or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (181)
Sort by:
Gek L. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
clean room, easy to access, near shopping

comfortable bed, clean room, easy to access
10
like this hotel very much, especially we stayed at premier exec room, with lounge access, a place to eat and drink something light.Hotel staff are nice. Breakfast is good. will book this hotel again.
Bay F. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Very nice stay

Location, tasty breakfast & nice room
8
Hotel located 5 mins walking distance to the nearest MTR exit. Breakfast is really tasty with wide range of choice. Room is clean and consider good size for HK hotel. Hotel entrance smells really good and check in & out is fast.
Albert O. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2014
Great location and friendly staffs

Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs
8.3
Nice stay, near restaurant and Metro. Medium size hotel with small and simple lobby but friendly and attentive staffs all round. Eco-friendly hotel.
Dean R. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
A wonderful stay in a great city hotel

Super clean room. Effecient staff. Great buffet breakfast
10
Everything was perfect from the time we checked in until we left. The staff were superb, the room was always spotlessly cleaned and the dining room excellent. No complaints.
Nor J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
comfort dan central location

near to MTR, comfortable and big bathroom
8.3
Walking distance to MTR station and easy access to other places. Just nice to fix 4 of us (compared to other hotels in Hong Kong) Bathroom meets my expectation( as a muslim)
Kharman Z. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
I like the hotel location and facilities

location location and location
6
One of the reason why we decided to stay in this hotel was the "free wifi" that was advertised with the pricing. It seems that this was an inaccurate description of the package as the room did not come with "free wifi". I feel that i was misguided during the reservation process and that the hotel staff was not friendly and professional when I tried to explain the situation. I think "free wifi" should be clearly defined so guests are not misguided.
Paulus H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
the room smells humid & not fresh

staff's attentiveness, close to mtr station, hand shower
4.3
happy due to the staff's attentiveness, but not so happy due to the room smells humid & not fresh
Teerada A. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
very convenient, clean, and not expensive.

location, clenliness, value for money.
7.3
My stay at the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon was good. I like the location. It is not expensive and convenient to access.
Vicente J. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in Novotel Nathan.

The breakfast buffet was very good, the location is near public transport, the surrounding areas are very interesting.
7.3
Kor G. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Good location

1. Good location: we can walk to the nearest MTR station in less than 5 min. 2. Many good and favorite restaurants nearby 3. Hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05