My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (272)
Sort by:
Seng K. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2014
clean room, easy accessible, good location

fast check in, gd location, near to mtr
9.7
Good location, easy to get to the hotel from the airport. Rooms are clean. 5 min walk to MTR. Close to temple street and shopping areas.
Ee H. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nothing Spectecular

Close to Public Transport, Clean, Nice Atmosphere
6.7
Should consider providing Wifi service to the rooms
Roopesh B. Families with young children India, March 20, 2014
Friendly staff/Excellet Room service

Friendly staff/Excellet Room service/ Excellent House keeping
10
We had a pleasant stay. great location near to Jordan metro station, nice and friendly front office staff very helpful to explain tourist location, neat and clean, excellent house keeping good food. only drawback "Internet is not free and charge is too much"
Pongsak T. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2014
awesome

clean comfort cost
8.7
happy with good service,Clean room,good food. happy children But no free wifi. good idea for green hotel
Jonathan H. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2014
Very nice and very near to the train station

Great location. Neat and clean
9.3
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Easy access to public transport, close to shop.

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping area, nightlife
8
A big surprise from the hotel. The day I stay was my birthday and the hotel sent me a birthday cake, it was really a surprise. The location of the hotel is great. Close to public transport with zero distance from the shopping area.
Ramon A. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2014
.

.
8.3
Evelyn L. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2014
Clean & close to main road

Clean, Good room service.
7.7
I wish they had a bathtub so I could bathe my baby and 3yo child. After a cot is placed next to my King bed, there isn't anymore room for much else. During CNY period, everything was closed so the whole family was stuck in the hotel w 2 English movie channels only, & not much room for my 11month old baby to crawl. The room also had a sweaty musky smell. For the amount I paid for the room during CNY period, I dunno.... I just wasn't too happy with it. I've stayed there a couple of times and wasn't too impressed this time round. Had to go downstairs for free WiFi at the lobby too. Mighty inconvenient with very young kids, if I just wanted to send a couple of kids' pics over Whatsapp to family. WiFi should be free in all rooms, seeing what we pay for the rooms.
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Zimbabwe, January 4, 2014
Excellent

Room comfort,good bathroom,location for shopping
8.7
It was a good stay,comfortable though a bit cramped.But very modern with good finishes.I found the staff cold,austere,not at all welcoming.No welcoming smile at reception.Not sure if it's the general demeanor.Overall would recommend it,good location,comfortable
Janetipan T. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Nice Hotel

Small Room but Nice
7.3
One of the nice hotels I have ever stay I HKG, centrally located, easy access to metro just few steps and free shuttle service to Airport city check in at Kowloon station. Breakfast is also nice, many choices and delicious. Just few things that should improve are: WIFI is not free around the hotel (just 20 min free at lobby) & the room is pretty small but in general is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03