or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Carmen C. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2012
Great Location and friendly staffs

Great Location, lovely interior
9.3
We arrived the hotel and was told that the only room that has king size bed left was on smoking floor, yet we didn't specifically request for non smoking room. We tried to compromise the smoking room but turned out the odor were too bad and we ended up switching to a twin bed room. Guess with a busy hotel like this, you'd always remember to make special request.
Wirote K. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2012
Great location and clean

Near MRTA and shuttle bus to airport
10
Worth to money, coffee and tea provided with complimentary. But no free wifi
Restaurant Tip: There is a great chinese restaurant close to hotel
Renga H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Great location with comfort room

Locarion, room, food
8.7
it was a pleasant experience during my stay. reception officer was very friendly. i just wondering why they are putting the reception office on the first floor rather than the ground floor. however we got a nice and clean room as our expectation. the best experience is that the hotel location just a few minutes walking to every interesting locations. so it was very helpfull for us since this is our first experience traveling in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market, Temple Market
Anita L. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
clean hotel very central

right from bus stop from airport
8
Clean rooms and great location, close to anywhere - shop and restaurant - walking distance to nathan rd
Ting T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location; Excellent cleanliness

Chic design in the room; Clean, Basic amenities all made available
8.3
the hotel staff came to know that we were in hk for my husband's birthday celebration. as such, they placed a fruit basket and a bottle of champagne in the room while we were out. that, left us pleasantly surprised. also, the staff at the concerige were extremely helpful when it comes to handling of the luggages. great stay... would be there again!!! however, it would be a bonus if there is a cd/mp3 player in the room as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's airport transfer to and fro the airport. It's approximately S$20 per person, but it's very convenient. The bus is luxurious and brings you all the way to the hotel doorstep.
Amanda S. Families with young children June 18, 2012
Clean and Modern Rooms

Clean, get free set up of additional side bed if u travel with children.
8.3
Overall stay pleasant, minutes to Jordan MTR. Not very spacious but is a comfortable size. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely be on my 1st choice list for hotel stays in HKG.
Roy S. Couples Canada, June 16, 2012
Location was great and hotel met our needs

was within walking distance to many sites.
10
we spent 3 nights at the novotel while visiting hong kong. we really liked the location to all the markets, night market was only 2 blocks away. the harbour was a leisurely 20 min stroll which we did every day, taking a slightly different route. the hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet had a lot of variety and was reasonably priced. i would definitely recommend this for anyone visiting hong kong.
Ng M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great Location

Nice smelling freshener when entering the hotel!
8
Good location - very near to mtr and shops. For first timer, it can be a bit tricky to locate the front entrance. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The pillows were a bit too soft though.
Srinrath A. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2012
good location but very small rooms

nice service
7
hotel is on a major shopping street, opposite with wing on department store and very close to eaton hotel which has the airport express shuttle bus bus-stop. staffs are very friendly. though the room is very small and not many tv chammael
Ethan C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
The hotel is good but not great.

I like the service provided by the staff, friendly and nice simple designed room
7.7
I travelled with my wife and decided to stay in this hotel because Novotel is active star hotel globally. This hotel however wasnt great but it was ok. The comfort of this room and cleanliness is ok too. However, the room is too small and we have problems walking our way through after placed and opened our luggages on the floor, even we have just two luggages. Overall was just average. Location is great though and the convenience too. The subway is just located 5 minutes away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08