Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1478 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1478)
Sort by:
Thi H. Groups Australia, September 24, 2014
great in general

location, great staff, clean room
9.3
Michael F. Couples Germany, September 24, 2014
Great stay

Rooms, service & location
10
It was our honeymoon and all expectations were met
Amanda J. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Fantastic service

Location, room amenities and staff
10
Location is great. This was our fourth time to vietnam and we usually stay in a place around the corner for $20/night, but the money we spent at the Novotel was well worth it. Rooms were large and air con was great. Day spa was excellent and staff were all very friendly and helpful. Couldn't say a bad word about our stay. Would definitely recommend.
Oanh T. Couples Vietnam, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

location, amenities, staff
8
We were very satisfied during our stay at the Novotel Nha Trang: the room was spacious, breakfast was good and varied, it's just across the beach and there are beach chairs with towel service, there are a pool, gym and sauna rooms inside the hotel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The pool was a little bit small but we spent most of the time at the beach so it was no problem.
Grahame H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Absolutely great

Staff, cleanliness and quality amenities
9.7
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at throughout Asia, the Pacific and the U S A. Besides the place being spotless the rooms were very well appointed and the food was very good but the staff were more than all those credits, I have traveled extensively throughout Asia, the Pacific and U S AI have never before have I experienced staff that actually made me feel so important to them, NO 1. I don't know wether it was just a kind smile and respect toward them that did it but it sure worked for us. Try it.Recommend this excellent establishment to everyone. G Hill, Australia.
Steven C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Simply Stunning

View, Staff, Breakfast
9
Simply stunning, treat yourself for the superior room and enjoy the view....
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, September 7, 2014
Highly recommend !!!

excellent service, great location, exquiste room
9.7
I was very satisfy with the services, and the room condition, and the location is very great. It was very worth the money. We came by a group of three, I've booked the Standard King room but when we came to the hotel we decided to change to the Deluxe seaview room. And have to admit that it was the brilliant decision of ours. The room is very beautiful, comfortable, clean and luxury, and the sun shined to our room every morning was the most great part during the stay.The staff was very nice and professional, quick and polite. The breakfast is good. The swimming pool is very nice, so is the sauna, spa and masage. Will definitely come back here next time I come to Nha Trang.
Koi M. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
3 day vacation in nha trang

View, room size, location
9.7
We upgraded out standard room to the one with sea view, and it was worth it. The view from the balcony was magnificent. The hotel was big and spacious as well. It was well situated, being just in front of the beach.
Viet T. Couples Vietnam, August 25, 2014
Satisfaction of short holiday

Beach view, clean room and services
8.7
Almost gives us comfort, convenience and professional. Thanks to the restaurant's staff has grilled our squid on free. However, soundproofing of the room is not good. At 10 pm we could clearly hear the footsteps, suitcases and water in the bathroom of upper floor. It'll make you uncomfortable after a tiring day out.
Jason P. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, food, staff
10
Great stay, would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - InteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08