Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Chirayu N. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
Good hotel and service although no free Wifi

Close to Jordan MTR
9
The room was a nice standard room a little bit small but not unusual for hong kong. Biggest problem was no free wifi in the room had to go use the computers downstairs. Not a dealbreaker but indeed inconvenient. Great location right off Nathan Rd. and 5 minutes from the MTR station.
Alvin R. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great Hotel

Modern and Clean Room
8.7
We stayed here for 3 nights. We loved the King sized bed, it is huge and very comfortable. The entire hotel is clean and modern, and the staffs are friendly. Near to MTR Jordan station (2-3 minutes walk). The breakfast buffet is good but they have the same set of menu everyday which I think should be change daily. Overall, we love the hotel and will recommend this.
Hazel A. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2012
great hotels

rooms
10
Very excited to stay in Nathan Hotel with my family and friends when we do our trip in Hongkong
Yew K. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Simple but nice room

plenty of shops and eateries nearby
7
Not the closest to MTR but reasonable distance walk to Jordan station. Room is on the small side, but this is typical for most Hong Kong hotel.
Joseph Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Small and over priced. Terrible customer service

location
4
I was skeptical about booking this hotel as there are three other similar hotels within the block. I booked it because it was the only one assured of king size bed, but the catch was that it was non-refunable deal. Sure enough I had emergency and tried to cancel but the hotel service agent was rude and unhelpful. I ended up given away to a friend to stay for the weekend. My friend said it was very small room and over priced. Overall experience with this hotel was not good.
Phumipat C. Business travelers December 9, 2012
The place is so nice and convenient.

This is so nice and convenient. Romms are clean. Good value for money. Friendly staff. Recommended also for business traveller.
9
Chee K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great Location

Having iMac at Lobby for usage by all guests
7.7
Second time I was back to this hotel but few years back this hotel was called magestic hotel. The hotel has already under go a full renocation. This hotel is convenient located near Jordan MTR. It will take approx. 10 minutes for slow walk or 5 minutes for quick walk. The main draw back is there are no free Wireless connection in the hotel and the only place you could get wireless connection is throught their iMac located in the lobby. The staff gave a soft toy to my toddler in view of the christmas seasons coming. Will definitely be back again.
Nightlife Tip: There is a Australia milk restaurant near by. A must go restaurant
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great location and service

Clean & spacious for a hotel in HK
8
Hotel is located in a great location with the MTR station just 5-10 mins walk away. Across the street is the Temple Street Market and lots of restaurant options. The famous HK style cafe, Australia Dairy Company is just close by. We were greeted politely each time we're back and the front desk was a great help in providing directions to tourist destinations. They also hold on to your baggages if your flight is later in the day, which is a plus point if the In-Town check in is not available for your selected Airline. Only downside of this hotel is there is no complimentary Wi-Fi available in rooms. Will choose to stay here again if we were to visit HK in the future.
Yen C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, clean and quiet room
8
Good location near Jordon MTR station, easy access to night markets and eating places. Hotel should have provided Wifi service free of charge to hotel guests.
Yuen H. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
great hotel in a nice location

clean, well located and friendly staff
8
enjoy the stay,nice staff and centrally located in heart of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01