Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1481 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Pauline H. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Quite pleasant

Clean, modern and comfortable
6.7
Everything was good except wifi which was extremely poor and completely unusable unless you are at the gym or reception. Housekeeping staff wouldn't stop knocking on your door for cleaning even though we have screamed and said 'no' but they still opened our door. Felt our privacy invaded because we were still asleep. And usually we place a DND tag but somehow forgot to last night but surely they heard voices in the room when we were screaming. I found it a bit rude for them to still open our door.
Report this review
Silvia A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Great views

Hotel was centrally located, close to shops and beach, nice room
7.3
Great stay. Although the buffet breakfast was not as good as other hotels in Nha Trang. Views from our room were amazing and staff were very friendly and helpful. They suggested great restaurants and were attentive.
Report this review
Celia M. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Very accomodating

staff,room, tours available
10
Hotel was a little more pricey than the other places we stayed in Vietnam, but we expected that because its a resort area. But it was worth the price. The staff upgraded us to two deluxe ocean view rooms free of charge, which had a fantastic view of the beach and ocean. Large, clean, comfortable rooms. Great seafood nearby. Staff was very helpful to all of our needs. Hotel Tours offered were great, the mud baths and city tour were both fantastic. The tour lady who set it all up was very helpful. Would definately stay there again.
Report this review
Luke B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Location, View, Room
8
We had a nice stay at the Novotel during our 5 night stay in Nha Trang. The hotel is clean, modern and close to all attractions and restaurants. Our room was large, comfortable and had a great view over Nha Trang Beach. We ordered from room service a couple of times and the food was good and well priced. We were there during what is considered "winter" in Vietnam so the beach was very windy and not particularly inviting. The hotel has a nice pool if the beach is not your thing however it doesn't get any sun all day. Would highly recommend the Novotel for anyone visiting Nha Trang and it is definitely one of the best hotels in the area.
Report this review
Joel T. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2013
Center of Nha Trang

Best Features of the Novotel are a very attentive staff, central location, and nice rooms with beach view
8.3
Very good stay at the Novotel. The staff were super friendly and any issues we had were quickly dealt with and exceeded my expectations. Beach is just in front of the hotel and lots of local markets and restaurants within walking distance. Airport Transfer from Cam Rah is well worth it.
Report this review
Thi O. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Nice and High Standard hotel; Friendly Staffs

Good Location; Friendly Staffs; Sun Rise in morning
9
My Family + My parents and Children (5 rooms) are happy with the hotel and services There are small improve & needs for elderly. 1- Example: Step at the front door & hard to see; Steps in side the bathroom 2- There is noise from next door contruction until 10pm.
Report this review
Yangze C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Not as expected

Location, large room, ocean view
6.3
The stay was relatively disappointing, especially after having read mostly fantastic reviews about the hotel, which led me to believe the hotel was the best choice for my 3 night stay in Nha Trang over Christmas. Booked a Deluxe King room. Checked in around 230pm only for reception to tell me that they assigned a 6th floor room (total 18 floors) to me. Requested for a higher floor and was told that the hotel was pretty full and there were no more rooms. After a couple of disappointed remarks, a room suddenly was available on the 15th floor. Ok, fine... In the room, everything looked great, then came the finer details.. The sunken in 'bathtub' looked dirty and not properly maintained. Wifi was weak and intermittent. The worse thing was that the hot water in the shower only lasted for a short time and the staff said they had to boil water?? to keep it hot??? So we had to wait for 15 minutes. And therefore the 'bathtub' was impractical and unuseable. Unbelievable. Breakfast was ok. Few varieties and the same food everyday. But acceptable. What was unacceptable was that the staff cleaned and prepared a table for us, but I found that the fork they placed for me was used, unwashed and filled with food particles. Seriously?! Most staff had lukewarm attitudes in my opinion, but they weren't unfriendly, impolite or anything to that extent. Just not what I expected. Aside from the negatives, the hotel was pretty centrally located along the beach front with easy access to many restaurants. It also had a section of the beach closed off for its guests which was a good idea. After reading so many 'amazing' reviews about this hotel, I was honestly disappointed with my stay. Perhaps it was an isolated incident, I wouldn't know. But I would probably try the Sheraton or Sunrise hotels if I were to go back to Nha Trang.
Report this review
To T. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
Still amazing

Fantastic staff, bright, great vibe
10
We stayed here 2 years ago and loved it, 2 years on we still love it. We stayed at a few hotels in Nha Trang, but Novotel by far exceeds the rest. Staff speak fluent English with little accent. It's opposite to a beach and sectioned off for Novotel guest. Great buffet breakfast, staff very attentive. Hotel is clean and very alive, other guest are very nice also.
Report this review
Thi O. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2013
Luxury and Nice Hotel; Central location

Friendly Staffs; Central Location; Big Room; Clean
9
Luxury and Nice Hotel; Central location;Friendly Staffs; Central Location; Big Room; Clean There are two minors problems to elderly people (Over 65++) 1- Step in front to the room ; Black tiles and hard to see 2- Nice bathroom; But too many steps going down
Report this review
Rahul V. Families with young children India, December 23, 2013
lovely stay room with ocean view

great location, breakfast, standard room size big
8
stay was pleasant, staff was very cordial , location at beach and very convenient. room size quite good and very clean, breakfast was excellent. will definately stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - InteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08