Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

DENISE T.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
Good hotel with strategic location
location, friendly staff, good service
It was just a short stay. No bad comments, everything is fine during the stay. Will go back there again.

rulia A.
Indonesia
June 12, 2014
Good location
Good location, near to shopping area, but difficult to get moslem food

Pak O.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
moderate
location
Encounter Bed Bugs. My wife and 6 months old baby girl was bitten by bed bugs

Peter M.
Australia
June 08, 2014
stopover
proximity
good

Gabriel L.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
great stay at novotel at nathan road
location, price, luxurious fittings
For a 4 star hotel, you can't fault novotel at Nathan road. In fact, it was close to 4.5 stars standard (in my opinion), yet the price was extremely reasonable for a hotel in its location (close to Jordan MTR). The only thing missing was an inclusive breakfast but for the price, it was still great value nonetheless. Highly recommended!

Jess F.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Great food along Nathan Road.
Location. Accessibilty to Airport. Offered King Size bed for families compared to others.
Nathan Road was where we wanted to stay and Novotel lived up to our expectations for family stay and accessibility to various street markets.

Vincent S.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Great Stay nearby to shopping areas and MTR
Near to MTR, Near Shopping, Near Temple St
Enjoyed my stay at Novotel Nathan Road as it is near to the buses and mtr. also the airport has a direct airport shuttle that stops right in front of the hotel. the only thing is that the entrance of the hotel is slightly hard to find as its inside a small street. below the hotel is a sasa. opposite to hotel is temple street night market and nearby selling great breakfast. hotel room was comfy and good

Chua S.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
The stay was satisfying and staff were helpful
The housekeeping service, the checkin service and the accessibility.
The stay was great. Can be improved if free wifi access is available in the rooms.

tan H.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
friendly staff, good location, nice
friendly staff, good location, good language skills
good

Yi T.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
good staying experience
Located near to the MTR, clean rooms and english speaking staff
It was an enjoyable stay with the hotel, room was clean but not really spacious. I went during my birthday and was really surprised that the hotel staff sent a birthday cake to my room. thumbs up for that!! The location of the hotel is good as well. just less than 5 mins walk to the Jordan station. Sasa and Bonjour just nearby, great for shopping. Mongkok just a few MTR stops away as well. There is a 7-11 store just opposite the hotel, but the staff there is not that friendly, prob cos we can speak cantonese. In short, an enjoyable stay with the hotel.