Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2458 reviews

1684 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Vera D. Families with young children New Zealand, September 27, 2015
Great location, easy to move around by bus, metro

Location was very handy, room very clean and spacious
8.7
I have enjoyed my staying at the Novotel in Honk Kong. The room is big and the beds are comfortable. The staff was nice.The location is very convenient, only 20 min walk from the harbor, good choice of bus and metro station very closed by. Also restaurants, food stalls and night market at few steps away. We had a deluxe twin, and I expected the beds to be a big bigger, but that was my fault. The TV had only one children channel (I was travelling with 3 young jet lagged children in a raining day). The Temperature in the room could not be changed despite the control having cooler and warmer arrows, and at last given the name and the price I would have expected free wi fi in the hotel as probably the rest 99% of the other hotels and backpackers in Hong Kong. We didn't dine in or had any food, but there is no option for Not Applicable in this rating form.
Report this review
Jagdeep J. Couples Australia, September 25, 2015
Great hotel

It was convenient and very close to the station and lots of street food and shopping centres. Nice large room, very comfortable.
9
Enjoyed our stay at the Novotel.
Report this review
Astrid M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable stay
8
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Judi R. Couples Australia, September 19, 2015
Great hotel but a few disappointments

Location, breakfast, facilities
7.7
The Novotel was in a great location for us. The staff are very efficient and while the room was really clean and very quiet we were disappointed with the design/layout of the space. The breakfast buffet was great and offered lots of choice. Our biggest disappointment was having to pay HKD130 per night for wifi access. We travel constantly and this is the first time we have had to pay for Internet in a very long time!!
Report this review
Surang C. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2015
Good location

Location, Rate, Cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Chatchai T. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2015
Great place

Good cheap bigger
8.7
Report this review
Surang C. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Clean, Value for Money
8
Report this review
Surang C. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2015
Great Location

Location, Clean, Value for Money
8
Report this review
Jenny S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2015
can do better

location, helpful conceirge/ housekeepers and room size
8.3
Satisfactory, but a little disappointed when I was given a room without a "nice city view'. When I booked online,I requested for high floor and a good city view. According to your staff description she stated on her email to me that the hotel is located in the city and therefore I can see the city view. Hope to get a high floor and good view on my next visit to Hongkong. Thank you
Report this review
Shwu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Spacious room (by HK standards), near MTR station, clean
7
Enjoyable stay overall. But no free wifi in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1684 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01