or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Abelardo B. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
nice

good location
9
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Rumble in hong kong

Location cleanliness and comfort
8.3
The location of this hotel is always ideal in terms of getting around and eateries as it is close to the Jordan station and there are plenty of eateries surrounding the entire stretch of Nathan Road.
Patara C. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2015
Nice but small room

Good location , clean , near shoping area
7.7
John C. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
Nice Hotel in Jordan

The price, the location andthe comfort.
6.7
My stay was pleasant but average. Room was average. There was free wifi by the lobby (20 minutes) and not in the room. Being a le club member was useless because I did not boook thru accor. In other group, if I did not book thru them, I still get my free room wifi. Front desk was efficient but not people friendly. After I checked in, le club advantage telemarketeer call me from Manila about buying its card,
Peter K. Couples Canada, February 6, 2015
Room size is shown as 20s/m it's closer to 15

Hotel shuttle service is effective but also necessary given distance from MRT.
5
Was disappointed as room size was misrepresented and free phone offer was not a real benefit .Though the value was inviting our subsequent stay at the Novetel on Nathon was more pleasing
Lilik M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2015
Recommended!!

Location,comfortable n near mtr station
3.3
Nice
David L. Couples Luxembourg, February 4, 2015
You have to pay for internet

Friendly staff, clean and nice room, not central but still nice location.
7.7
Everything fine except the food, need more cereals :-). Unfortunately no free internet!
Stanley S. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
no comment

room is clean,
6.3
im not expecting the room is that old already,
Marc X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Good, clean and safe place with helpful staff.

Cleanliness, food and service.
8
It was comfortable and fuss free.
Kejia G. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Recommended but a more room for improvement

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
6.7
Great location, walking distance to nearby famous eateries and attractions. Mins walk away from Jordan MRT. Great comfort staying in the hotel and the room is well kept. A little pricey but will definitely stay again if they can improve on the following: - no in room complimentary internet access in superior rooms. With the changing trends of travellers, this became a necessity for any hotel option. - Will expect better service especially from a reputable hotel chain. During departure, we requested for luggage service and informed about the number of luggages. However, the service staff came without any trolley and took his own time to clear the bags. On a good note on service, i was pleased that the reception did a follow-up to me, informing that my room is ready. though it was something i requested, good that they remembered and followed through. Looking forward to seeing improvements. Will definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04