or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Chariya X. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8.3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Chariya X. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6.7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Clean room, near to MTR Station, many cafes nearby
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Room is clean and well design. No fuss. No frill. Easy access to Jordan MTR Station.
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7.3
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
very good location and nice room

clean , nice room and location very good
9.3
Filomeno L. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

comfortable stay, good location, clean rooms
5.7
my stay at the hotel was great. except for some few concerns. i could not imagine a 4 star hotel without a swimming pool & free wifi in the rooms. toiletries consists of shampoo & conditioner. No body lotion & body wash. small rooms.there were 6 imacs at the lobby with free internet, but it was not convenient.
Helen K. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Good location

Location, room size, bar happy hour
9
The stay was comfortable. Staff were supportive & friendly. Taxis were difficult to get at the hotel.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great location Hotel

Location, Food and Shopping
9
Stay 3 night, great hotel with nice breakfast. Food and shopping within walking distance. Will can back again . . .
Yuonne C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Room is not clean and no free wifi

Good location
6
Bedlinen was not changed and smelly. No free wifi at the room whereby other hotel provides.
Lik Y. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Near Jordan MTR, Clean room, No free wifi in room

Starbucks nearby, 7-11 just across the street, 5-7 minutes walk from Jordan MTR
7.3
Overall, good. Hotel: Clean and pleasant from lobby, lift and to the room. Toiletries in room: Good, nothing funky (thank goodness!). - if you are not into hotel toiletries, just head downstairs, there's a SaSa store round the corner. Traveling around: Walking distance to/from Jordan MTR. - unfortunately, during my stay it had been raining. There's no shelter all the way from the station to hotel. Wifi: Unfortunately, my room package does not come with free wifi in the room. There's a couple of desktops at the lobby to use. Free wifi only available at lobby. - not too concerned about wifi personally because i bought a local tourist SIM (up to 1.5GB for max 5days). I can even tether/share data with my tablet too. so good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02