Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Jude D. Business travelers Philippines, October 27, 2012
Best location

Good price for hong kong
8.7
Room are small but ok for hong kong - clean - updated facility - well lighted - toilet small but just fine - no toothbrush But over all its a 8/10.
Sarah C. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great Location but rooms without WIFI

Good location, near to night markets
6
not much service felt upon check in. Counter service staff did not offer to send baggage to room. I booked a King room and indicated non-smoking, however upon check it i was informed king rooms are only on non-smoking floor. nothing much was done. Apart from the service and non free WiFi room/lobby, location is great and many cafes/restuarant nearby.
Leong H. Couples China, October 26, 2012
great location

ncie staff
7
Staff are nice and polite, although I didn't bring along with my prepaid credit card, they still arranged me the room and was upgrade to premier floor. The room is small but clean and has all facilities, however, no internet is provided and the bed is too soft for us. Anyway, the hotel is worth to come again and prefer to book it with Agoda in advance to earn points and with lowest price^.^
Travel tip: easy to go everywhere with very good transportation
Usana A. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2012
Easy travelling

Convenient
8.3
Very convenient and very easy traveling from / to the airport, just take City Bus no. A21 and get off at bus stop no. 10. The hotel is not far from MRT Jordan. Going to Tsim Sa Jui is quite easy as well. 7/11 is just downstairs.
Barbara W. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2012
Fairly new hotel with an ideal location

Strategic location as it is less than 5 min walk to Jordan mtr. Across the street is the temple st. Hotel condition is pretty new. Service is good.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay there, giving that the hotel is fairly new. The bed is very comfortable with choice of pillows to cater to different people's needs. I like the idea that the hotel promotes saving the environment such as saving water and using environmental amenities. The only disadvantage is the toilet door cannot be locked as it is a sliding door shared between the toilet and the wardrobe. For this design, it may not be too child friendly as my younger kid (20 mths) was happily playing with it and I am worried his fingers may get caught. It will be great if they could provide free Wi-fi.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Pretty good

position,
7.3
Hotel was good and comfortable but not as good as the Eaton Smart next door. The club lounge was disappointing as there it was not big enough. To many people crammed in. Food at the club lounge was a bit skinny on. Would not pay for it again.
Xiaomin T. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2012
Close to Night Market

Great Gym
8
Clean and Tidy 4 star hotel located only a few hundred meters to Temple Street Night Market. We enjoyed the seafood bistros found around Temple Street and the small congee restaurant opposite the hotel.
Ketut R. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Lovely and nice also the room is small

The best place to stay and shop
7.7
The Hotel we stay is very near to the shopping area, very recommended for someone who came to shopp, also you have to book long before you arrived to get a cheap price hotel, but when it was saturday the price is going up a bit, so becareful and check everythings was right. The services was nice
Dimitrios G. Business travelers Switzerland, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel in the Center of Hong Kong (Kawloon)

The hotel is perfect located near MTR and has everything you need
10
I liked the Hotel, because you could find everything you need
Farhaad H. Business travelers South Africa, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel although i feel its overpriced

Contemporary design
7.7
Hotel was good very conveniently located, really nice rooms unfortunately Wifi isnt free, a big draw back for me. especially considering the rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07