or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Keradit L. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2012
Great

Centralised
6
Good I and family had a very good time. Centralised easy to get into tube.
Victor Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location with friendly service

Easy to Access
8
It was a very pleasant stay with a very pleasant staffs and the location is very convenient to access, especially with young children
Sam L. Couples Israel, December 14, 2012
Great location, fair rooms but expensive!

Location
6.7
Breakfast not included, WI-FI not included and this is something that should be normally included
Charles G. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location, great room, great price

Near MTR station, clean rooms, cheap
8
My wife and I stayed here with our 19 month old daughter. This is our second stay and our first was in 2009. Check in was smooth and efficient. They gave a small stuffed toy to our daughter which was a nice gesture. The crib was set up quickly. The room is small but acceptable by Hong Kong standards. Furnishings are modern and tasteful and the room was clean. The Jordan MTR is less than 5 minutes away on foot allowing for easy transport into Hong Kong island. Breakfast is not provided but the excellent Australia Dairy Company is within walking distance and that was where we headed everyday for breakfast. Overall a great stay and we would stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Walk to the nearby Australia Dairy Company for breakfast. Best scrambled eggs in the world!
Chirayu N. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
Good hotel and service although no free Wifi

Close to Jordan MTR
9
The room was a nice standard room a little bit small but not unusual for hong kong. Biggest problem was no free wifi in the room had to go use the computers downstairs. Not a dealbreaker but indeed inconvenient. Great location right off Nathan Rd. and 5 minutes from the MTR station.
Shiling H. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room and good location
7.7
good location, near to area with lots of nice eatery. the room is clean and comfortable. one pity is that they do not provide free wifi.
Alvin R. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great Hotel

Modern and Clean Room
8.7
We stayed here for 3 nights. We loved the King sized bed, it is huge and very comfortable. The entire hotel is clean and modern, and the staffs are friendly. Near to MTR Jordan station (2-3 minutes walk). The breakfast buffet is good but they have the same set of menu everyday which I think should be change daily. Overall, we love the hotel and will recommend this.
Hazel A. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2012
great hotels

rooms
10
Very excited to stay in Nathan Hotel with my family and friends when we do our trip in Hongkong
Joseph Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Small and over priced. Terrible customer service

location
4
I was skeptical about booking this hotel as there are three other similar hotels within the block. I booked it because it was the only one assured of king size bed, but the catch was that it was non-refunable deal. Sure enough I had emergency and tried to cancel but the hotel service agent was rude and unhelpful. I ended up given away to a friend to stay for the weekend. My friend said it was very small room and over priced. Overall experience with this hotel was not good.
Yew K. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Simple but nice room

plenty of shops and eateries nearby
7
Not the closest to MTR but reasonable distance walk to Jordan station. Room is on the small side, but this is typical for most Hong Kong hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05