My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Roy S. Couples Canada, June 16, 2012
Location was great and hotel met our needs

was within walking distance to many sites.
10
we spent 3 nights at the novotel while visiting hong kong. we really liked the location to all the markets, night market was only 2 blocks away. the harbour was a leisurely 20 min stroll which we did every day, taking a slightly different route. the hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet had a lot of variety and was reasonably priced. i would definitely recommend this for anyone visiting hong kong.
Ng M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great Location

Nice smelling freshener when entering the hotel!
8
Good location - very near to mtr and shops. For first timer, it can be a bit tricky to locate the front entrance. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The pillows were a bit too soft though.
Srinrath A. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2012
good location but very small rooms

nice service
7
hotel is on a major shopping street, opposite with wing on department store and very close to eaton hotel which has the airport express shuttle bus bus-stop. staffs are very friendly. though the room is very small and not many tv chammael
Ethan C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
The hotel is good but not great.

I like the service provided by the staff, friendly and nice simple designed room
7.7
I travelled with my wife and decided to stay in this hotel because Novotel is active star hotel globally. This hotel however wasnt great but it was ok. The comfort of this room and cleanliness is ok too. However, the room is too small and we have problems walking our way through after placed and opened our luggages on the floor, even we have just two luggages. Overall was just average. Location is great though and the convenience too. The subway is just located 5 minutes away from the hotel.
Gabriel L. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
"Clean modern room and toilets"

The room, the lobby, the toilet, the location...
9.3
this is definitely a 5-star hotel. in my own opinion, the only thing that did not make this into the 5-star category is the absence of the water sprayer or "bidet" in the water closet. everything is grade a fantastic. we only stay in 2 hotels everytime we are in hk, it's novotel nathan road and marco polo gateway. however, you can get the same service for less if you stay in novotel nathan.
Shopping Tip: this is hotel is very much accessible to everything. the a21 bus stops right infront of it. there is no need to take the mtr when going to the star ferry, ocean terminal, ocean center, harbor ciy because the buses 6, 7, 1, 1a, 234x, etc. has its own stop infront of the hotel. try also, the sik heung yuen cafe located infront of the hotel. it serves the best chicken curry and iced horlicks drink.
Jeffrey M. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2012
Hotel with a nice location, but no free Wifi.

Good location. About 3 mins walk from Jordan MTR Station. Lots of Cha Chang Ting nearby.
8.7
Every thing is wonderful about this hotel except there's no free Wifi. And its expensive. They do provide free Internet access (4 stations) at their lobby. Room are cleaned daily, fresh towels and a friendly lady cleaner. The room decor are very professionally done and gives a very business-like feel. Probably more for visitors on business trips. There are alot of cafes nearby so you won't go hungry. The Australia Dairy Company, Mido Cafe are nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Offers hotel-to-airport limousine bus ride at HKD130 for 1 person and HKD80 for the 2nd person. The bus will make a few trips to other hotels and the entire ride took about an hour, max. The bus driver is very professional and smiles alot. We tipped him with our remaining few HK dollars.
Suwarno B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2012
nice hotel with good location

quite big room, clean, only 10 minutes walks to MTR
7.7
we stay about 2 nights.clean hotel,good location,near MTR,near small restaurant, just few steps to 711 stores.
Shopping Tip: near shopping mall
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Clean and comfort

Convinence to MTR
8.3
As always,we choose to stay here cause it is so continence and comfort,5 minute walk to MTR station,night market,and the environment of this hotel is clean.Just cross the road you can find a department store which re affordable price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland and ocean park
Yi L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Excellent location with comfortable rooms

The location and excellent rooms
8
I was happy with how the hotel looks in the lobby and in the rooms. I love the location. However sometimes I do wish hk hotels will provide free wifi in lobby instead of having to wait for people to finish using the Mac computer the hotels kindly provided.
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel, there is an amazing dessert place!! Only 14 hkd per bowl. Try the ginger tang yuan.
Law H. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
great location , room are very small but clean

no wi fi
9
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful but the room and bed are very small(twinbed ) The hotel food are good,but abit expensive .overall still good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06