or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1935 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Farhaad H. Business travelers South Africa, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel although i feel its overpriced

Contemporary design
7.7
Hotel was good very conveniently located, really nice rooms unfortunately Wifi isnt free, a big draw back for me. especially considering the rate.
Doreen K. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great locations

Clean & comfortable
8.7
Hotel location is great, near shopping area & good food. Staff is friendly & helpful. The buffet breakfast has a good spread. Hotel is clean and spacious.
Shopping Tip: Have a lot of shops near the hotel
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
great hotel with clean room

location, cleanliness, comfy bed
8
location of hotel is about 3 streets away from jordan mtr. quite a near walk. also possible to walk all the way back from tsim sha tsui since there are shops all along the way. the breakfast spread was not bad, and there is a gym as well. the staff is friendly and efficient. overall i had a pleasant stay at this hotel. however, if given a choice, i would still prefer to stay at location tsim sha tsui since it is nearer to the big shopping malls and one stop after central, as the mtr gets packed during peak periods.
Wai Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great location, spacious and comfortable

Spacious, clean, good location
7.3
The hotel looks new and the space is just right. The room deco is modern and comfortable. I arrived early and was told to return at 3pm as room is not ready. When I returned at 3pm it was still not ready which was frustrating. However this was quickly resolved by a senior staff. Wifi is chargeable and is limited to max 2 devices only. Without knowing this I used a 3rd device and was charged a second fee. Breakfast is average and overall service is good.
Shopping Tip: U can walk from the hotel to tst or mongkok but the latter will take a while.
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2012
Convenient hotel

Accessibility
7.7
It has a nice location - relatively clean, modern and simple rooms like any Novotel ONLY that I was given a smoking room. Too bad for people who don't smoke but all rooms are taken. It is unpleasant having your hair and clothes smelling like smoke. For non-smokers,it would do a lot of good if you reserve in advance.
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shops and restaurants and just minutes away from Harbour City and if you fancy the MTR ride, it is just 5 minutes walk :-)
Robin K. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great Location, easy access to City
6
Staffs are friendly and location is great. Easy accessible to town and shopping areas.
Sarju M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel for the price, location good too

Good location, decent price
7.3
i have stayed there a number of times. its the best value/quality hotel on nathan road, especially fair time. the rooms are a decent size (compared to others i have stayed in) food i have not tried but plenty of food places all around. getting a taxi can be a little pain but will get one. i will stay there again.
Xiaomin T. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2012
Great position for night market

Modern rooms, great gym
7.7
Good quality 4 star international hotel. Rooms are modern but a little small. A fantastic gym but no pool. It's only a short walk to the night markets on temple street. Plenty of great sidewalk seafood eateries around markets. Free wifi in lobby only
Jetnipat S. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2012
na

na
6
it too far away too the Hongkong Expo's convertion hall
Jacquelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
a great hotel with polite staff

clean rooms, efficient staff
9
Having stayed at this hotel during my former trips, this hotel never fails to live up to my expectations. With some time to spare during this trip, i had a great time shopping and stocking up on my cosmetics at the huge SASA outlet just a few steps away from the hotel. When i returned to the hotel, there was always a staff waiting to open the doors for me, and they even offered to help carry my shopping bags. Talk about efficiency and being helpful! Well done, staff of Novotel Nathan!
Shopping Tip: The basement of Wing On has a splendid array of teas and snacks, both local and imported from taiwan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01