or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Van T. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
Conveniently located

Close to food and shopping
8
We booked for three nights Fran executive premier floor room at this hotel and it was well worth it. It was our second time staying at the Novotel and it was well worth it. The hotel is located right on Nathan Road, in the middle of all the shopping and restaurant on Kowloon's Miracle Mile. The Executive Floor privileges was worth the money and we made full use of the free drinks, snacks, and meeting space. Will come back again when we are in HK.
Van T. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Located in the middle of the action
8
We booked three nights, four days on the Executive Floor of this hotel, our second stay within a year at the same lodging facility. The room is a bit small, but that is to be expected for most hotels in HK. The convenience to the Jordan Metro Station and to everywhere else on Kowloon or HK Island more than make up for the small rooms. The Executive Floor was better than average, but not spectacular. Adequate for a 4-star hotel. It was a good meeting place with lots of privacy and food and drinks for the guests. The Executive Floor was well worth the extra money for the booking.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2012
Very good location, adequate size room

Location
8.7
mrt station is just one block away, lots of eating and shopping places around, room is adequate wifi is not free but you can use the computers at the lobby
Lina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location

great location, friendly frontdesk
9.7
great location within walking distance to jordan mtr, temple street night market, amenities. you can easily find any type of food to your liking nearby. hotels in hong kong are mostly small in size. yet, rooms at novotel still offers adequate room size for family with young children. rooms are clean. staff are friendly, especially those at receptionist. will definitely go back novotel at nathan for future hong kong trip.
Stefan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Very friendly and helpfull staff
8
We are travelling with 2 kids, 6 and 3 years old, who are love to swim. Because of novotel has no swimming pool, they are so exiting to take a bath in the bath tube. unfortunately my husband did not notice and not choosing the room with a bath tube previously, but novotel front office staff is so helpfull and willing to change our room even twice so that the we can have the room with the king size bed and a bath tube as well...Thanks novotel..
Shopping Tip: Best location next to tsim tsa sui, ready to go shopping yeah...
Xanthe T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
great stay

comfortable bed, near to MTR, good food nearby
9.3
Erliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Good hotel

Close to mtr station, restaurants and shopping stores
8.3
Comfort and clean room , we can use free internet at the lobby. The location is near the mtr jordan station about 5 minutes walk. You can also buy tickets to disneyland or ocean park from the hotel too.
Jia N. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Clean and spacious room with good service

Clean and not too cramped
8
The room was of a comfortable size, definitely not cramped like the rest of hk housing. The bed sheets were clean and they had a selection of pillows. Their gym had very new equipment and is open 24 hrs. Staff were helpful, gave directions, helped to packaged my odd shape check in items. Overall a very good experience. Only downside is that it's a 5-10min walk through the crowd to the mtr station. Not too enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: Try the dim sum restaurant next to the hotel. It's cheap if you pay up before 11am. And the food is as good as Tim Ho wan's.
Jacquelyn Y. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
A hotel that never disappoints!

Great location, good buffet spread selection.
8.3
Having stayed at Novotel Nathan before, the hotel never fails to impress with their immaculate standards. Swift check in, helpful concierge, and the hotel is always spotless! Despite the hotel entrance hidden in a corner, there was never an issue when I needed a taxi. Even walking to Jordan MTR only took a mere 5 minutes. The hotel room was kept very clean, and there were no disturbances from the traffic. The only downside was the window faced the opposite buidling, but that did not bother me at all since the room was so comfortable to rest in!
Shopping Tip: Take a walk to Ladies Market, or enjoy a 20 minutes stroll all the way down to Harbour City for more shopping.
Jacquelyn Y. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Perfect hotel with great cafes nearby.

Famous food cafes within walking distance.
9
Mak's famous wanton noodles, Australian Dairy, Supreme Beef Brisket Noodles, Yee Shun Desserts.. These are just the few amazing Hong kong cafes that you will have to seek out when you are staying in Novotel Nathan. The location of the hotel is really good, because it will take you barely 15 minutes to get to each cafe. Novotel is definitely a foodie's ideal choice of hotel, in my opinion!
Restaurant Tip: Start from Mak's Noodles, and work your way towards the direction of Mongkok to enjoy the array of good food along the way!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05