Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
440 reviews

1685 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (440)
Sort by:
Ong S. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2016
nice stay

friendly staff, clean hotel room, nice location for food
7.7
i enjoy my stay over there.
Report this review
Manaswee U. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2016
Good place to stay

Location Food Service
6
Good place, location very good, good food, good service but no wifi
Report this review
Jumrus E. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
Clean comfortable

Wifi location comfortable
7.7
Agoda
Report this review
Janicka M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
PERFECT NEW YEAR GETAWAY WITH FAMILY!

Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff.
9.7
We booked 8 Rooms at the Novotel Hotel Nathan Road for our New Year 2016 getaway, booking was a breeze as usual with agoda :) We were asked arrival details as to make checking in faster. Going to the hotel from the HK Airport didn't need to be expensive nor should it compromise comfort because just using the A21 Bus from the airport proved to be such a perfect means of transportation, even with kids, YES even with kids!!! Arriving at the hotel, we were greeted and attended to immediately (probably because we arrived as a big group with so many luggage! can you imagine?!) we checked in and was delighted that 4 rooms we're already available for early check in!! Great!!! we only had to wait for about 30 more minutes for the other rooms to be available! and that was 10am :) Thank you novotel! :) The rooms were big and clean, comfortable and complete. Beds were soft, they provided us with extra pillows as well, we stayed there for 5 days and we enjoyed every day of it thanks to the perfect location and the comfort this hotel gave. Taxi readily available downstairs, wifi in the lobby was fast, subway 2 blocks away, shopping and food all around the area. 711 in front of the hotel, money exchange, super delicious congee house and chinese restaurant just across the street! Awesome! :) We'll surely come back for more! and definitely stay here again!!!
Report this review
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Convenient. Located close to MTR sta and Bus stops

The best 3 things about this hotel 1stly, non-smoking. 2ndly, comfortable and lastly, good location
8.3
My family and i enjoyed our stay, there at Novotel Nathan Road. The service of staff was good. No comments.
Report this review
Chloe K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Great location

Cleanliness, Location, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
hotel is in good location near to mtr,eateries.

Very centralized location. MTR and eateries within walking distances.
7.7
Stayed in hotel was good. Room is cosy. Housekeeping staff very friendly and responsive. Concierge staff only Mr Wing Ho is very helpful and friendly, I appreciated his assistance in guiding me with direction through the map. I was surprise and disappointed that there is no free WiFi in the bedroom which cause inconvenience.
Report this review
Chin W. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Novotel Nathan Rd

location, reception, housecleaning.
6.7
good location, easy access to food and MTR.
Report this review
Jy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
location very good

location good, services good and kind size bed
8
very hard to get kind size bed in hong kong hotel, we choose this because we have young children.
Report this review
Jy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
location good

location good, services good and kind size bed
8
very hard to get kind size bed in hong kong hotel, we choose this because we have young children.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07