or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (235)
Sort by:
Salila K. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Food, Clean
7.7
I'm very happy with my friends for this trip.
Sow F. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Good hotel

clean, room quite big & helpful staff
9.3
clean, room quite big & helpful staff
Flora K. Groups Canada, November 4, 2014
Not good

The room is clean. The washroom is okay. The design of the room is good.
6.7
I think if I have another choose is better that it, I will not choose it again. Because the staffs are not helpful and polite. Also, the things that suppose provide in the washroom didn't perpare yet. We needed to call and wait for long time, the staff will bring for us. I don't like there has no wifi. Even you are the customer who live in there you need to pay for the wifi. It's very not good.
Johannine C. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Hotel conveniently located near tourist attraction

Location, Service, and Staff Friendliness
7.7
The hotel is strategically located near MTR (Jordan) station which is centrally located within the different tourist attractions in HK. Hotel service lives up to the Accor group expectation. We were able to avail, as well, of the 3-for-2 promo thus the hotel price was within budget.
Eng L. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2014
satisfied guest of novotel natan

good location, clean environment, comfortable size
8
very satisfy guest of the hotel
Hui T. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Very Good

Clean, Good location. Comfy
9.3
I will stay at this hotel if i go back to Hk
Jiahui S. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Hotel at a wonderful location & comes with a cost

Location, Accessibility & Security
8
Overall, it was pretty ok despite at times when service was not that good. L et's zoom in to the pros and cons. Pros: Fantastic location, safe environment around, extensive travel accessbility, wonderful local food all around Cons: Price is steep, even when super off peak or early booking in advance. Very weak view from the hotel, even on high floors, chargable internet connection, front desk and conceige knowledge of hotel surrounding (in terms of local food) not very good. Pls note that this review is purely base on this stay, thus might differ from previous feedback.
Kee C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9.3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Pasu K. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Excellent, Centrally located, Easy to go

Fun, Clean and Best location
8
Mei M. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great Stay & convenient

Location, price & comfortable room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03