Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2459 reviews

1685 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Ayu R. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Novotel Nathan was great near frm MTR &Shopping ar

Near from MTR, Shopping Arcade, and night Life
8
Nice and all the staff help me really great when i'm asked something and need
Report this review
Suchada C. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2013
Feel comfortable when stay at the hotel

Near MTR Jordan station, near temple street night market, a big king size bed
7.7
When I stayed at this hotel, I was happy. It's not far from mTR Jordan station. The big clean room with extra king bed size. I enjoyed shopping and having dinner at temple street night market where is opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Tita F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel and close to public transport

Clean room, helpful staff and close to public transport
8
Clean room, helpful staff ( they helped us to find the taxi in Nathan Road when there was no taxi available at the hotel). The hotel close to Jordan MTR station it's only 5 minutes walk to the station and the bus stop is in front of the hotel on Nathan Rd. I will stay again if I go there.
Report this review
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Easy acces,near shopping,food and dining is all around the corner
8.7
Nice hotel,the staff is friendly. Room although not big but clean,we got nice view
Report this review
Ee K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
normal, nothing fantastic

location location location
6
average, nothing bad and nothing exciting, just a short shopping trip and with no expectation so nothing to mention.
Report this review
Arvind S. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
Good and comfortable

Friendly staff, centrally located with good night life, easy access to all forms of public transportation
8
The stay was good and hospitable, with excellent breakfast Buffett, the room was small but comfortable, as the hotel was centrally located we could access all forms of public transportation.
Report this review
Bruno L. Couples Mauritius, August 15, 2013
Well situated hotel

Location, Accessibility
7
Overall nice hotel ideally situated at a price. Staff: okay Food: Breakfast okay Room: Hong Kong Standards Location: Perfect
Report this review
Ety T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Fairly ok

Near to the city
6
Ok.
Report this review
Mitchell W. Couples Canada, August 13, 2013
Right near the Temple Street Night Market

Location, room design, gym
8.7
We wanted to be near the Night Market, as we had planned to finish our evenings there, so this Novotel was ideally located. A metro right down the street, and an airport bus stop right in front, transit was great. We could also walk very easily to most attractions / markets / malls / ferry terminals on the Kowloon side to its great location. A great gym as well!
Report this review
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2013
Is a budget hotel therefore expectation is minimal

Great variety of breakfast, fast services and good communication skills
7.3
Since the hotel charges is average, the expectation shall be limited.
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 1685 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06