Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2556 reviews

1756 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2556)
Sort by:
Chloe K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Great location

Cleanliness, Location, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Jenny P. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2015
Nice Hotel, good location

Very good location;easy travel to/from Airport by Airport Express or Bus 21. Jordan MTR station within 5 minutes walking distance.
9.7
very comfortable.
Report this review
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
hotel is in good location near to mtr,eateries.

Very centralized location. MTR and eateries within walking distances.
7.7
Stayed in hotel was good. Room is cosy. Housekeeping staff very friendly and responsive. Concierge staff only Mr Wing Ho is very helpful and friendly, I appreciated his assistance in guiding me with direction through the map. I was surprise and disappointed that there is no free WiFi in the bedroom which cause inconvenience.
Report this review
Irene T. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Nice

Location, Price, Comfortable
9
Report this review
Tang H. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2015
good location and helpful staff

Goodvlocation. hotel staff are helpful and friendly
8.7
Good location and comfortable
Report this review
Chin W. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Novotel Nathan Rd

location, reception, housecleaning.
6.7
good location, easy access to food and MTR.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
convenient location

Room cleanness, convenient location on getting public transportation and friendly staff.
8.7
I'm a business traveller and this hotel always my first choice when I going to HK.
Report this review
Jy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
location very good

location good, services good and kind size bed
8
very hard to get kind size bed in hong kong hotel, we choose this because we have young children.
Report this review
Jy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
location good

location good, services good and kind size bed
8
very hard to get kind size bed in hong kong hotel, we choose this because we have young children.
Report this review
Mui L. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Value for money

The location, service from the staff, room condition
9.3
Pleasant stay with good location, staff service are also good. However the air con in the room cannot be controlled well, unable to see the temperature.. Overall a very pleasant stay! Will choose this hotel if going to hk again
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1756 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01