Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Chare H. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great Deal and Great Room

Location
8.3
It was really nice, the bus outside of the hotel goes to everywhere. Speechless.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant opposite the hotel is a ripped off. A bowl of congee there cost 3 times the normal price surroundings. The food is ok though. If you have a choice, go somewhere else.
Koh K. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location

Location
5
Great location to move around, near to metro station
Restaurant Tip: Shun De Kung Seafood Restaurant
Yip H. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Very convenient location and nice room
8.7
The hotel is in a very convenience location, near metro station and easy to access the shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. The room is clean and very nice. I satisfied the service of the hotel. However, very disappointing, I stated very clear that I need a non-smoking room (I understand that this is not guarantee and subject to the room availability) when I booked the room in agoda. And hotel told me that agoda did not notify them I need a non-smoking room. And I got a smoking room finally. I don't understand that if agoda does not notify the hotel my requirement, why I need to state my requests when I book the room!!!
Heru K. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Good location Hotel

Hotel location
8.7
It would be a recommended hotel for couple who wants to explore Hong Kong since it is located in Central of Kowloon. Jordan MTR is really nearby (only 3 blocks from Hotel), hence Tsim Tsa Tsui and Mongkok are in walking distance if you are not in hurry. Hotel service is also good and whenever you ask something, they will quickly assist. It is a pleasant place to stay for us, Cheers.
Xuehui L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good Service
8
Great location and the service is good. If there is free wifi available in the room will be a added advantage.
Jennifer B. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
Good Location!

Location
7.7
my husband and i had a nice stay at this hotel. we love the night market in kowloon so this is a perfect location for it so you can walk to it and back. i thought the bed was very comfortable and the room size was decent (a little narrow with the bed and television) but overall not bad for hong kong. the bathroom was nice and clean. the only con about the hotel is the no free wifi. although if you don't mind leaving your room and walking half a block to starbucks, you can get it there.
Shopping Tip: The ladies market is better for purse buying than the night market. This is also walking distance from this hotel.
Remelyn P. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2012
Awesome experience

Clean
8.3
Lobby is slendid. Very clean and spacios. Several imacs were places on the lobby for guests who wants to surf the net. Bar is also great. Room is very spacios ad clean. Will definitely stay in novotel on my next HK trip. Buffet dinner is too expensive for the food choices they have :-(
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
great location ad service with a smile

location
7.7
i love the loction of the hotel but i do not like the lobby cause it is on the first foor. i prefer the lobby on te ground floor which is easy for us after the heavy shoping. the mrt is near and shopping area around the hotel.
Wai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Comfort hotel in great location

Great location
8
The hotel is located in a very convenient location just few minutes walk away from the MTR train station. The room is comfortable with size similar to any other hotels around the area. It is clean.
Imran A. Business travelers India, September 23, 2012
lovely hotel with a pleasant smile.

great location indeed.
2.7
Quite nice and comfortable stay, looking forward to visit again.
Shopping Tip: Quite close TSim Tsa Sui..great shopping location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03