Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2458 reviews

1684 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Ping P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfy room to return to daily and 24hrs gym available
8.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I really like how close it is located to the MTR, shopping areas and food outlets. It is located near to Jordan station and is also a walking distance away from the popular Ladies Street shopping area and Yaumatei station. I will definately stay here again when I next visit Hong Kong!
Report this review
Marilyn D. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2013

Location, Luggage handling, Staff at check in
6.3
My daughter was married at the United Services Recreation Club on 26th September and a number of guests assumed that, going on reputation, the Novotel was a convenient address. However we all agreed that we should have stayed at Hotel located nearby. Maximum 2 persons per room was inconvenient.
Report this review
Steve K. Couples September 27, 2013
Good located Economical Hotel

Good Located Hotel for city shopping & exploring! concierge service was great!
6
Good value for money compared to the hotels closer to the harbor, room & bed are comfortable.. negative was the long waited service at the lounge bar!
Report this review
Amber A. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2013
Great trip with kids

Friendly staff, clean, and affordable
9.7
Our stay with our two small children was wonderful. The staff was more than accommodating to have the two small children in the room. The international breakfast was delicious each morning. Overall, the hotel experience was wonderful. It was cleaned and restocked daily.
Report this review
Kenny H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
excellent hotel

Clean room, nice design and excellent service
10
Highly recommended this hotel. I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. Excellent service and lovely room. Most important is super clean room. Definitely worth what i have spent. AAAA+++
Report this review
Alan A. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Thumbs up

Easy access to airport with shuttle service and public transport near by. Near most well know shopping zones and cultural zones, safe surroundings.
10
Overall a wonderful experience. Nicely located with a really comfortable environment for both business and family. Breakfast was awesome compared to most hotels i've stayed.
Report this review
Soon F. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Good Location, Small Room

Accessible, clean and near eateries
7.3
A comfortable stay. With very good location. Near shopping areas and food eateries. Only drawback is the small room for the big price paid. but then again. this is HK.
Report this review
Fonsin L. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Avordable Hotel

Good location, Clean and Avordable
10
Nice and will return, Avordable Hotel in Hongkong, near shopping centre with a lot of delicius restaurant.
Report this review
Philip H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Great Hotel and location

Tasca Bar, location & cleanliness
8.7
Very good no negative experiences at all. We especially liked the location which was so close to train stations and markets. Very central all needs catered for within a block
Report this review
Kuan Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great stay!

Clean room, good location and service
8
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 1684 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02