Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Ping P. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

PSP games for the kids, ample computers for hotel guests to use in the lobby, clean and comfortable room/bed daily
7.3
The hotel rooms are quite small but comfortable for my family (I have 2 kids and 1 adult in the room) to stay in. There is a sofa bed in the room thus we don't have to squeeze together when we sleep. Also, there's a play area in front of the lobby counter so kids can play safely. The Jordan MTR Station is just around the corner, making it very accessible to reach other parts of Hong Kong. There are also various restaurants around the area and a 7-11 convenience store just opposite the hotel. Will definately stay there again when I go to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Apiruck B. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
Good value hotel near MTR and shopping area

Comfortable city hotel near public transportation and Jordan MTR station
8.7
Report this review
Khang H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
convenient, centrally located, EASY access to MTR

location, EASY Access to public transportation
9
generally good and convenience, for shopping and food. But internet access via wireless is very expensive. Hotel should provide free access to guest who are staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Huong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Clean and nice room; has children playing area; easy access to transportation
8
I had a comfortable stay, I definitely satisfy with services I recieved, worth value for money.
Report this review
Ben A. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
A little pricey but still worth the money spent.

Centrally located. Near shopping areas, local resto's and public transportation.
8.3
We always stay at Novotel Kowloon, whenever we visit HKK. Its well-located, and their service is consistently good and thus predictable. See you again in our future travels, Novotel! Might even try Novotel Tung Chung, which is located beside Citygate Outlet Stores!
Report this review
Kean B. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Room is clean and location is great.

clean room,easy access,centrally located.
8.7
It was a wonderful stay at the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. The room size is just nice for me and my wife and it is clean and neat. The front desk staff is polite and helpful. The hotel lobby provide free Wi-Fi. We will definitely choose this hotel again on our next visit in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Promod N. Business travelers India, June 1, 2013
The hotel satisfied the needs of my business trave

Location was good
6.3
Report this review
M F. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Nice Room and Strategic Location

Room, Facilities, Location
8.7
Do the late check In, the staffs welcome us politely. PLUSES *I add notes when we book room on Agoda.com, i wrote down "honeymoon". Surprisely, when we do the check in, the staff notice that we're on honeymoon trip, and the hotel give us a nice honeymooners package (fruits, chocolates and champagne). It's impressed us much. *The room is spacious, with modern minimalist furniture. It's clean and comfortable. *The location is in the middle of Nathan Road, near the Jordan MTR Station (2 far blocks , walking distance) MINUSES *Value, Quite Pricey (But many hotels in hong kong are pricey enough) *Deposits. Have to put deposits for HKD500 and can be claimed when check out *The View. Our window view is an old local apartment, nothing interesting. *No Free Wi-fi in room, but there is free wi-fi on the lobby (disconnected every 20 minutes). Available Apple PC on the Lobby with Great Internet connection speed.
Report this review
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
A comfortable room with friendly staff

Near MTR, Near Night Markets, Near Shopping
8.7
Report this review
Shawn B. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Comfortable

Good breakfast, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Location was good, few minutes walk to the MTR. Lots of shopping and food around the area, very convenient. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Kid’s CornerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01