Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1257 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Sao M. Couples Vietnam, September 29, 2013
Awesome.

Friendly staff. Professional service. Amazing room.
10
It was awesome. I love the way the staff remember all guests' name. There's no complaint about the service nor the room. The hotel is centrally located with its private beach area supervised by dutiful guards. When we came early in the morning (ard 7am), we couldn't check in but they let us take the spa and swimming pool. The breakfast buffet is delicious with high variety of choice. They even noticed a guest's birthday and brought her a piece of birthday cake to her breakfast table while all staff were there to sing the birthday song. Highly recommended hotel for everyone to stay.
Tuyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 23, 2013
Nice beach, friendly staffs, value of money

private beach, helpful staffs, good location
10
We arrived very early in the morning and the staffs were helpful to get us a room for early check-in. The location of the hotel is just awesome with private beach with chairs and towel/drink service. We went to the beach a few times a day. Our room has a great view to the beach and streets. Staffs were helpful. Breakfast was good. Swimming pool is a bit small but most of pple go to beach instead of swimming pool. Overall its a good hotel and really worthy of money. I would recommend my friends to stay here.
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Great location

location, staff, room quality
9.3
Best location for the beach and nearby restaurants/bars. Nice room with a great view of the beach & sea from the large balcony. It was VERY noisy on the balcony from the road below - like an echo chamber. Maybe they need some soft furnishings there. The staff were very attentive and helpful and I wish I could have eaten at the breakfast buffet all day.
Kate L. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Oposite the beach, Nice Rooms & views, Great food.
8.3
This was a high rise hotel opposite the beach (across the road) & we paid for an upgrade, but it was really nice & worth it. The buffet breakfast & lunch was the best of our trip. We thought the rooms were excellent. We would also recommend the $15 a head snorkelling tour we booked - found on line. Coral is becoming damaged but there were some lovely tropical fish. Lunch was included as well!
Robert H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Fantastic

Location The room. The view
9
Great place to visit and fantastic hotel to stay at
Heejin C. Families with young children Vietnam, September 21, 2013
great ocean view, great breakfast

great breakfast, modern interior, close to travelers street
10
enjoyed great ocean view, comfortable room, and breakfast with reasonable price. From the hotel, it takes only 5 minutes to walk to the travelers street where you can find good restaurants, convenient stores, etc.
Anna T. Couples Russia, September 14, 2013
Peaceful stay in sunny Nha Trang

Nice large and clean room, great location with own beach
9.7
Great lazy time -- nice beach, great corner room, a lot of small local restos and shops in surrounding.
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 7, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

comfortable, sound proof room, friendly staff
9.7
Our family has enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It will be our first choice if we have a chance to travel to Nha Trang again.
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 7, 2013
wonderful

cozy room, friendly staff, reasonable price
9.7
It was enjoyable. We love staying in this hotel, and we will recommend it to anyone who want to spend their holiday in Nha Trang.
Betty-Jane L. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Excellent Hotel with excellent service

The staff, the beach and the breakfast
8
We checked in and had only booked a standard room, we asked about an ocean view and paid for an upgrade, we were there for 9 nights but the only charged us for 6. It was worth it. the staff could not do enough for us, remembering our names when they greeted us. we had problems with Air Asia changing our flights causing connection problems and the staff were amazing in helping me with email, printing etc. Our only drawback was the mildew int he shower recess that never decreased even after the daily room clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C02