Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good Location for Free and Easy Traveller

Good Location, Clean & Service
8
There is a bus stop can directly to HK island. and close to metro station as well.
Kah H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
great location

walking distance to jordon mtr, temple street and yau ma tei
7.3
comfortable and convenient. enjoy the porridge shop just opposite the hotel.
Say L. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Hotel location is good with nice bf

i left sme soil issue on the floor next to the bed in the morning. when i came back in the evening. it was still there.
9
The hotel stay was good, the kind size bed is awesome esp with 2 young kids and 2 adult. Is enough to sleep together. Free internet access at the lobby using Mac book was supered!
Darren H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Great Location, Modern and great service

Location, modern, great service
9.3
My girlfriend, brother, his parter, a friend and I stayed at the Novotel Nathan Road and we all feel we would stay in this hotel next time in Hong Kong. Location was one of the many selling points, with Jordan station just a 2 minute walk from the hotel. The rooms were spacious, clean and modern. They had all the facilities you would expect from a 4-star hotel and the staff were friendly. The gym was well equipped and the was plenty of options for breakfast.
Ji S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Good location but small rooms

location is good
8.7
location is good. handy to everywhere, very easy to catch a taxi. recently renovated i guess? buffet breakfast was in special. quite good break i reckon.
Yiu L. Couples Canada, November 6, 2012
Very good location

Great location close to mtr and night markets
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. It saved us lots of time since it was close to everything and lots of night market and food around. Our tv wasnt working, we call reception and in a matter of minutes, the technician came up to fix it. Super satisfied and willing to recommend it to anyone
Wah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2012
I love Novotel Kowloon

Reasonable price, shopping convenience, good living condition
8.7
It was the third time I stayed in this hotel in the past three years. I stay here whenever I come to Hongkong Kowloon. I felt so comfortable and relaxing staying in this hotel for their warmth hospitality in term of handling enquiry and situational matter. Remembered during this booking, I forgot to ask for one big queen size bed and the front desk staff still bothered to make special arrangement to get their room cleaning department to arrange one for me by just waiting for less than 30 mins. Shopping at the famous temple street areas and many good eating places are another reasons staying in Novetel kowloon.
Shopping Tip: Bargain for minimum 30% to 50% discount from any offer price in temple street.
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2012
It's a basically lovely hotel

PC at the bar, friendly and helpful receptionist
7.3
Cons - Staff at Cafe for Buffet Breakast needs to improve in efficiancy. e.g. staff brought us to two tables but left us to combine two tables together ourselves instead of helping. Request for butter was forgotten by staff and did not clear empty plate stack up on our table.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria Peak and Stanley Market is a great place to visit
Siok T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Good service
8.7
room was really comfortable and good selection of tv channels, just that bathroom was a little small. everything was provided for. the hotel wifi is not free and cost for 24 hours which was quite disappointing as most places provide free wifi these days. besides, tourist may not stay in the hotel most of the day. otherwise, highly recommended if you are staying around nathan road area.
Lishan L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Super clean room
9.7
Ever Best hotel i stayed in hongkong at a very affortable rate. Execellent service and nice location, just 5min walk to Jordan MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01