My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Yen L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great Location

Great Location and Friendly and Reliable Staff
8
We had a enjoyable stay in Novotel Nathan for 4 nites. It has clean room and most importantly is its great location. We commuted to many places without much worries; thanks to its almost door step to its MTR (to be exact 5 min walk) Only worry for food is too much as typical local food is just across the street. The only hiccup is we had accidentally left our things behind. To our relieve; the hotel staff is responsive on receiving our e-mail; and esp Madeline Shi's efficient help to enable us to receive our stuff 2 days later. We will definetly come back again to this hotel next time when we visit HK.
Kulachet C. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Always be my choice at Hong Kong

Clean, Modern, near to MTR
8
Clean, Modern, near to MTR, considered one of the best value in Nathan road
Hotel Feature Tip: considered one of the best value in Nathan road
Sujitra E. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
high standard of accor group

good location, nice room and excellent service
9
first time staying at novotel nathan road. although the price is reasonably high during high season in july, it is worth staying. the hotel is located in the heart of hong kong island which is about 2 blocks away from jordan mtr station. the room we stayed was new and clean. 7-eleven is just the opposite site of the hotel. it is easy to stop by to get some drinks before getting in the hotel. great service can be expected from hotel staffs. however, if you take airport express from the airport, there won't have free shutter bus direct to the hotel. you have to hop off at eaton smart and walk to the hotel.
Vivien W. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Convenient, clean

great location
7.7
Great Location for stop over in Hong Kong. On the shuttle bus route from Kowloon station. Large, clean well appointed room offering free bottles of drinking water daily. The hotel provided a free computer station. Although I did not eat in the restaurant, it looked well patronised. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Gaye L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Convenient location comfortable, clean room

Breakfast dining
8
Conveniently located with helpful and friendly staff. The dining was excellent, particularly recommend the egg chef!
Restaurant Tip: On exiting the Novotel, a couple of doors down (to the right) and up the escalators, you will find an exceptional restaurant. It is a large open room most probably used for larger events, no English spoken, but the food was superb!
Duangta H. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2012
nice hotel and very convenient for shopping !!!

although the size of the room is not so big, but they provide all you're looking for.
8
it's near the shopping area. not so far from mtr. and you can find many good restaurants around hotel area.
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Clean and spacious room

waking distance to mtr
7.7
nice hotel, i love the size of the room, most of the hotel in hk rooms very small, but this hotel room quiet spacious. it is located near nathan road where you can find shopping complex and restaurants along the road. walking distance to mtr. the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jeave L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Best location hotel in hongkong

Good location, its easy to go anywhere
8.7
Overall is good, but no wifi in room area, have to paid to use it
Shopping Tip: Just walk around hotel
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Spacious and nice room

Near MTR
7.7
Nice hotel, i love the size of the room, most of the hotel in HK rooms very small, but this hotel room quiet spacious. It is located near Nathan road where you can find shopping complex and restaurants along the road. Walking distance to MTR. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Very Nice hotel

the room nice & spacious
7.7
nice hotel, i love the size of the room, most of the hotel in hk rooms very small, but this hotel room quiet spacious. it is located near nathan road where you can find shopping complex and restaurants along the road. walking distance to mtr. the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06