or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Linh N. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2013
amazingly great, very cute balcony

location, comfortable, lovely balcony with sea view
10
it was incredible, i've been here few times and i love it. Hotel is great with friendly and helpful staff. The best thing i love is the balcony, small but lovely where i can just sit there and enjoy the sea breeze. Definitely come back
Cristina M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Beach, rooftop pool

Pool, location, beach
9.3
Debbie T. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
good hotel centrally located lovely friendly staff

good location lovely room good breakfast
8.7
Nice hotel location good for bars and resturants and close to day boats lovely breakfast nice pool lovely staff
Roy A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
very comfortable and friendly hotel

location and service
10
The hotel insist that you pay $50 US deposit for every day of your stay will not take a credit cardI only paid $100 because I was there for some time but when I had spent this money I had to pay $100 again upon leaving I was refunded the left over money in Viet Dong which is the last thing you when about to leave the country. As we left the hotel before breakfast they gave us a breakfast pack to take away
Luke W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Amazing location, fantastic views.

Location, Breakfast, Views
9
Fantastic stay with great staff. Recommend upgrading your room to ocean view, it is amazing.
Richard N. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Very beautiful hotel and beach

The view of the beach, the large room, and the staff friendliness.
10
Stuart W. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2013
Wow what ca place

clean, quite, amazing
10
Wow what more can I say about this hotel.. It was 5 star in a 4 1/2 star body. The location is central. They have there own beach chairs (although they need to increase the number to guest ration) the porters are amazing they called us a taxi.. negotiated a far better rate than we got.. held our bags for a late check out. The room was lovely. Flowers for my new wife on her honeymoon.. It is also cheap BUT BOOK ASAP when you can. We had a king deluxe 120 a night. The hotel will book out.. so book early. \..
Stuart W. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2013
beautiful, gorgeous, friendly

staff, location, area, performance, view
10
this hotel is amazing, and truely cheao for what they offer. Book early it will sell out. We were on the 15th floor. It cost 125 a night for an amazing room. I cannot say enough good things re the staff, and especially the porters. One orgainsed us a taxi for 1/2 the price of what we got it for on the way in. Truely a stunning place. However they need more beach loungers for the numbers going.
Beatrice P. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Relaxing

Great service, international standards, comfortable
9.3
Truly enjoyed their international standards of services and amenities.. Staff was really helpful. The only thing is that they only have 10 beach front huts and the ocean water was too salty and sticky. Pool didnt help either because it was too small and had an ugly view, definitely not what i was expecting. Basically i wouldnt find myself going back to nha trang. Once is enough. Not much to do in this place so better splurge on a nice hotel and just enjoy the view from the balcny.
Thomas C. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2013
Location

Great room, terrific views, handy location for dining
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B04