Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2458 reviews

1684 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Alex C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Good Location

location cleanliness location
7.3
Report this review
Ong S. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2016
nice stay

friendly staff, clean hotel room, nice location for food
7.7
i enjoy my stay over there.
Report this review
Linda T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2016
Good location

location / food selection nearby / friendly staff
6.3
Room was okay, clean but abit small. was satisfied with the hotel except the cleaning crew were talking very loudly outside our doors while cleaning other rooms at 7plus am. Was woken up by them and nearly went out to ask them to lower their volume.
Report this review
Deon N. Couples South Africa, January 6, 2016
Ok stay

Location. Clean. Bed
6.3
We just arrived from Phuket and we were spoiled by the standard in Phuket. Novotel wasn't the best but is good enough for a night or two. Good location in Nathan road.
Report this review
Kia N. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Good but not so much for value.

Housekeeping and room
6
Overall not bad but price wise, its on the high side.
Report this review
Manaswee U. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2016
Good place to stay

Location Food Service
6
Good place, location very good, good food, good service but no wifi
Report this review
Alisa C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
hotel with good service & location

location, service and comfortable bed
7.3
the location is ideal for those who want to explore TST, to Mongkok. Hotel is near to Jordan MTR station. lots of food restaurant nearby. walk a bit further for more reasonable price food. room and toilet was clean, bed was comfortable service was good. price a bit on the high side though for a hotel in Jordan.
Report this review
Manaswee U. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2016
Good place to stay

Location Food Service
7.7
Good place to stay but no wifi, good location, good food and good service
Report this review
Jumrus E. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
Clean comfortable

Wifi location comfortable
7.7
Agoda
Report this review
Janicka M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
PERFECT NEW YEAR GETAWAY WITH FAMILY!

Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff.
9.7
We booked 8 Rooms at the Novotel Hotel Nathan Road for our New Year 2016 getaway, booking was a breeze as usual with agoda :) We were asked arrival details as to make checking in faster. Going to the hotel from the HK Airport didn't need to be expensive nor should it compromise comfort because just using the A21 Bus from the airport proved to be such a perfect means of transportation, even with kids, YES even with kids!!! Arriving at the hotel, we were greeted and attended to immediately (probably because we arrived as a big group with so many luggage! can you imagine?!) we checked in and was delighted that 4 rooms we're already available for early check in!! Great!!! we only had to wait for about 30 more minutes for the other rooms to be available! and that was 10am :) Thank you novotel! :) The rooms were big and clean, comfortable and complete. Beds were soft, they provided us with extra pillows as well, we stayed there for 5 days and we enjoyed every day of it thanks to the perfect location and the comfort this hotel gave. Taxi readily available downstairs, wifi in the lobby was fast, subway 2 blocks away, shopping and food all around the area. 711 in front of the hotel, money exchange, super delicious congee house and chinese restaurant just across the street! Awesome! :) We'll surely come back for more! and definitely stay here again!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1684 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04