or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Shuoyuan W. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2012
Amazing Hotel with great Location

Location, Convenience, Environmental Friendly, Kingsize Bed, Desk, Cozy Light
9
i like the cozy surroundings that novotel nathan road kowloon hotel gives to me: the cozy light, the kingsize bed and environmental friendly poster. the only bad things about the hotel is that the room is so small. on the opposite the street, there are 3 cantonese tea-restaurants that you can easily access to without bearing the high priced food inside the hotel. around the hotel, you have plenty of places to go to, shopping, eating and the star avenue is just about 2 km away.
Restaurant Tip: you have plenty of tea-restaurants around the hotel, you don't have to eat inside the hotel. i don't know what the food is like, but i know it's priced around hkd.
Li M. Couples China, June 3, 2012
nice hotel w/ excellent location

location, big room
10
this is the first experience that i book a hotel thru agoda. kowloon noveltel is definitely a decent place, with excellent location and perfect transport. the room is quite spacious. the sound-proofing between contagious rooms is not so good that it would be a little bit noisy during the night, though.
Shopping Tip: Nathan Road! What more do you expect?
Ho B. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel, a bit pricey

Location, comfort, luxury, cleanliness, service
8.7
The location was perfect, easy access to mtr and to a famous shopping belt and many eateries. this hotel gave the feeling of luxury. the interior was beautiful and the rooms were well decorated. Though small, the room was clean, and the beds were lovely. the toilet was surprisingly welcoming. the service was exceptionally good too. we could place luggage at the concierge for a few days before our check in and they did not even charge a cent.
Wararat W. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2012
good location easy to shopping street

location in city of hong kong
8
good room nice staff and good price for hotel in the city right this
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lady market and jade market good location
Shi H. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2012
Great location with adequate service

Helpful informative concierge and bilingual staffs
6.7
Location of the hotel is slightly away from main road, however very accessible from MTR station. Directly opposite a decent & tasty porridge cafe. Developed hotel with trained staffs who are helpful and informative. The only cons are dusty corridor carpets. Suggest housekeeping to vacuum the corridor carpets to upkeep the hotel's image.
Kong F. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
It is a very nice and boutique hotel

Good service, hygiene and comfortable bed
9.3
Dani T. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
great hotel, worth every penny

great location, rooms always being cleaned
9.7
my family and i loved our room.the bed fits for me and my wife and my 2 kids-1 adult and 1 child.my other child comfortably slept in the couch.great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located near mongkok ladies market and all other shopping boutiques and also near restaurants.
Terry C. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great location but lobby not so convenient

comfortable room, public transport accessibility, food and shopping.
7
(+) very convenient to get around. the hotel is surround by many type of public transport such as MTR and buses eating area is nearby with convenient shop too. the room is big and comfortable. (-) The lobby is located at first floor and bit clamp, place is too small. Staff is not so user friendly and bit disappointing. Some occasion expect them to offer help to carry goods from shopping, they just looking at you. the worse is we have to carry our own luggage from room to lobby. can imagine using the small escalator (only 1 standard asian adult shoulder width) coming down to front door to catch taxi.
Wantiya P. Families with older children Thailand, May 27, 2012
good service mind for front office

the excutive louge for happy hours so gorgeous
6.7
mostly perfect, internet free must be included for any guest room will be appreciate
Fabian L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
nice location, clean room,near shopping and rest

location, free wifi, shopping area
10
very good location ,many restuarant and shopping near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02