or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (289)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable

Central located in the city
6.3
It is nice stay
Kornphanat T. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Cosy stay

Room comfort, location
8.3
Quite a nicely renvated hotel on Nathan road. Room is comfortable. Better take A21 to airport than hotel shuttle bus that cost triple
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
It's a third time I stay in this hotel

Convenient location to access public transport, great breakfast and friendly staff.
7.7
Overall performance from this Hotel is good.
Suresh H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
good and clean

near to shopping area
6
Yanathon T. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
Value price hotel.

location, standard, price
6.7
The hotel is new, although we requested non-smoking & did not get non-smoking. Very near great local food.
Dennis C. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
Fuss Free

Comfortable, Clean, Centrally located
8
Superb.
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good hotel with strategic location

location, friendly staff, good service
7.7
It was just a short stay. No bad comments, everything is fine during the stay. Will go back there again.
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Helpful Staff and Value for Money Hotel

Helpful Staff, Location, Size of the room.
9.3
I was there on a business trip with my partner. Overall, the stay was fantastic. Only drawback was the pillow were too soft. However, we only found out that they have a pillow menu that has a selection of the firmness of pillow on the day that we checked out. I am a frequent traveller to HK but I was so silly that I had fallen for a scammed. I could not read Chinese and hence, I had became a victim of the sales malpractice in one of the Chinese Drug Stores or Chinese Medicine Hall situated in Nathan Road. I was under the impression that the purchase was priced by catty but than it was later marked actually in unit tael or some other unit measurements. I only wanted to try this Chinese Herbs that they recommended hence, I agreed to purchase half of the measurement. . Despite the protests and all, they scared us into paying 1/3 of the amount. I was really scared as they sales person started raising their voice and allegedly threatened us from leaving the shop. Unfortunately, at that time, I did not have my mobile phone with me as I left it in the hotel to charge and I could not call for help. We quickly pay for the bills and leave the shop and later called up some relatives in HK and was told that we were scammed and to lodge a police report immediately. The Hotel Manager, Andy Lin were very helpful. He advised us not to give up as there are some cases that customer managed to get their refund by lodging a police report a second time. Well it works the second time and we had managed to receive our refund. Shop’s name :Chung Kiu (Group) Herbs and Medicines Ltd
Fong K. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
perfect

very good locality, resonable room rate , clean and confortable
8.3
Enjoyable and satisfactary
Chua E. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Location And Services

Location and clean Hotel
7.7
Location close to Temple Street for night market shopping. Walking distance to Jordan MTR Hotel staffs services was efficient, room was clean. Only set back is no free Wifi connection in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02