or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Center Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Center Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Entrance Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea View Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Kenneth E. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Great Location,Service & Food

great location ,great service and food
9
Great stay they even packed a box breakfast due to our early flight.
Hyeong J. Families with young children South Korea, May 24, 2013
fantastic view hotel

ocean view, good place for shopping, wide bed
8
It has a good condition than price & very fantastic ocean view.. bed is comfortable for my family
Eelynn T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Romantic getaway

Ocean view, large spacious room, great facilities
8.7
The rooms were beyond expectations, it was large spacious and luxurious. The view was priceless and waking up to sunrise every morning was the highlight of the whole trip. Perfect for young honeymooners.
Louis O. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
High quality and great value at the same time

Luxury, value, friendly staff
10
The Novotel Nha Trang is centrally located, being in the middle of the Nha Trang beach strip and right next to the beach. It has its own beach area, with free chairs for its clients. The staff are very friendly, and everything is high quality. I strongly recommend this hotel. I arrived at the hotel very early (5 AM), but my check-in time was 2 PM. In exchange for upgrading my room, the staff allowed me to check-in around 6 AM so I can check-in ASAP, which I felt was a fair exchange. I was happy that the staff worked with me regarding my schedule and everything worked out well.
Kit L. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
A better than expected stay

location, easy to communicate with staff and helpful staff.
8.3
Excellent.
Nooraan K. Couples South Africa, May 19, 2013
Very smart hotel located right opposite the beach!

The locaton, the luxurious room and the helpful staff.
10
The hotel is in a perfect location opposite a magnificent beach. The breakfast variety was awesome. The staff was helpful and we had a very pleasant stay! Will definitely go back anytime.
Chris W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
fantasic hotel

location beach,friendly staff and clean bright happy hotel
9.7
When we got out of the taxi we were greeted with smilling staff.They had everything done for us no waiting.We were shown to our room and loved it. We took some books and pencil over for a school we carried them from Hanoi because no one could help us find a school.We meet Mr T at the front desk and he oragnise a school and he went with us on his day off. He even took us to meet his family ,that was the day we will remember about our trip to Nha Trang.
Seula L. Couples South Korea, May 13, 2013
nice

locations, clean, good service
8
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Great hotel right on the beach front

private beach, great views, comfortable bed
8.7
We had a room on the 18th floor overlooking the beach and main strip of Nha Trang. It was beautiful. The private beach was great although not always enough sun beds. The sand was so hot it was hard to sit on it for long. We paid a fairly high price for our room but nothing was included such as breakfast which would have been a substantial amount more per night.
Linh N. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2013
amazingly great, very cute balcony

location, comfortable, lovely balcony with sea view
10
it was incredible, i've been here few times and i love it. Hotel is great with friendly and helpful staff. The best thing i love is the balcony, small but lovely where i can just sit there and enjoy the sea breeze. Definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness CenterNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness CenterNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C02