or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1900 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1900)
Sort by:
Miau E. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Good Service

Good location
6
Value for money with good location and friendly staffs.
Mok E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Room is clean. comfortable.

Near to MTR station
7.7
This is nice and clean hotel. Internally it looks new. Beds are comfortable. It is only about 5 mins walk to the MTR Jordan station. Also, there is airport bus that stop near by the hotel. Therefore, it is really convenient to stay in Novotel Nathan Road Hotel. I will definitely love to stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: If hotel provide free wifi, that will be great.
Vivi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

perfect service
8
the service of the hotel is excellent. good and strategic location. staff is helpfull definitely gonna stay here again
Tse S. Business travelers October 7, 2012
Nice decor and spacious room

Spacious room, near to MTR and shopping area
7.3
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Good location on Nathan Road

Location, free wifi, good breakfast buffet
7.7
The Novotel is part of a chain so you know what to expect. We have stayed in Novotels in various countries and this one was of a good standard, although expensive. The room was well decorated and comfortable and the bathroom had the usual range of toiletries. Nathan Road is a good location and within walking distance of the waterfront and other Hong Kong attractions. We did not try the hotel restaurant apart from breakfast which was of a good standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is within walking distance of subway stations.
Chare H. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great Deal and Great Room

Location
8.3
It was really nice, the bus outside of the hotel goes to everywhere. Speechless.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant opposite the hotel is a ripped off. A bowl of congee there cost 3 times the normal price surroundings. The food is ok though. If you have a choice, go somewhere else.
Koh K. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location

Location
5
Great location to move around, near to metro station
Restaurant Tip: Shun De Kung Seafood Restaurant
Yip H. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Very convenient location and nice room
8.7
The hotel is in a very convenience location, near metro station and easy to access the shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. The room is clean and very nice. I satisfied the service of the hotel. However, very disappointing, I stated very clear that I need a non-smoking room (I understand that this is not guarantee and subject to the room availability) when I booked the room in agoda. And hotel told me that agoda did not notify them I need a non-smoking room. And I got a smoking room finally. I don't understand that if agoda does not notify the hotel my requirement, why I need to state my requests when I book the room!!!
Heru K. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Good location Hotel

Hotel location
8.7
It would be a recommended hotel for couple who wants to explore Hong Kong since it is located in Central of Kowloon. Jordan MTR is really nearby (only 3 blocks from Hotel), hence Tsim Tsa Tsui and Mongkok are in walking distance if you are not in hurry. Hotel service is also good and whenever you ask something, they will quickly assist. It is a pleasant place to stay for us, Cheers.
Xuehui L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good Service
8
Great location and the service is good. If there is free wifi available in the room will be a added advantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03