or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1853 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel. Free wifi only at lobby for 20mins.

Room is clean , near to mtr and near to a lot of shopping and eatery.
7.3
The hotel should give free wifi in the room not just in the lobby. As a business traveller , after a whole day of work would wish to just stay in room to catch with things. Most hotels now are offering free wifi in room, I don't see why a renowned hotel like Novetel would not provide it.
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
fantastic

- less than 5 mins walk to jordan mtr
8
Norbiha I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
not satisfied no wi fi in rooms

good location, near MTR and night market
5.3
no wifi in rooms only at lobby area. not convinience
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Very convenient location

Good location, nice room, good rate
8
Nian Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Clean, close to shopping areas & MTR

Value for money, convenient & clean
8.7
We stayed here at the end of April, when the weather was a comfortable 25 degrees. This hotel is very convenient, just 10 minutes walk away from the nearest Jordan MTR station. The room was cozy and clean, with wi-fi access and a reasonably sized toilet, just right for 2 adults and a child. The concierge team was truly helpful when we asked about suggestions on local food in close proximity. The housekeeping was superb - any requests was met within like 5 minutes of a call! I did not purchase a room with breakfast, so I can't evaluate the quality of the breakfast. However, if I visit Hong Kong again I would consider this hotel, as long as the price is reasonable (as I noticed that the price has been on the rise after my stay), and include breakfast as well. It's cheaper to book breakfast with the room than to purchase it only after you arrive at the hotel.
Muhammad N. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
nice location

near jordan mrt, and its so great
6.7
i enjoy this hotel, buat why oh why the wifi for room its not free
Buranasilapakit S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
good

nomaly
7.3
Eazy way to shop and dinning. But the wifi must to pay if is free of charge next time l'll stay agiant.
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Centrally located

location,location,location
6.3
Room is smaller than most Novotel Hotels but that's expected of HK's rooms Located in Nathan Road, good for shoppers and is near Jordan's Subway station.
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Central location, good size rooms,

Location.service.food.
9
Ideal for my business purpose, close to night market. Friendly willing staff with good English skills.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2014
Same hotel for next visit

The room were clean, kids love the cartoon channel and hotel was close to Jordan mtr.
8
Pleasant stay for my families. We were able to travel around easily with access to MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08