. Novotel Nathan is within walking distance (about 5mins). Things to note: 1.) Requested for non-smoking room when booking was made at Agoda.com. Upon arrival, hotel staff told me that there is no non-smoking room available. Have to wait for non-smoking room. Have to go for an hour lunch and come back. 2.) Bathroom door (wooden) could not be locked. It could only be slide close. 3.) Need to request for toothbrush and toothpaste as hotel only provides these upon request. (For Eco-friendly reason) 4.) View from window wasn't great as you will face the rooftop of nearby shophouses. 5.) Possible to hear noise from the corridor when people walk past or talk at the corridor. Especially important for light sleepers.
Restaurant Tip: For vegetarians- choice of restaurants nearby. For travellers using Airport Express service- take free shuttle service K1 from Kowloon MTR Station and alight at Eaton hotel. Novotel Nathan is within walking distance (about 5mins).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4B01