My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (164)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Pretty good

Close to MTR; Good room condition; Many restaurants nearby
6.7
I booked this hotel via mobile apps and then arrived to check in after half an hour. However reservation system of the hotel was lag behind. It didn't acknowledge my booking and the staff couldn't do anything to help and just told me to wait til they receive the information. This is quite frustrating and helpless... I had stayed in this hotel before and it used to provide free wifi services. However it is no longer free now...
Ee K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 05, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Proximity to train station, Location, Clean rooms
8
Novotel hasn't disappointed me so far. Room was reasonably spacious for a HK hotel and it was well kept, clean and tidy. Its huge plus point is its close proximity (5min walk) to Jordan station and several streets of shops. Completely hassle-free, convenient and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to any solo traveller who values efficiency in travel a lot.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 04, 2014
great hotel, location is great

central location, near public transport and near all shopping areas.
8.3
great.
Buranasilapakit S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
good

nomaly
7.3
Eazy way to shop and dinning. But the wifi must to pay if is free of charge next time l'll stay agiant.
Gek S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
The hotel room is clean & very spacious

Close to night markets, tim sum restaurants just next to it & Location is good near Jordan MTR
7
When arrived we were met at the door by the bellboy who directed us to the 1st floor reception, location is good within 5 mins walk to the nearest MTR exit & tim sum restaurants just next to it.
Fabrice D. Solo travelers France, March 09, 2014
confortable hotel, friendly staff but pricey as HK

confortable, clean, attentive staff
8.3
I booked 2 nights, when I checked-in I realize that my room was very noisy and the staff just move me to another room more quiet. Very good sleep and easy access.
Oh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
fabulous location!!!!

location, location, location!
7.7
the hotel was surrounded with plenty of good local food n is only 5 mins away from temple street. room size is decent but with pretty small shower area, no bathtub, which is pretty common in hk.
A B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 10, 2013
Awesome

Location. Close to MTR and shopping centers
7.7
A B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 10, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, close to MTR and shopping centers
7.7
How C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Rooms are small but clean and comfortable

Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, food at the restaurant is good and affordable. Shopping is just round the corner
8
Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, food at the restaurant is good and affordable. Shopping is just round the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03