Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Gaye L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Convenient location comfortable, clean room

Breakfast dining
8
Conveniently located with helpful and friendly staff. The dining was excellent, particularly recommend the egg chef!
Restaurant Tip: On exiting the Novotel, a couple of doors down (to the right) and up the escalators, you will find an exceptional restaurant. It is a large open room most probably used for larger events, no English spoken, but the food was superb!
Duangta H. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2012
nice hotel and very convenient for shopping !!!

although the size of the room is not so big, but they provide all you're looking for.
8
it's near the shopping area. not so far from mtr. and you can find many good restaurants around hotel area.
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Clean and spacious room

waking distance to mtr
7.7
nice hotel, i love the size of the room, most of the hotel in hk rooms very small, but this hotel room quiet spacious. it is located near nathan road where you can find shopping complex and restaurants along the road. walking distance to mtr. the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jeave L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Best location hotel in hongkong

Good location, its easy to go anywhere
8.7
Overall is good, but no wifi in room area, have to paid to use it
Shopping Tip: Just walk around hotel
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Spacious and nice room

Near MTR
7.7
Nice hotel, i love the size of the room, most of the hotel in HK rooms very small, but this hotel room quiet spacious. It is located near Nathan road where you can find shopping complex and restaurants along the road. Walking distance to MTR. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Very Nice hotel

the room nice & spacious
7.7
nice hotel, i love the size of the room, most of the hotel in hk rooms very small, but this hotel room quiet spacious. it is located near nathan road where you can find shopping complex and restaurants along the road. walking distance to mtr. the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2012
Small room but nicely designed

Common space is very convenient and comfortable
8
I thought the room is a bit too small but it's so comfortable. It was a pity that the food is kind of so-so and its sport gym lacks facilities for trainings. Other than that, everything was good, I have to say. I will come back here again next time, too.
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
Perfectly located and comfortable rooms

location, service
9.3
This place is great if you want to be in the middle of the hustle, bustle of HK but have an oasis to go back to every night to recharge.
Kong C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.

Hotel is Fragance and Clean.Fast check in and out.
8.3
we took a21 cityflyer bus from airport to novotel,get down at bus-stop no:10 just beside the hotel 3 mins walk ,very convenient.we stayed for 2 nights, no complain. king size bed, spacious room, equipped with all necessity.free 20 mins wifi at lobby.5 mins walk to jordan mtr and 8 mins to yau ma tei.an underground subway in front of hotel to walk over to the . opposite of the street which is templer st.many shops and eateries.will return to stay in novotel , when i come to hk again.
Restaurant Tip: Opposite hotel ,there is a dessert shop selling double skin milk ....recommended.
Andy M. Couples Switzerland, June 28, 2012
convenient location

convenient
7.3
we had a good time, however, we only stayed one night, there fore it is difficult to say mauch, But we enjoyed it and it was good.
Travel tip: value for money, i think hk is a expensive place, but this novotel is great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05