or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1982 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1982)
Sort by:
Sarju M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel for the price, location good too

Good location, decent price
7.3
i have stayed there a number of times. its the best value/quality hotel on nathan road, especially fair time. the rooms are a decent size (compared to others i have stayed in) food i have not tried but plenty of food places all around. getting a taxi can be a little pain but will get one. i will stay there again.
Xiaomin T. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2012
Great position for night market

Modern rooms, great gym
7.7
Good quality 4 star international hotel. Rooms are modern but a little small. A fantastic gym but no pool. It's only a short walk to the night markets on temple street. Plenty of great sidewalk seafood eateries around markets. Free wifi in lobby only
Jetnipat S. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2012
na

na
6
it too far away too the Hongkong Expo's convertion hall
Jacquelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
a great hotel with polite staff

clean rooms, efficient staff
9
Having stayed at this hotel during my former trips, this hotel never fails to live up to my expectations. With some time to spare during this trip, i had a great time shopping and stocking up on my cosmetics at the huge SASA outlet just a few steps away from the hotel. When i returned to the hotel, there was always a staff waiting to open the doors for me, and they even offered to help carry my shopping bags. Talk about efficiency and being helpful! Well done, staff of Novotel Nathan!
Shopping Tip: The basement of Wing On has a splendid array of teas and snacks, both local and imported from taiwan.
Kong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great hotel and good location for shopping

Clean and good service
7.7
i will recommend this hotel for the price and great location. it is located near the centre for shopping, food,
Miau E. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Good Service

Good location
6
Value for money with good location and friendly staffs.
Mok E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Room is clean. comfortable.

Near to MTR station
7.7
This is nice and clean hotel. Internally it looks new. Beds are comfortable. It is only about 5 mins walk to the MTR Jordan station. Also, there is airport bus that stop near by the hotel. Therefore, it is really convenient to stay in Novotel Nathan Road Hotel. I will definitely love to stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: If hotel provide free wifi, that will be great.
Vivi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

perfect service
8
the service of the hotel is excellent. good and strategic location. staff is helpfull definitely gonna stay here again
Tse S. Business travelers October 7, 2012
Nice decor and spacious room

Spacious room, near to MTR and shopping area
7.3
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Good location on Nathan Road

Location, free wifi, good breakfast buffet
7.7
The Novotel is part of a chain so you know what to expect. We have stayed in Novotels in various countries and this one was of a good standard, although expensive. The room was well decorated and comfortable and the bathroom had the usual range of toiletries. Nathan Road is a good location and within walking distance of the waterfront and other Hong Kong attractions. We did not try the hotel restaurant apart from breakfast which was of a good standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is within walking distance of subway stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07