or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
clean and convenient

the room
8.3
the room is large and clean. design is unique very easy access from airport. take a21 bus and you will arrive at the hotel.
Teo L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Friendly staff and efficient housekeeping

Housekeeping staff were attentive, within walking distance to Jordan MTR
7.3
We liked the housekeeping service, attentive to details. The minus about the hotel was there was no free wifi, not even at the hotel lobby. Wifi was payable at 24-h fixed charges. Also there were no airport pickup service, although we can still make do with hiring a cab from the airport.
Ho Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Clean room and great location

Room is big and modern
7.7
Take cityflyer A21 bus from airport to reach hotel just take 50 minutes only. 7 Eleven and porridge restaurant are opposite hotel only. Walk to Jordan MTR station just required 5-8 minutes. Free Internet access just available at lobby but not in the room.
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great location with huge room

Spacious room
9.3
I like about this hotel is that the room space is very big, even I have 2 single bed in the room, there is still a sofa bed for me. Quite a huge room especially travel with children. Quite near amenities.
Siew P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
bad service

location, clean and big room
7
Over all are good but the service is bad
Keradit L. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2012
Great

Centralised
6
Good I and family had a very good time. Centralised easy to get into tube.
Victor Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location with friendly service

Easy to Access
8
It was a very pleasant stay with a very pleasant staffs and the location is very convenient to access, especially with young children
Sam L. Couples Israel, December 14, 2012
Great location, fair rooms but expensive!

Location
6.7
Breakfast not included, WI-FI not included and this is something that should be normally included
Shiling H. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room and good location
7.7
good location, near to area with lots of nice eatery. the room is clean and comfortable. one pity is that they do not provide free wifi.
Charles G. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location, great room, great price

Near MTR station, clean rooms, cheap
8
My wife and I stayed here with our 19 month old daughter. This is our second stay and our first was in 2009. Check in was smooth and efficient. They gave a small stuffed toy to our daughter which was a nice gesture. The crib was set up quickly. The room is small but acceptable by Hong Kong standards. Furnishings are modern and tasteful and the room was clean. The Jordan MTR is less than 5 minutes away on foot allowing for easy transport into Hong Kong island. Breakfast is not provided but the excellent Australia Dairy Company is within walking distance and that was where we headed everyday for breakfast. Overall a great stay and we would stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Walk to the nearby Australia Dairy Company for breakfast. Best scrambled eggs in the world!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02