My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2012
Small room but nicely designed

Common space is very convenient and comfortable
8
I thought the room is a bit too small but it's so comfortable. It was a pity that the food is kind of so-so and its sport gym lacks facilities for trainings. Other than that, everything was good, I have to say. I will come back here again next time, too.
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
Perfectly located and comfortable rooms

location, service
9.3
This place is great if you want to be in the middle of the hustle, bustle of HK but have an oasis to go back to every night to recharge.
Kong C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.

Hotel is Fragance and Clean.Fast check in and out.
8.3
we took a21 cityflyer bus from airport to novotel,get down at bus-stop no:10 just beside the hotel 3 mins walk ,very convenient.we stayed for 2 nights, no complain. king size bed, spacious room, equipped with all necessity.free 20 mins wifi at lobby.5 mins walk to jordan mtr and 8 mins to yau ma tei.an underground subway in front of hotel to walk over to the . opposite of the street which is templer st.many shops and eateries.will return to stay in novotel , when i come to hk again.
Restaurant Tip: Opposite hotel ,there is a dessert shop selling double skin milk ....recommended.
Andy M. Couples Switzerland, June 28, 2012
convenient location

convenient
7.3
we had a good time, however, we only stayed one night, there fore it is difficult to say mauch, But we enjoyed it and it was good.
Travel tip: value for money, i think hk is a expensive place, but this novotel is great value for money.
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2012
Great for travelers

Free use of common room at executive floor
9
I was able to use the common room for free, so I enjoyed free breakfast, after noon tea and beers there during my stay. Quiet and comfortable, so I would love to come back here again.
Renga H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great location hotel with friendly officer

Location, clean room, friendly officer
8.3
this is our second time of staying in this hotel. we were return to this hotel after we left hong kong to visiting macau. it was nice to having the fact that we can ask the hotel to keep our luggage so we do not have to carry all our luggage. the officer was very friendly and again we got a very clean and comfort room as our expectation. there were an unpleasant experience since we got disturbance of electricity maintenance in the middle of the night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Luggage service are welcome to keep our luggage
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, June 27, 2012
Big hotel but careful services

So comfortable to stay
8
Stayed at executive floor and everything was so comfortable. Even though the room is not very spacious, things are placed nicely and I didn't feel it's too small or anything. Good design!
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs.

Strategic location, clean.
8
I like the location of the hotel, the room is clear and it is located near the bus stop to airport.
Shu F. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2012
Great stay

Rooms were large for Hong Kong hotel rooms standard. Convenient location
8.3
Zeny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
friendly staff, great breakfast

friendly staff,nice hotel ,location in the middle of the city
6.7
we stay for a couple days.. staff are friendly and really helpful coz it was our first time to go around Hongkong without tour. Not a huge room ,still ok coz typcal of hotel are like that in HK. Breakfast were good.and not far to go to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04