or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (203)
Sort by:
Chanakan S. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2014
Convenient hotel with great services

location,room,and environment
7.3
Fas services and locate near public transport.
Weilin D. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Centrally located in Jordan, Next to Temple Street, Easy access to MTR
7.7
Quite a pleasant stay at Novotel. Was impressed by the staff when they took note of our requirements (Twin bedrooms and non-smoking room) - some of the hotels I booked through agoda did not take note of those checkboxes we ticked. Location of the hotel is good and it is near the MTR. There is really nothing bad about this hotel except that the main entrance to the hotel is at the side, there is this side road leading to the entrance, and the main lobby is actually at the 2nd floor where we have to take an escalator up. Otherwise, it is quite a pleasant stay. No WOW factor so I might try the hotels beside Novotel the next time I come to HK again.
Diana P. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
comfortable stay and convenient location

reception staff speak english, comfortable beds , good location
7.7
good generally. requests to adjust TV etc were attended to quickly
Suknirun C. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
Located in the city, Convenient to eat, to shop.

First it's convenient to travel around. Second MTR and Airport Shuttle Bus are available. Third Near Shopping Area and Markets.
7.7
I recommended this hotel because it's locate in the city area. Easy access to public transport MTR and Airport Shuttle Bus and also near to In-town Checkin Kowloon station. There is a local fresh market, shopping area, Temple Street. Closed to the hotel, there is a very good restaurant for Dimsum.
Mee Y. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Spacious Room, Good Location, Clean
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The only thing that should be improved is to allow unlimited free wifi access in the room. It is not convenient for the guests to go to the lobby to access free wifi.
Lim Q. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Clean rooms with no views

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast buffet spread
8
Delisa T. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2014
The Right Choice

Give a good & Fast service, Good location, comfortable bed & shower
9
It was a pleasant stayed. They give us a solution for our problems coz we were requested 3 adults each room, and it was hard finding hotel in HK that large enough. But the staff give us a solution and it was perfect in term of service & budget wise. The staff & service is very fast & helpful. The location is superb, near to MTR & bus.
Wei P. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
worth the price

easy access by citibus, MTR is jus nearby
8.7
Adrian T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good location and breakfast.

Good location and breakfast.
7
It was Decent hotel. Internet signal to my room is a bit low, would be great if the coverage can be expanded.
Woranut R. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2013
The hotel is good for its value.

Clean room, good location and safe.
8
We had a good time staying there. The room was nice and clean. Travel from hotel to other places was easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03