or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (328)
Sort by:
Karnati V. Families with young children India, October 27, 2014
Really Five Star facilities and Room

Location/Service/Room Size
9.3
Awesome. My son liked the stay. Very near to Night market and MTR station
Darren Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good locaton. No free internet

loation, room size
6.3
despite being a Priority member why the hotel could not offer me free internet in the room as i had booked via Agoda instead of the hotel directly.
Sheue L. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Yeo P. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Families with a young kid.

The location , cleanliness and its super convenient.
7.7
John R. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Good Service and good location

Location, Service and Food
9.3
Wei C. Families with young children China, October 6, 2014
very satisfied with the stay

location, room layout, spacious check-in and conceige area
9.3
close to metro Jordan station, lots of restaurants nearby, very convenient
Jun A. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Good location, my kids wanted more days to stay..

The hotel is just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR station. The room is clean and room temperature is cool. Convenient store just near the hotel lobby. Bargain chocolate store (360 store) near the hotel.
8.3
Comfortable and clean room. But should have room for family of 5 (2 adult and 3 kids), atleast 1 queen and 1 single bed in one room. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR jordan station. Approximately 5 minutes walk. My kids love our stay in the hotel.
Rita W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good

Clean, contemporary, modern
7.3
Have to walk 5 minutes to use the lift to the train station.
Heng A. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2014
Good location

Near MTR, lots of eateries
7
Great location. Average room size.
Li L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Convent location

Good location. Stayed with young children. Had to use goods lifts which was not very impresive at all. Had buffet at Square restaurant with 2 young children. I had to leave them to get food
7
Which I did not feel confident and safe in such a busy eating environment. The staff overall were helpful except the assisstant in the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01