Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
232 reviews

1685 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (232)
Sort by:
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
Clean Hotel

Hotel environment is clean, short distance to MTR
8.3
Overall still not so bad, just that there is no free wifi inside the hotel room and the pricing is still a bit steep.
Report this review
Carlos I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
Excellent hotel except for no free WiFi

Location, clean, modern
7
I enjoyed my one night stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. The rooms were nice and modern. The location was also nice. Only issue I had was there is no free WiFi. I probably won't stay there again because of that.
Report this review
Jenny S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2015
can do better

location, helpful conceirge/ housekeepers and room size
8.3
Satisfactory, but a little disappointed when I was given a room without a "nice city view'. When I booked online,I requested for high floor and a good city view. According to your staff description she stated on her email to me that the hotel is located in the city and therefore I can see the city view. Hope to get a high floor and good view on my next visit to Hongkong. Thank you
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2015
Good Location

Location and stuff
8
Report this review
Shawn T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Stay at Novotel

Clean Comfortable Staff friendly
9.7
The stay at Novotel was good. Staffs very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Edwin C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Always back here

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
I always come back here whenever I visit Hong Kong. I must say, it is totally value for money! The location is very convenient with just a 5 minutes walk away from the MTR (train station). The room is a little bit cramp but that's usually how the Hong Kong housing are anyway. The staff are great! They smile at you and they speak relatively good English! They used to have Wifi services only at the lobby and we could only log in for 10 minutes each time, but it seems they have upgraded it to unlimited access to all the rooms so I am very pleased with that service as well. I tried the breakfast at the restaurant since it came with the room, and I was pleased with the taste. I am Asian, and the restaurant did serve a relatively good combination of both Asian and Western dishes. Another plus point is the fact that the hotel is just directly opposite Temple Street (one of the night markets) which also has many restaurants to choose from! I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to any other traveller to Hong Kong!
Report this review
Justin M. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
It's a Novotel

Clean. Staff friendly
7.7
It is just a standard Novotel. The rooms are always clean, good room size, staff friendly. Wifi not standard in the room
Report this review
Fang J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
Good Hotel in Jordan

Big Room Size, Comfortable Bed, Clean Room
7.3
Report this review
Pai-Han L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 6, 2015
no comments

no comments
7
Report this review
Claire L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
will stay again

location , fuss free , proximity to good food
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2459 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01