Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Loc Tho, Nha Trang, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 1551 reviews

883 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1551)
Sort by:
Man T. Couples China, April 20, 2014
feel relax, beautiful

outisde is the famous beach, easy to go, city centre, sea view from balcony
9
Report this review
Sean T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
excellent

staff, location, food
10
Very helpful staff, great location for beach, restaurants and bars. Nice quality hotel. Only thing I can complain about is the size of the pool which is a bit small.
Report this review
Ane C. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Very nice loved it the beach was beautiful.

Location staff breakfast
8.3
It was great, loved the location, the room was beautiful. Will go back.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Relaxing by the sea in some great bars.

Excellent bathroom, well appointed room, great view of coastline.
10
Our stay at the Novotel Nha Trang was fantastic,the room was clean and tidy and the bathroom was spacious,the views of the coast and Vin Pearl island were good, as we were doing a motor bike tour from Nha Trang to Vung Tau the front desk staff were very helpful in organizing the the transfer of our luggage to our next hotel in Vung Tau which was there on our arrival, we enjoyed our stay very much and would stay again should we return to Nha Trang in the future.
Report this review
An T. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Good trip

Location, room, breakfast
7
Poor swimming pool which is too small if located in 4 star hotel Beside that, everything is fine
Report this review
Virginia O. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Very good hotel and location great friendly staff

location friendly service and view
10
Our stay here was extremely good and we felt like we were taken care of. The service provided by the concierge "Tuan" throughout our stay was fantastic! Definitely, will recommend this to all friends and family. We will be be back soon. :)
Report this review
Yen N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 1, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast and location

Clean, nice staff, location
9
Poor internet connection
Report this review
Eileen S. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Comfort, luxury, ocean views, caring staff.

The staff were very attentive, and went the extra mile to take care of us. The restaurant and breakfast buffet were AMAZING. We had a beautiful ocean view.
10
The staff were very attentive, and went the extra mile to take care of us. The restaurant and breakfast buffet were AMAZING, Lots of choices for breakfast. Gourmet and family-friendly food for dinner. We had a beautiful breezy ocean view from our balcony. During our stay, I became ill (NOT food poisoning). The staff aided us in getting proper medical attention, helped us with scanning paperwork, and room service brought me ginger tea. Many of the staff learned our names and asked after us frequently. I felt cared-for and comforted by the Novotel staff.
Report this review
Roy W. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Great location, magnificent views and great food.

Pleasant room with balcony provided magnificent views. Easy access to local restaurants
9.7
Very pleasant experience as the staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others
Report this review
Leon D. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
peaceful, relaxing and very enjoyable.

friendly staff, great location, fantastic rooms
10
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 883 reviews Next page
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beauty SalonNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - InteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - InteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - InteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03