My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Zou D. Groups China, April 19, 2012
Great location and good management

soft and good sleeping bed
9
The great location for shopping is the reason why I choose this hotel.Hotel room design is quite fashion but small.The rooms are clean and the air condition was not noisy.By walking no more than 5 minutes I can reach my favorite local restaurants and noodle soup bistro.It's a hotel easy to get a taxi.
Jennifer M. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2012
Excellent location. Great rooms and service.

Location. Service. Room facilities.
9.3
we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. location is accessible to mtr, close to temple st and jade markets and good and reasonably priced restaurants close by. room was very comfortable and service was great. will definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Cheers Restaurant on Nathan Rd and Eky"s Banquet next to hotel for yummy yum cha.
Cynthia B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
rooms with all the amenities, excellent concierge

the concierge was very helpful, service was excellent, quiet rooms, comfortable beds,
10
we loved this hotel. the hotel communicated with us several times and answered our questions by email promptly. arranged for hotel/airport transfer. food in the restaurant was excellent. the rooms were quiet, clean, wonderful beds, good lighting, nice bathrooms. good wi-fi reception inthe room. lobby had free internet access use on their mac computers. location was good, close to the jordan metro station, close to shopping, restaurants. would highly recommend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tsim Sha Tsui is overrated. Easy to use the metro instead of taxi or extra walking. Shop in the Chinese department stores for great selection of goods and prices. English is spoken there too.
Linda S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2012
Lovely hotel!

Location is amazing.
9.7
it located only few minutes from mtr jordan which is very convenient. the service is great, they all are very friendly. im happy i can stay there
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
Good location but rooms are too small

Hotel interior is nice
4.3
quite dissapointing that we need to pay for wifi services in our room
Shopping Tip: Got alot of branded shops around
Karen C. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2012
Good location, small rooms though

Premier floor package worth the extra
7.7
good position for stay in kowloon,close to jordan station,but hotel a bit tired and breakfast not the best
Nightlife Tip: Close to temple street for great food of a night
Erni M. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Small hotel in a good location

the location
8
The hotel is not too big, but nice n clean. Near to shopping areas in nathan road n mongkok.. Lots of restaurants surrounding the hotel especially chinese food in food stalls.. The busses to everywhere across the nathan road, so made us easy to get our destinations recommended hotel for travellers
Peter T. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2012
Great location & Service with a smile

Conveniently located in the busiest part of Hong Kong where you can eat, shop and drink, all within walking distance
8
Fantastic!!! Has a problem with my booking as the service desk was unable to locate my other extended booking that was placed. But the serice desk was there to handle the problem seamlessly. There was no need to follow up whether my roblem was resolved. Just stayed and enjoyed myself.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to check out the little card that is available at the conceige. It provides very useful information on where to go and how to get there
Todor P. Families with young children South Africa, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, clean, great housekeeping, staff very helpful
9.3
The location was great but don't expect a view of the city, we were offered the premier floor package which includes breakfast and snacks, also we got the top floor room but it was a bit pointless since there was no view. Any way we used the room only to sleep as we spent most of the time exploring the city. The snacks were rather of small variety, may be because we were comparing it to the previous hotel that we stayed in Shanghai. The housekeeping was excellent they changed the towels twice a day. The shower was very nice. The bed was rather small for a king size. In overall the room was adequate for the rate. So great location!
Tan U. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
great location

location was great.
8
Nice location with amenities around. it would be great if the room sizr is bigger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08